Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GREAT DVDS
1/6/2009

Customer review by GRANNYEASY

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by GRANNYEASY
by GRANNYEASY

IF YOU LIKE THE ORGINAL MERMAID ....YOUR YOUNGSTERS WILL LOVE THIS TRILOGY. IT IS A LITTLE PRICEY BUT MOST GREAT DVDS ARE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DVD,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRANNYEASY
INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the movie!
1/7/2009

Customer review by emecua2

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by emecua2
by emecua2

I absolutely love the walt disney classics and being able to buy all three in a trilogy is the best because it is so much more economical. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emecua2
Pleasantville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Justus loves it!
1/11/2009

Customer review by JustYammy

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by JustYammy
by JustYammy

My 2yr old granddaughter loves the Little Mermaid. Having all three in one package is great. I recommend this for all Grandmother's with their own little Princesses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustYammy
Apple Valley CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Deal!!
1/16/2009

Customer review by Amica2u

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by Amica2u
by Amica2u

My daughter received the first movie for her birthday and immediately loved the movie and the characters. So when i found the trilogy for such a low price, there was no way i could pass it up. My kids watched the second and third movies and they all loved them. I watched them as well and they were just as sweet as the first movie. Can't beat the prices!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amica2u
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Little Mermaid
1/19/2009

Customer review by CCCCO

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by CCCCO
by CCCCO

Wonderful Movies for someone who likes these types of films. There are some fun special features. All three films come in thier original box sets. Highly recommended for a little girl who just likes to dream and have an imagination.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCCCO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Little Mermaid
1/22/2009

Customer review by elvislover24

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by elvislover24
by elvislover24

I wanted to buy this item before it was put up. I was so happy to get all of them. It is movies worth the whole family to see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elvislover24
Madisonville, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LittleMermaidTrilogy
1/25/2009

Customer review by UncleDDog

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by UncleDDog
by UncleDDog

This is great product from Disney at a great price from Walmart! My family throughly enjoyed the trilogy and I wanted to get this item before it went back into The Disney vault.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleDDog
San Bernardino, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Just as I expected
1/25/2009

Customer review by EveyGracesMama

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by EveyGracesMama
by EveyGracesMama

This product met all of my expectations. Arrived in no time. Great condition! No Problems at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EveyGracesMama
Glendale, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great deal
5/18/2009

Customer review by jules1975

5.0 stars 5/18/2009 by jules1975
by jules1975

daughter loved it and it was an awesome price!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jules1975
Shreveport, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A cute movie!
7/17/2009

Customer review by xXcherrianimeXx

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by xXcherrianimeXx
by xXcherrianimeXx

the little mermaid is a very cute movie, i use to watch it all the time! i recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xXcherrianimeXx
new york, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Another Disney Great
2/3/2009

Customer review by Sln4106

5.0 stars 2/3/2009 by Sln4106
by Sln4106

We love Disney! It's always hard to follow a great movie with a II & III, but our family loves these two additions to the Mermaid story. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sln4106
Denver, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
mermaid trilogy
8/5/2009

Customer review by triplehug

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by triplehug
by triplehug

birthday present for 5 year old girl -- she LOVES it -- highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
triplehug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/4/2009

Customer review by Mommytotwogreatkids

4.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Mommytotwogreatkids
by Mommytotwogreatkids

The third movie wasnt quite as good as the first two, but for the price of the trilogy, it was worth it to buy all three as a set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommytotwogreatkids
Levittown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value...horrible shipping!
4/26/2009

Customer review by HillaryP2008

3.0 stars 4/26/2009 by HillaryP2008
by HillaryP2008

I ordered this and did the site to store option. I don't know what company shipped it but they didn't do a very good job. The box that the dvds are in had a hole in the top, and scraped up all over. I figured since it was just the box it was no big deal so I just took the dvd cases out and threw the box away but if you're going to pay $50 for something you want it to be in good condition when you get it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HillaryP2008
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year