Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

POOL TABLE COVER
1/4/2010

Customer review by ROSCOMD

3.0 stars 1/4/2010 by ROSCOMD
by ROSCOMD

GOOD PRICE BUT...."GREEN" IS NOT GREEN, IT'S MORE LIKE AQUA BLUE. I KEPT IT ANYWAY SO AS TO NOT GO THROUGH THE RETURN HASSEL FOR A $10 PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROSCOMD
BEL AIR, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/31/2009

Customer review by Dancnwlf

4.0 stars 8/31/2009 by Dancnwlf
by Dancnwlf

I wish it came in different colors but it fits my 8 ft table nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dancnwlf
Asheville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/29/2009

Customer review by jbac

4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by jbac
by jbac

Cover is slightly thinner than I had hoped for... so I hope it will protect from cat claws (dont think it will; fortunately the cat doesnt appear to like the plastic feel). However it does cover the table nicely and for the price is a good deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2/2/2010

Customer review by Spectech1

3.0 stars 2/2/2010 by Spectech1
by Spectech1

the 8 foot size doesn't really fit an 7 foot table very well. Cheap material once again you get what you paid for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spectech1
Lynn Haven, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Billiard Table Cover
9/21/2010

Customer review by BAKS

3.0 stars 9/21/2010 by BAKS
by BAKS

Thought it would be made of a bit heavier material. It does the job for now, but I know it will need to be replaced in time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BAKS
Middletown NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too small
3/23/2010

Customer review by alincherryhill

2.0 stars 3/23/2010 by alincherryhill
by alincherryhill

The box indicates it will fit up to an eight foot pool table. It is way too small for my eight foot table and I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alincherryhill
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap product at a low price
8/17/2009

Customer review by BikersRock

1.0 stars 8/17/2009 by BikersRock
by BikersRock

This product is paper thin and does not fit 7' tables. I purchased this item to protect my pool table but it is so baggy and flimsy that it is really useless. The "elastic bands" do not provide the type of fit you would expect so the cover ends up just falling off the table corners. I would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BikersRock
Would recommend to a friend? No