Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 217 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

217 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

217 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
178
4 stars
33
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 177 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews
Excellent base for our Baby Trend car seat
3/12/2013

Customer review by TinaMarieSkier

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by TinaMarieSkier
by TinaMarieSkier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this base so that we can easily tranport our new granddaughter using her Baby Trend car seat when necessary. This base clips easily into the car's latch connectors and the compatible car seat snaps easily into this base. This base will also be compatible with Baby Trend car seats for toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinaMarieSkier
Washington, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extra Base
1/6/2016

Customer review by Dianne

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Dianne
by Dianne

This was for my daughter and son-in-law so they could have a base in each vehicle. They are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dianne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Car seat base
1/16/2016

Customer review by Relieved

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Relieved
by Relieved

Needed a 2nd base for the car seat so we didn't have to keep switching from one car to another. Price was reasonable and saves me time and now I don't have to worry about who has the base.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Relieved
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby trend base
1/14/2016

Customer review by dixl

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by dixl
by dixl

Ordered base for second vehicle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dixl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Car seat base
1/11/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this car seat base for my mother who cares for my baby while I am at work. It works great and is of great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to install-
1/10/2016

Customer review by Ladydi

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Ladydi
by Ladydi

Saves a lot of time to easily extract carrier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladydi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
seat base
2/6/2016

Customer review by Harleyg

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Harleyg
by Harleyg

Definitely needed for my grandsons carseat. Easy to put his carrier in and take back out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harleyg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
10/14/2011

Customer review by Mistiry

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Mistiry
by Mistiry

It is exactly like the base that came with our stroller set so its perfect for our extra car!!!

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mistiry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Baby Trend Car Seat Base
4/17/2013

Customer review by Voxs

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Voxs
by Voxs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter recently had a baby and one of the gift's she received was a Baby Trend Expedition Travel System (car seat/baby carrier & stroller). The baby carrier doubles as a car seat and locks into a car seat base. Rather than me buying a car seat and a baby carrier I purchased the base so I can keep it in my car and use her baby carrier as needed. The base works perfectly with her carrier.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Voxs
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a 2nd base for us!
4/21/2014

Customer review by Rach713

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Rach713
by Rach713
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband & I purchased this as a 2nd base for his car. It fits our car seat perfectly & easy to install just like the original base that came with our car seat/stroller combo. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for the Baby Trend 2nd base.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rach713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
7/5/2014

Customer review by ladyangelo65

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by ladyangelo65
by ladyangelo65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased the car seat/stroller combo and love it. We needed a second base for my husbands car. It works great. Very convenient to have

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladyangelo65
Birmingham, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I expected
12/2/2015

Customer review by JenH

4.0 stars 12/2/2015 by JenH
by JenH

This item was just as pictured and looks exactly like the one I got with the car seat. My only problem is in one of my vehicles I feel like I can't get the angle right even with the adjustable base all the way extended. But I knew this because it is the same as the other and I think it is just my car. I just wish it extended a little further or the booklet had some troubleshooting ideas to help with this problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, but not the same.
7/26/2012

Customer review by AuntMimi413

4.0 stars 7/26/2012 by AuntMimi413
by AuntMimi413

We purchased this base for an additional vehicle and it works well. The shape is slightly different than the one that came with the car seat and it makes it a little hard to release because it is tough getting my hand between the vehicle seat and car seat to pull the release lever. It's not in our every day vehicle and is only used occasionally so over all we are happy with the purchase. Says it works with all Baby Trend infant carrier car seats.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntMimi413
Chesterfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great extra base for Easy Ride 5 Travel System
12/9/2013

Customer review by Keefdiezel

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Keefdiezel
by Keefdiezel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Much nicer than the base included with the system (as far as adjustability is concerned), and holds the car seat perfectly. Nice for other parent's or grandparents' vehicles.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keefdiezel
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
going back!
11/21/2015

Customer review by lepabrena

1.0 stars 11/21/2015 by lepabrena
by lepabrena

this was impossible to tighten and the height adjusts too easily, you are trying to tighten the base and it clicks and goes down. Not sure who made this. The latch attachments are so tall, the hard plastic pieces, that you can't tighten the base, which makes this base useless and unsafe. Or did I miss something here?!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lepabrena
Would recommend to a friend? No
good!
9/19/2015

Customer review by BraydenEthanandEliasMommy

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by BraydenEthanandEliasMommy
by BraydenEthanandEliasMommy

I received a baby trend car seat but it didnt have the base, so pleased to learn the qhole series uses the same base.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BraydenEthanandEliasMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extra base for another vehicle
5/27/2014

Customer review by Amy1ND

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Amy1ND
by Amy1ND
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have the LATCH system in our vehicles which makes installation a breeze. We just snapped it in and cinched up the belt. The tilt did not need to be adjusted in our vehicle but it looked easy to do with just a push of one button it will tilt.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amy1ND
Minot, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Right!
11/9/2015

Customer review by stillbill

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by stillbill
by stillbill

One grand child and three automobiles, this is perfect, makes it all quick and easy. The right price too! We feel that it's not just the convenience but we feel it protects the baby very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stillbill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Versatile car seat base for all Baby Trend
1/23/2013

Customer review by Wineaholic

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Wineaholic
by Wineaholic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this base for my mother in law so we didn't have to switch out bases every time she was going to take my son somewhere. I was a little leery the base wouldn't fit the car seat as I wasn't sure when it was made or the exact model. I was pleasently surprised at how fast we recieved it (I went with the cheapest shipping option) and that it fit the car seat perfectly. I highly recommend buying this if you have a Baby Trend car seat and need an extra base.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wineaholic
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
9/12/2014

Customer review by CherileaM

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by CherileaM
by CherileaM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love, this! My daughter has the car seat and base in her car and now I (as the baby's gram) have a base in my car too so we can just pick up and go in either car very easily. Never thought of doing this until looking on website, I was just going to buy an entire set up for my car. Glad I looked at Walmart's site.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CherileaM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews