Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
29
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
Good Soundtrack for a Toddler
1/26/2009

Customer review by EveningRose

5.0 stars by EveningRose

My 3-year daughter got the Diamond Castle Barbie that plays parts of two of the songs from the movie. I got so sick of hearing them again and again that I thought I would check to see if they sold the soundtrack so at least I could listen to full-length songs over and over again. As far as I know it has all of the songs from the movie. It even has a couple of songs from pop musicians so that you can feel like you are listening to an actual song and not a song from a cartoon. I especially like the one from Katherine McPhee. My daughter lit up when I put in the CD. She loves it. WARNING: The songs are very catchy and you WILL sing along. This CD is not recommended for listening to with big brothers or Dads in the house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EveningRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT
12/14/2008

Customer review by mom0f285

5.0 stars by mom0f285

THIS CD IS GREAT!!! I HAVE A 3 YEAR OLD WHO LOVES THE MOVIE, AND LOVES TO SING ALL THE SONGS ON THE CD!!! IT IS GREAT I SOMETIMES FIND MY SELF SINGING THE SONGS ASWELL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mom0f285
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy!
2/12/2009

Customer review by mmjs

5.0 stars by mmjs

My 4 year old little girl is obsessed with Barbie Diamond Castle anything, so when we got her the CD she was beside herself with excitement. She would watch the DVD over and over just to sing along with the songs, so the music CD was perfect for her. She listens to it all of the time in her room and as she is falling asleep at night. I do have to admit, the songs are catchy and I find myself singing them throughout the day. =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mmjs
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very fun, upbeat CD
1/5/2011

Customer review by lovingmy4always

5.0 stars by lovingmy4always

We are really enjoying this CD. My 3 girls love singing along with Barbie. We listen to this CD daily. It's fun to dance to, as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovingmy4always
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As good as the movies
5/28/2011

Customer review by ngeorgianow

5.0 stars by ngeorgianow

While these movies can be really just for girls, they are sweet and nice and all things that the Disney movies have lost (at least in the theme department). The characters are strong and the stories are well told and the music is very good and has gotten way better over the years. We have almost every Barbie movie in our home collection and this CD is a perfect addition to that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ngeorgianow
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A very good product
1/12/2009

Customer review by ILoveMyKidz

5.0 stars by ILoveMyKidz

My girls love this CD. I just wish it would of been available in the store so I wouldn't have had to pay so much to get it shipped by Chrismas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ILoveMyKidz
Sebring, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/4/2008

Customer review by Luvs2Run

5.0 stars by Luvs2Run

The songs are great and the extra tracks are beautiful. The kids have played it so much that I catch myself singing the songs without realizing it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvs2Run
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great songs
12/27/2008

Customer review by 1Maxie

5.0 stars by 1Maxie

My daughter loved the movie. She got the Barbies that sing, the life size Barbie, and the cd for Christmas. She said it's the best Christmas EVER! She dances all day to the music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1Maxie
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Soundtrack
12/27/2008

Customer review by sigma1196

5.0 stars by sigma1196

If your daughter loved the movie Barbie and the Diamond Castle, she will love this soundtrack. Some of the songs are movie version and others are the full version. We gave it to my 4 year old for Christmas and she wants to listen to it all day long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sigma1196
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My granddaughter loves the music.
11/21/2008

Customer review by craftsarebest

5.0 stars by craftsarebest

If your girl/girls liked the movie and the music they will love the CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
craftsarebest
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My girls love it!
1/13/2009

Customer review by mls874

5.0 stars by mls874

My 3 year old girls love this CD and listen to it almost daily! It is so cute to hear them singing along to it. Since the songs are upbeat and modern, its not too annoying for Mommy to listen to all day either!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mls874
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pefect for the little princess
2/21/2009

Customer review by larrysbabyjoe

5.0 stars by larrysbabyjoe

My girls love this movie and so I bought the soundtrack too and I am so glad I did. My little ones know the songs by heart and they are soooo cute dancing to the familiar songs from this soundtrack. It also offers a few extra songs from other barbie movies. We are completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
larrysbabyjoe
Dededo, Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful CD, excellent bargain!
12/29/2008

Customer review by ajmodel

5.0 stars by ajmodel

This CD was awesome, and a great deal at Walmart.com, I could not find this CD anywhere but here! My daughter sing to it and dances, she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ajmodel
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
favorite music
8/25/2009

Customer review by cutestkids

5.0 stars by cutestkids

If your little girl loves the Diamond Castle movie, she will love this! Cute girl songs

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cutestkids
Alamogordo, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves it!!!
3/12/2009

Customer review by emem18

5.0 stars by emem18

I ordered this for my 4 year old girl and she loves it! She memorized all the songs. Thanks walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
emem18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/30/2008

Customer review by 1980shop

5.0 stars by 1980shop

My daughter and I LOVE this soundtrack. It makes us want to dance and sing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1980shop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/17/2009

Customer review by DealSeeker2009

5.0 stars by DealSeeker2009

Love the movies and the soundtrack! Me and my 4 year old sing to it at home and in the car. The lyrics are on the paper so that is nice as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DealSeeker2009
Fort Stewart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute
1/3/2009

Customer review by Mbenigni

5.0 stars by Mbenigni

My daughter loved this movie and would sing these songs all day so this was a Christmas present. She loves it. Beware though, the songs are catchy and I have found myself singing them with her. :-).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mbenigni
Fort Mill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE IT!!!
1/3/2009

Customer review by LouLouB123

5.0 stars by LouLouB123

MY DAUGHTER LOVES THIS CD!! A CLEAN GOOD SOUNDTRACK FOR KIDS TO LISTEN TOO!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LouLouB123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
barbie soundtrack
2/4/2009

Customer review by kalitt

5.0 stars by kalitt

I bought this for my 6 year old . She loves the movie and requested the cd for her bithday. She really loved it and wont stop playing it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kalitt
lampe mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 26 total reviews