Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 275 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

275 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

275 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
165
4 stars
67
3 stars
16
2 stars
6
1 stars
21
1-20 of 255 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 255 total reviews
1-20 of 255 reviews
Great price, wonderful product
8/10/2016

Customer review by Deloris4117

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Deloris4117
by Deloris4117
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ipurchased two pair for less than half the price of the ones from the dealer. I put the batteries in which were included with them and they came right on and work perfectly. an18 hour drive to Florida and another 18 hours back home from Florida.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deloris4117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked perfectly immediately
7/8/2016

Customer review by Noshkanok

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Noshkanok
by Noshkanok

Got these for a 2010 Chrysler Town & Country and they worked right out of the box. The van had some random generic set that didn't work when we bought it. I ordered these after reading many reviews to be sure they'd work. In the meantime, I took the van to the dealership, which quoted me $113 each. No thanks. I spent $25 and have two perfectly functioning sets. I was unsure if I needed FM or IR headphones, and I couldn't find any IR transmitters in the van, but apparently they're there, cuz these IR headphones work. Immediately. No setup at all. Put in batteries. Turn on. Listen. Great buy, highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noshkanok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
XOXO Vision IR620 IR Wireless Headphones
4/7/2016

Customer review by JoRis

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by JoRis
by JoRis

Just like previous customers who bought this item, all I did was take it out of the box and turned it on. It works and my grandchildren just loves it. I purchased 3 headphones. So happy cause I can listen to my music while they are watching their video. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoRis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great in 2012 Town and Country
5/23/2012

Customer review by jackieblue

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by jackieblue
by jackieblue

After Chrysler told me I could only use the ones from the dealership ($80.00 per pair) because of the syncing, I went online to see if there was another option and came across these. After reading all thereviews of different people saying they worked in different vehicles I thought why not, I'd only be out 10 bucks if they didn't. Soon as they got here I put in the batteries that came with them, went into the van, turned them on and instantly heard the movie that was playing. Just in time for our trip this weekend wth and extra kid in the car. Now all 3 kids will have a headset!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jackieblue
Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product
7/16/2016

Customer review by Bugsbunnyemt

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by Bugsbunnyemt
by Bugsbunnyemt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

Got a 2008 Chysler Aspen. Shipping was fast to the store, worked perfectly straight out of the box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bugsbunnyemt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
Great item for the money.
7/7/2016

Customer review by Teresa

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Teresa
by Teresa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As soon as I got it I went out to my van to make sure it works and it did. I will be making a road trip in January and wanted to have some so my kids can watch their movies while making the trip. I am very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teresa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Life is quite better or better quite,
7/9/2016

Customer review by Whereonourway

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Whereonourway
by Whereonourway
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

"ARE WE THERE YET " Enjoyed conversation with out constraining the inevitable . These were a great add to any trip with busy children and unbeatable price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whereonourway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very great Buy!!!
12/29/2008

Customer review by Kekoa72

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Kekoa72
by Kekoa72

Works Awesome! My kids love them. I bought (4) headset for my 2006 Volvo XC90, the dealership wanted $130/headset. So i bought all 4 for under the price of one from Volvo dealer. Great deal, highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (40) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kekoa72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice
7/9/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Nana
by Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Check to see if they worked and they did! Haven't really used them yet!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
7/2/2016

Customer review by George

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by George
by George
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These headphones were purchased to replace a pair that came with my vehicle. Retail for original pair is over $100, these were less that $10! Work the same, more comfortable to wear and probably perform a little better than the original!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
George
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
6/29/2009

Customer review by lindeesue

4.0 stars 6/29/2009 by lindeesue
by lindeesue

Works with your dvd entertainment system right out of the box. Comfortable for kids to wear. Only issue so far about quality is the plastic inner headstrap broke on one headset but doesn't seem to be missed.

Was this review helpful? (38) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lindeesue
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good stuff
3/22/2011

Customer review by jvencunn

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by jvencunn
by jvencunn

bought 2 of these for my boys to use in vehicle. both work great. only issue is one of the head padding straps broke the first day. but i havent been allowed to take it back and try to exchange it as it doesnt bother the kids heads or the functionality of the headphones. would have given perfect ratings but the strap did break.

Was this review helpful? (27) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jvencunn
minot, nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Cheap, easy and works flawlessly in my 09 odyssey
8/12/2016

Customer review by Josh

5.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Josh
by Josh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lots cheaper than buying it from Honda works just the same.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Josh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Less Pricier Option Then The Dealership Headphones
5/30/2016

Customer review by Cinnabugger

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Cinnabugger
by Cinnabugger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have three children and our Chrsyler Town and Country only came with two headphones for watching movies. After pricing the headphones through the dealership, I knew we needed to find a less pricey option. These headphones worked right away. They shipped fast and they are excellent quality. Perfect solution for buying a good quality, low price, and quick shipping. No need for programming, just add the batteries and turn them on. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cinnabugger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked Seemlessly
8/1/2016

Customer review by Christie

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Christie
by Christie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids had broken some of the headphones that come with the system, and Chevrolet wanted me to purchase headphones for many times what I paid for these. These were very inexpensive and worked immediately with my system as soon as we turned them on. Of course, the batteries that came with them were dead, but replacing those was a lot cheaper than buying a different pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Earphones
8/8/2016

Customer review by Houston

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Houston
by Houston
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these earphones. Just take them out of the package and they instantly connect to tv.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product!
8/8/2016

Customer review by Mack

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Mack
by Mack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They work very well and shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Go ahead! 2007 Honda Oddysey
3/23/2012

Customer review by dgbarstow2

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by dgbarstow2
by dgbarstow2

We have a 2007 Honda Odyssey and the headphones for the DVD system have taken a beating from our children. Recently one of them lost the right ear sound and at first I thought I would try to fix the pair. Not so much, they were impossible to open so I quickly gave up and began my search. The factory sets are more than $50 a pair so I went looking and found these for 10 bucks on walmart. They arrived today and I immediately went out to see if they worked and they did without doing a single thing! Put the batteries in, cranked the car, and away we went! I only ordered one at first, in case we had compatibility issues for some strange reason, but they powered up and worked right away! Can you beat it? No syncing, or matching, nothing required for use. Headphones for 10 bucks? Sound is great, fit is fine, volume fantastic. Don't listen to the people who post negative reviews because they thought they would work with their portable DVD player which doesn't have IR capability. Those people are folks who didn't know what they were buying. You must actually do research to know that these are meant for in-car built in IR DVD systems. I just ordered 3 more sets so anyone in our van can enjoy listening to what's on the player. If anything goes wrong, I will update this review but as far as I am concerned, you can go ahead and get these for Honda systems. Unbelievable that I waited so long before finding these, but I am sold on them and won't be buying anything else. Take the leap and you'll be glad you did! ENJOY!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgbarstow2
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good headphones great price
6/7/2010

Customer review by Kristieskids

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Kristieskids
by Kristieskids

These are not "plush" headphones but they work great! I have three kids so I can also say that they are "kid proof".

Was this review helpful? (32) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristieskids
Jax, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Headphones
6/14/2016

Customer review by Chelsea

1.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Chelsea
by Chelsea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cuts in and out very poor sound quality wouldn't not recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chelsea
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 255 total reviews
1-20 of 255 reviews