Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-10 of 10 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Piece of trash.
3/27/2009

Customer review by gregkatla

1.0 stars 3/27/2009 by gregkatla
by gregkatla

I tried a second compressor from All-Power first one would not start and was broken in the box. second one all scratched up in box that was also oil stained .I refused to even leave the store with the second compressor.Would not ever buy an All-Power compressor in future.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gregkatla
youngsville,la.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very good value
9/17/2009

Customer review by AvonDebbie

5.0 stars 9/17/2009 by AvonDebbie
by AvonDebbie

I just received my air compressor and was very happy with it. I have used it several times for various things and it builds air quicky and comes with the attachments I need.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AvonDebbie
Dawson Springs, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
All Power 3.5 Peak HP, 6-Gallon Air Compressor
11/5/2015

Customer review by Verminator

3.0 stars 11/5/2015 by Verminator
by Verminator

Came via FedEx (free shipping). Box was damaged but everything was O.K. The reason I gave this 3 stars, was because the wheel bolts are not the correct size for the plastic wheels. If installed with the given hardware they would have been very loose and wobbled. I had to go to the hardware store and buy (8) 1/2 inch inside diameter flat washers to create shims for each wheel - 4 on each side. If they would have included the correct wheel bolts, this would have been unnecessary. They knew this was wrong when they made them. "Oh well, kind of fits together." Good air compressor otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Verminator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't purchase this!!!
10/28/2013

Customer review by SingleMomNV

1.0 stars 10/28/2013 by SingleMomNV
by SingleMomNV
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I received this, there was oil all over the box, even though there was suppose to be no oil in it. As I was putting the wheels on, the pre-drilled metal holes that the bolts go into were clearly too small. Finally, there was a huge oil leak and an obviously faulty gasket in the engine component. What a pain! I'm taking it back to the store and praying oil doesn't leak all over my car as I transport it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SingleMomNV
Battle Mountain, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Misrepresented power
2/12/2015

Customer review by LarryDS

3.0 stars 2/12/2015 by LarryDS
by LarryDS

Unit is adequate however not as powerful as advertised. The motor stalls before it gets up to maximum air pressure. Unit is OK just not as good as advertised specs show. I would have bought a different unit if I had known it was this weak. Neighbor has a unit he paid 1/2 as much for and it gets to a higher pressure then mine.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LarryDS
Would recommend to a friend? No
I like and would recomend!
5/17/2014

Customer review by weetodded

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by weetodded
by weetodded
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product. its small but efficient. perfect for tires, basket ball hoop even dusting out the garage. i would recommend

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
weetodded
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not so sure about this purchase..
1/13/2014

Customer review by warmjet

1.0 stars 1/13/2014 by warmjet
by warmjet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The specs all look good, and the air compressor looks like a value. However, when it arrived the other day, upon unpacking, there was oil everywhere. I cannot, at this point, know if this unit will even function, because I am afraid to assemble everything, simply to find out it needs to be return shipped. Maybe the oil was just an unfortunate shipping issue? I tried calling their customer service on Saturday (this past weekend) but their message was to call back during regular business hours.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
warmjet
Roseville CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful at home
4/16/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/16/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use this product to air vehicle tires and all small tires on lawn mowers and wheel barrow. Does the job I expected. Plastic shroud was broken upon arrival. Was replaced when I called.

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Grove Hill,Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Unable to use. would not run.
10/29/2014

Customer review by Lignumbutcher

1.0 stars 10/29/2014 by Lignumbutcher
by Lignumbutcher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Set up as directed, and added oil. Turned on, and it stopped after 5 seconds. Repeated attempts only resulted in tripping a breaker. Went to Tractor supply, and got one that works fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lignumbutcher
Jasper, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great piece if equipment.
5/27/2015

Customer review by Pecky

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by Pecky
by Pecky

Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pecky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes