Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A waste of money.
8/5/2009

Customer review by VansLover

1.0 stars 8/5/2009 by VansLover
by VansLover

This product has a velcro sleeve. If you actually put 10 pairs of shoes in it, the sleeve will pull the top part of the stack away from the top of the first cubby. This creates a really nasty tear on each side and bends the cardboard insert at the top. It really isn't worth the money. A better option would be to buy something like this: http://www.walmart.com/catalog/product.do?product_id=6023221

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VansLover
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Space saver - no stooping
6/23/2009

Customer review by Blick1

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by Blick1
by Blick1

I wear size 10 and there is room in each shelf for pairs of running shoes, Florsheim wingtips, deck shoes, other dress shoes, etc. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blick1
South Beach, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
As was expected
8/24/2010

Customer review by Stars523789

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by Stars523789
by Stars523789

I wanted a simple inexpensive holder for my shoes and that's exactly what I got. Works as expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stars523789
Hendersonville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for kids's shoes
6/27/2010

Customer review by rajo123

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by rajo123
by rajo123

This shoe bag is especially great for kids shoes (not ideal for heavier adult shoes). My 3 year old is able to easily slide his shoes into the lower level slots. He even uses one slot to hold his socks. He finds it easier to use this than to keep his shoes on a traditional floor shoe rack where his little shoes can slip through the rails. This has greatly helped to unclutter our closet. I also got the Neu Home Zippered 10 shelf bag for my husband's heavier shoes. That has worked very well so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rajo123
Philly, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT FOR LITTLE ONE'S SHOES
2/10/2009

Customer review by BELLSHOPPER

4.0 stars 2/10/2009 by BELLSHOPPER
by BELLSHOPPER

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY TODDLERS SHOES-AND THE SHOES JUST FIT IN EACH COMPARTMENT, EXCEPT FOR THEIR SNOW BOOTS-I USED 2 COMPARTMENTS FOR EACH PAIR. RATHER SMALL, BUT PERFECT FOR WHAT I INTENDED TO USE IT FOR.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BELLSHOPPER
staten island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
you get what you pay for
1/18/2011

Customer review by marianne12

3.0 stars 1/18/2011 by marianne12
by marianne12

i wasnt expecting much with this price but it has held up and it holds all my shoes. the fabric used is light so the heavier shoes make it go down. but its worth the great price! im perfectly satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marianne12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Space Saver!
4/20/2010

Customer review by EleventhHeaven

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by EleventhHeaven
by EleventhHeaven

My closet is HUGE but so is my shoe collection! This gave me a little more space on the floor and took up very little of my hanging space. I'm tempted to buy another one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EleventhHeaven
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Top 500 contributor
it is what it says!
6/11/2010

Customer review by camper823

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by camper823
by camper823

i purchased this to help declutter my front closet, where all coats and shoes and backpacks and outdoor toys are kept. i wanted to replace the shoe rack i have that gets buried underneath everything else in the closet! the pockets are pretty deep - i use it for my kids' shoes, and it's perfect. i can fit 2 pair of shoes in most, except my son's size 8 only fit 1 pair, but can fit water/flip flop sandals in with regular shoes. my daughter's size 3 shoes can fit 3 pair in some. it's a bit flimsy, but for the price it's perfect! and was exactly what i expected after reading product descrption and other reviews. mine holds 16 pairs of shoes - my floor is much cleaner!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camper823
maple grove, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
5/16/2010

Customer review by cbsews

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by cbsews
by cbsews

This is good strong shoe hanger. Bought one previously and just bought 2 more. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cbsews
the woodlands,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does what it says
1/5/2011

Customer review by NikkiB

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by NikkiB
by NikkiB

I just wanted to get my shoes out of boxes and off the floor so I could easily get to them and see what I have. Good for small shoes, sneakers have to be placed in individual slots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiB
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Value for the $
4/29/2010

Customer review by Love2shopWi

4.0 stars 4/29/2010 by Love2shopWi
by Love2shopWi

These worked, and are as they're described. Could be more sturdy, but didn't expect them to be. I wear size 10 shoes and most all of my dress shoes (heels) and sandals fit 2 in each compartment. My husband is a size 15 and we put 1 shoe in each. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love2shopWi
Fall Creek, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2010

Customer review by SM8607

4.0 stars 5/20/2010 by SM8607
by SM8607

Somewhat smaller partition openings than expected. Barely fits some pairs of my bulkier shoes and does not fit a full pair of my husband's shoes so plan ahead if more space is needed. Otherwise a decent product especially considering the price. Even if one needs to be replaced eventually it's worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SM8607
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for the money but for dress shoes/kids shoes
2/11/2012

Customer review by horsesco

4.0 stars 2/11/2012 by horsesco
by horsesco

This worked well and got mine off the floor, however,I have closet rod that is taller than me (5ft 8) if any lower this will touch the ground. Also only fits dress shoes, tennis shoes to wide..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horsesco
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
See Dimensions
12/17/2010

Customer review by salmankhan

3.0 stars 12/17/2010 by salmankhan
by salmankhan

Before you buy, see the dimensions. The width was a little less that what we expected for the sections.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salmankhan
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days