Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 401 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

401 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

401 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
195
4 stars
103
3 stars
36
2 stars
29
1 stars
38
1-20 of 132 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews
Perfect Product for the price!
7/19/2016

Customer review by SueR

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by SueR
by SueR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

In the past I have purchased a Shiatsu massage cushion for my husband that was $100.00 and I had to return it because the rotating knobs in it were more painful than soothing. This vibrating cushion is so much better. The vibrations are strong enough to energize your body and sooth any aches in your back, hips and upper legs. Everyone in my family sat on it and everyone felt it was relaxing. I purchased this really just for long car trips; however, I can see myself taking this to work and putting it on my office chair. If I can get it off of my husbands recliner that is! Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SueR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great for back and neck pain.
6/8/2016

Customer review by Johan1aaaaa

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Johan1aaaaa
by Johan1aaaaa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using the back pad in my living room chair in the morning for 5 years now to help deal with chronic back pain. It helps to loosen back muscles to make the day more pleasant. I also have one in my car for long trips to keep my back pain in the lower range.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johan1aaaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relaxzen 6 Motor Massage Cushion with Heat
7/20/2016

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Patty
by Patty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wow, I bought 2! One for my husband and I; we have recliners and absolutely love these. They are well worth the money. Strong massage and the heat works really well and we were so impressed with our purchase. Because our recliners are the kind that are over-stuffed we couldn't place the band to hold it in place on the chair; but it doesn't even matter; it doesn't move around and it doesn't interfere with the feet part of the recliner which I really liked! We use this product everyday. I give it a AAAAAAA plus! So happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
6/28/2016

Customer review by Pleasedhubby

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Pleasedhubby
by Pleasedhubby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I brought this for my husband Father's Day gift and he LUVS it. We works at an disturbution wharehouse and he lifts a lot of boxes and have a lot of lower back pain. This massager helps a lot and he even use it in the car.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pleasedhubby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
5/17/2016

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Grandma
by Grandma

This product has decrease my back and lower back pain. I use it a lot while I'm working on my computer. Worth the money I paid.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Get free massage as you drive
6/8/2016

Customer review by Shell

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Shell
by Shell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great way of having a massage while doing earns around town, short or long trips.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
2/21/2016

Customer review by judyosh

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by judyosh
by judyosh

I had a Dr. Scholls massager, but the motors started to die, so I found this on-line. I just cannot get over the difference. This one the motors ( 2 more than I had) are so much more powerful. I use it in my recliner and it just lulls me to sleep. This one is just fantastic, honestly I would pay double for this. I have fibromyalgia, and this really helps with the back and hip pain, a lot.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
judyosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2009

Customer review by d1979

3.0 stars 10/8/2009 by d1979
by d1979

It's ok, not too strong but not too week either. Not bad for the price paid, but wondering how long it will last. The heat function is only in the center of the piece and can get pretty hot. Can be used in a car, on chair, sofa or even propped up in your bed. If you have it on high you will still feel like you are vibrating after you shut it off, and it has a "hum" to it, so it is a bit loud. If you don't mind the noise it's fine, but you can also just shot off the part closest to your head and then the noise is not so bad. Does not really reach your shoulders, but can be positioned to massage just about any part of your body. I would recomend it to try out before going and spending a lot of money on one to see if you like this kind of a product. There are 2 massagers for each part, but when vibrating it feels like it covers a bit more than that.

Was this review helpful? (96) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
d1979
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product
6/27/2016

Customer review by McMahon19

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by McMahon19
by McMahon19
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this product for my husband who suffers from kidney failure and is on Home Hemo Dialysis. The product gives him a great deal of relief from the 4 hours a day sitting while he does his treatments.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McMahon19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/16/2016

Customer review by tp63

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by tp63
by tp63
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is great plus arrival was fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tp63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay
8/12/2016

Customer review by chasrlie

2.0 stars 8/12/2016 by chasrlie
by chasrlie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very small did not fit the chair it was intended for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chasrlie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price!
7/31/2016

Customer review by Karen

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Karen
by Karen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've only had it for about a week, but so far so good. It's not like a deep massage, but it's enough to make you feel good when your back is hurting, and I find the heat is just right - not too hot so that I have to turn it off after 10 minutes like the one I used to have. For the price it's a bargain (as long as it keeps working). I've been repeatedly straining my back working outside, so I have it on my recliner and use it as needed. I like it and I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Massager For Me!!
9/5/2015

Customer review by Siss

4.0 stars 9/5/2015 by Siss
by Siss

As I write this I am placing an order for another one. You see this is my 3rd one in just over 3 years. I have deginerative disc disease and have tried many massagers but this is the only one that gives me comfort from my pain that I experience 24/7 365 days a year, plus it is the only one that I have found that is affordable and continuous operation. Dont like to keep switching it back on.. I love that it is easy to carry with you. When I house sit I can easily carry it with me or take it with me to use in the car on vacations with my family. I have tried a many of them and for me none of them compare with this back massager. Please do not stop making them because I will not stop buying. Love Love Love!!!I love it. I found this online and have referred friends that experience back pain to buy one.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Siss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok, but seat is uncomfortable.
8/8/2016

Customer review by bjcorky

4.0 stars 8/8/2016 by bjcorky
by bjcorky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ok, but the little vibrators are hard in the seat. Had to put a small pillow to make it more comfortable. The back is fine and it has good vibration.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjcorky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Relaxzen 6 Motor Massage
8/3/2016

Customer review by SteveB

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by SteveB
by SteveB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What I like , it is very relaxing massage with heat and my wife likes to take it on trips ,using it while riding in the car. I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteveB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
11/19/2009

Customer review by angie83

4.0 stars 11/19/2009 by angie83
by angie83

This massage cushion works pretty good. Like the option to choose what part of ur body u want to massage instead of just having to massage all of it at once. Would recommended to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (51) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angie83
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT FEATURES!
7/30/2016

Customer review by KETONE

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by KETONE
by KETONE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

WORKS WELL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KETONE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK, not great
12/12/2009

Customer review by MomTooTwo

2.0 stars 12/12/2009 by MomTooTwo
by MomTooTwo

We own a Homedics that we bought a few Christmas' ago during the after holiday clearance at Walmart. That one is great, with massagers that move up and down your back, and it feels just like a massage. This Relaxen model just vibrates, from slow to high, so you just kind of shake! If that is relaxing to you, then this is your massage cushion. It has a remote to operate the cushion, along with a power cord for home use and a changeable cord for use in the car - so that is pretty cool. I am returning this though, as I thought it might be a Homedics knock-off, but it is not.

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomTooTwo
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very light kind of massage
7/11/2016

Customer review by mordor1

2.0 stars 7/11/2016 by mordor1
by mordor1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well, the price reflects it. The more expensive ones are better back massagers as they go deeper into your muscle/tissue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mordor1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
6/15/2016

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Chris
by Chris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried all back massagers. I have scoliosis and have had spinal fusion. These cheaper ones are much better than the more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews