Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Best Cinderella Ever!
3/26/2012

Customer review by woodangel

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by woodangel
by woodangel

Of course they bumped up the price some now, but aside from that, this is the best Cinderella production of them all. The inter-racial message of love, love, and love everyone of all races is a message we all still need to hear. The music is of course amazing - it doesn't get much better than R&H. Whitney and Brandy and the handsome young prince are SPLENDID. I have watched it every time it shows up on TV since it came out, and it is so nice to now have it in my home to see whenever I want to enjoy it. The movie is fun and entertaining throughout - the perfect family night flick!! LOVE THIS MOVIE!!! You cannot go wrong buying this one.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
woodangel
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love the Music
3/12/2010

Customer review by AngelKiss210

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by AngelKiss210
by AngelKiss210

I like this movie because of the music in it. I especially like "Impossible" for its positive message. My older child (16) remembers the songs from when we has the VHS. If you liked the old Whitney Houston vocals, this will take you back.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngelKiss210
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It's possible!!
3/4/2016

Customer review by AuntyWhitneyNiece

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by AuntyWhitneyNiece
by AuntyWhitneyNiece

Love this movie as a little girl, I'm glad I was able to purchase it on Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntyWhitneyNiece
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Awesome Cinderella Tale!!
1/4/2012

Customer review by Just4Me7

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Just4Me7
by Just4Me7

I actually taped this to a VHS tape the night it aired on television (I still have the tape!). I was very pleased to find it on DVD so I can share it with my granddaughter. The color, sound and overall movie is simply great. There's a wonderfully diverse all-star cast with opulent costumes and sets, which are complimented by great acting and absolutely divine singing!!! An instant classic in my house and a wonderful addition to our Cinderella story collection!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Just4Me7
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just What I wanted.
4/25/2016

Customer review by Secretary55

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Secretary55
by Secretary55

I have looked for this DVD for a long time and now that I have found it I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Secretary55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A wonderful family movie!
5/31/2011

Customer review by Ironhide13

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Ironhide13
by Ironhide13

I bought this item for my daughter and she just loved it. I find myself sitting with her as she watches it and dances to the music. The value was great and so was the movie!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ironhide13
Birmingham, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not just "another" Cinderella
5/6/2015

Customer review by LollyJ55

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by LollyJ55
by LollyJ55

The beloved, familiar story with an updated flair! Enjoyed the original Rodgers and Hammerstein songs, but also enjoyed the new ones. Talented lead role vocalists. Lovely ballroom waltzing. Hysterical stepsisters! Beautiful costumes and brightly colored sets. The only criticism I have is about the bright blue eye shadow Cinderella (played by Brandy) is wearing in the ball scenes. Ugh! A wonderful musical that I would highly recommend to princesses of all ages.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LollyJ55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT MOVIE
4/6/2016

Customer review by 4meme

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by 4meme
by 4meme

GREAT MOVIE FOR THE FAMILY TO WATCH FOR A LOW PRICE..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Movie!!!
5/29/2015

Customer review by candy

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by candy
by candy

it took me forever to find this movie and to find this classic with such a low price was even better!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best One Yet
5/1/2015

Customer review by NotAHappyCamper

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by NotAHappyCamper
by NotAHappyCamper

I was so happy to see that WalMart had this movie. I loved everything about it. Even got one for my niece

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotAHappyCamper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product.
4/28/2011

Customer review by sportsrae26

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by sportsrae26
by sportsrae26

Got it for my niece to watch. Got here quickly. Nice present.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sportsrae26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cutest Movie
3/4/2016

Customer review by Hurdisnie1

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Hurdisnie1
by Hurdisnie1

It shipped quickly and with no issues. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hurdisnie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Musical
3/3/2016

Customer review by Lakeamink

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by Lakeamink
by Lakeamink

Me and my children love this movie it's full frame and it doesn't miss a beat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lakeamink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
3/3/2016

Customer review by jessicah

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by jessicah
by jessicah

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessicah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So happy to get this
1/30/2016

Customer review by HappyGrandma2014

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by HappyGrandma2014
by HappyGrandma2014

I happen to love this version of the classic movie. I saw it years ago when it played & anytime they ran it. It has not been on for several years so I was very happy to be able to buy it. I wish there was a soundtrack available but have never seen it offered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrandma2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
!!!
2/6/2016

Customer review by Toni

4.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Toni
by Toni

Great songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cinderella
6/30/2015

Customer review by Deej

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Deej
by Deej

The children love it and enjoyed the scenes not shown on TV.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deej
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it
1/28/2016

Customer review by Valuedcustomer

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Valuedcustomer
by Valuedcustomer

Loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valuedcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2008

Customer review by COOKGO1

5.0 stars 10/22/2008 by COOKGO1
by COOKGO1
Walmart associate

I WAS LOOKING FOR THIS MOVIE EVERYWHERE. I'M GLAD YOU GUYS HAD THIS. I GOT 2 COPIES; 1 FOR A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR A FRIEND AND 1 FOR MY FAMILY. WHAT A GREAT MOVIE!!!! THE SONGS ARE AWESOME!!!! MY COLLECTION OF DVD'S ARE COMPLETE...............THANK YOU

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COOKGO1
BATON ROUGE,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
6/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was a very cute movie and when they shipped it to me it came in a box and nice and protected.i would recommend to buy more movies because they never come broken or scratched.i have been buying more movies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Bruno ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews