Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.2out of 5 stars
3.2 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
POOL TABLE COVER
1/4/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
GOOD PRICE BUT...."GREEN" IS NOT GREEN, IT'S MORE LIKE AQUA BLUE. I KEPT IT ANYWAY SO AS TO NOT GO THROUGH THE RETURN HASSEL FOR A $10 PRODUCT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/31/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wish it came in different colors but it fits my 8 ft table nicely.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheap product at a low price
8/17/2009
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product is paper thin and does not fit 7' tables. I purchased this item to protect my pool table but it is so baggy and flimsy that it is really useless. The "elastic bands" do not provide the type of fit you would expect so the cover ends up just falling off the table corners. I would not recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/29/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Cover is slightly thinner than I had hoped for... so I hope it will protect from cat claws (dont think it will; fortunately the cat doesnt appear to like the plastic feel). However it does cover the table nicely and for the price is a good deal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too small
3/23/2010
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The box indicates it will fit up to an eight foot pool table. It is way too small for my eight foot table and I had to return it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Billiard Table Cover
9/21/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Thought it would be made of a bit heavier material. It does the job for now, but I know it will need to be replaced in time.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/2/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the 8 foot size doesn't really fit an 7 foot table very well. Cheap material once again you get what you paid for.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It is what it is advertised to be
1/11/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The cover is what it states it is in the product description. It works well for our pool table.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643913, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-