Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

easy as 1-2-3
6/9/2009

Customer review by 123noodles

5.0 stars 6/9/2009 by 123noodles
by 123noodles

This is the second Ronco Pasta maker I have purchased. I definitely need this pasta maker, it makes making my homemade noodles so easy and always perfect, My family and friends always expect homemade noodles for all holidays, parties, and cook-outs, with the Ronco Pasta Maker everyone is happy, especially the cook.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123noodles
Champion, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Gotta love Ron Popeil!
12/24/2008

Customer review by Melvira

5.0 stars 12/24/2008 by Melvira
by Melvira

This little machine is a load of fun! You can make delicious home made pasta with very little effort. It is much more healthy than dried pasta and you control the ingredients. It comes with some great recipes, but you can also use any recipe you like! I have made tons of flavored pastas and they are delicious! It's also very fun to watch the pasta extrude and cut it into whatever length you like!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melvira
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Easy to use. Easy to clean.
2/24/2009

Customer review by Zizzyphus

5.0 stars 2/24/2009 by Zizzyphus
by Zizzyphus

I am loving my Ronco Pasta Machine! I made corn lasagna noodles with chipotle peppers for a mexican lasagna the first day I got it!!! It came with a DVD and a little instruction manual (with recipes). I am very happy that I purchased this Pasta Maker. :)!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zizzyphus
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
a good product
10/4/2009

Customer review by lynnda

4.0 stars 10/4/2009 by lynnda
by lynnda

A good product, instructions are iffy, measuring cup does not have markings as indicated in instructions, but if you play with the receipes you can get a great product. Easy to clean, but do not let the pasta dry in any part of the machine. Always clean immediately after use.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynnda
Lacey, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great product so far
1/31/2009

Customer review by nrpd1

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by nrpd1
by nrpd1

I have used it about a dozen times so far and it's great. Everything is working the way it suppose to.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nrpd1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great machine
9/5/2013

Customer review by JCP52

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by JCP52
by JCP52

Easy as pie to use ,love good homemade pasta!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCP52
W.P.Bch,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2013

Customer review by Loslovacco

2.0 stars 9/7/2013 by Loslovacco
by Loslovacco

Too many parts and the switches that control the pasta maker are confusing; also dies to make pasta were missing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loslovacco
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great while it lasted!
3/15/2014

Customer review by only7kidz

1.0 stars 3/15/2014 by only7kidz
by only7kidz

This was a gift because I LOVE pasta and making it myself is even better. I used it a dozen times and was in the middle of a small recipe and .... it just stopped. I tried everything including cleaning out the dough and checking my electrical supply. Nothing left to say, it just stopped. I call the manufacturer and it only has a 6 month warranty so we'll toss it and go back to the manual crank type of pasta maker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
only7kidz
Would recommend to a friend? No