Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Still a good flick
2/19/2013

Customer review by MichiganMamaTo2

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by MichiganMamaTo2
by MichiganMamaTo2

Good movie, my kids are starting to like some non animated films but its hard to find any without at least some swearing or adult content these days. Couldn't find this movie in stores or any re-sale shops to finally ordered it online. Came quick & the boys loved it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichiganMamaTo2
Bay City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this is the funniest movie EVER!!!
3/18/2013

Customer review by booboo2001

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by booboo2001
by booboo2001

Good movie to watch with the kids. You will laugh thru the whole movie

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booboo2001
Carrollton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
1/29/2015

Customer review by Cougars2

1.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Cougars2
by Cougars2

funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cougars2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/8/2009

Customer review by poorme1

5.0 stars 4/8/2009 by poorme1
by poorme1

great movie. very funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poorme1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rocketman
5/16/2010

Customer review by kdudes

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by kdudes
by kdudes

Funny family movie I was glad it is available on DVD my niece and sister have been wanting this for awhile. It was a great gift to them, I was happy to find the product and at a great price. Love Walmart! First time using site-to-store service. I was happy with the ease of process and I would use it again. I recommend others try it out when you can't find what you are looking for at the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdudes
Merrimack,NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/13/2012

Customer review by KitKat5244

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by KitKat5244
by KitKat5244

This was a Christmas gift for my 11 year old grandson. He LOVES this movie and he was extremely excited to receive it. He watches it all of the time. Great movie!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KitKat5244
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hilarious Movie!
5/6/2012

Customer review by fsugal1989

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by fsugal1989
by fsugal1989

I couldn't find this movie anywhere "brand new" because it came out a long time ago. But Walmart made my day when I found it! Awesome movie for anyone at any age!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fsugal1989
Marion, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great movie!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Jred84

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Jred84
by Jred84

Old movie but it is hilarious! Great movie for everyone. Must see!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jred84
Fort Madison, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Find!
8/30/2013

Customer review by jbpk2010

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by jbpk2010
by jbpk2010

I had been looking for this movie for my husband, this is one of his favorites. I got this as his birthday gift (which is coming up) and I think he will be so surprised when he opens it! I was so surprised when I found out Walmart had it and how cheap it was and the shipping price was great too! Thanks Walmart.com for making my shopping experience so easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbpk2010
Dickson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blasting off for laughter
9/8/2014

Customer review by Lisera

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by Lisera
by Lisera

I like the movie, this is a great comedy and sci fi movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisera
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a silly romp
8/13/2009

Customer review by littlemac1

4.0 stars 8/13/2009 by littlemac1
by littlemac1

If you plan to travel to Mars take along a lot of food especially if Harland Williams is your travel companion.Because of a program glitch Harland's charcter a self absorbed computer/electronics/program genius who has a little trouble with every day life ends up in a space ship to Mars.Travel companions include a harsh commander, a more reasonable astronautess( I'm not good with names but I believe this actress played in Caddie Shack II)and a chimpanzee named Ulysses.The astronauts have to endure an eight month journey to the red planet. In order to conserve on food and water they are supposed to enter a deep sleep. Sort of a hibernation. One problem. Ulysses climbs into Harland's sleeping chamber and locks him out. So Harland is awake for the entire journey.It's all part of the fun. Don't expect a lot of hi tech stuff. This movie was made in 1997. Do expect to laugh a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlemac1
sterling heights ,michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Grand kids liked it.
3/18/2014

Customer review by Chichipal

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Chichipal
by Chichipal

One of the older movies I thought my grand kids would like. They did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chichipal
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
funny movie
8/3/2014

Customer review by austinsean

4.0 stars 8/3/2014 by austinsean
by austinsean

It was a funny movie, enjoyed watching

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
austinsean
Panama City, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.