Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
It sags
12/13/2009

Customer review by FloridaGranny2

2.0 stars 12/13/2009 by FloridaGranny2
by FloridaGranny2

I have another 6-shelf hanging closet bag by a different manufacturer which is far superior to this one which has no shelf support. .

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaGranny2
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for vacation
12/3/2009

Customer review by Maggie0000

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by Maggie0000
by Maggie0000

I bought this to use at a WDW resort for a week. It worked perfectly to organize outfits for the week and folds up to almost nothing in the suitcase. Gave us tons more storage in the room.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maggie0000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Useful
9/23/2009

Customer review by rockyreward

4.0 stars 9/23/2009 by rockyreward
by rockyreward

I bought this for use in our tent trailer, we will use it to store things like paper plates, bread, snack, etc when we are camping

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockyreward
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
It is a weak shelf closet
2/8/2009

Customer review by aircm

2.0 stars 2/8/2009 by aircm
by aircm

It is really easily to sink even you just put small and light sweaters in it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aircm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for sweaters, saves space
6/23/2009

Customer review by Blick1

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by Blick1
by Blick1

Freed up space on my closet shelf, allows me to have my sweaters easy to get to without putting them on hangars and stretching shoulders out of shape. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blick1
South Beach, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Shelf closet bag
4/20/2010

Customer review by nmurp

5.0 stars 4/20/2010 by nmurp
by nmurp

This product is excellant. I use it to hold my towels, since I do not have a linen closet. I love this product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nmurp
Oaklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Helped Sort School Clothes
2/6/2009

Customer review by AllGoodNicknamesAreTaken

4.0 stars 2/6/2009 by AllGoodNicknamesAreTaken
by AllGoodNicknamesAreTaken

My 6 year old son attends a school that requires uniforms. I was tired of trying to sort things out on hangers and keep them organized for him to get ready in the mornings. This organizer has been a great help. Now when I fold the laundry, I just make piles with everything he will need for each day of the week. Then when he puts his laundry away, he slides each pile into a section of the organizer and is ready for each day when it comes. This has really helped him to get dressed more efficiently in the mornings since all the things he needs for one day are together. It was certainly worth the amount of money I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllGoodNicknamesAreTaken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
8/22/2009

Customer review by MIAMiGuy

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by MIAMiGuy
by MIAMiGuy

I used it to store hats and other miscellaneous stuff and at the moment it seems to hold. The price was good also. Very satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIAMiGuy
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A very convient product
1/29/2010

Customer review by 411Lady

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by 411Lady
by 411Lady

I use this product in our coat closet. It helps corral all of our hats and mittens. Every member of the family gets a cubby. It is very helpful for the younger ones- it is at their level. I wish it came in other colors but it is staying clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
411Lady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dance competition shoe/accessory organizer
6/11/2013

Customer review by ZnMsMommy

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by ZnMsMommy
by ZnMsMommy

I bought this for my daughter to use at dance competitions to store her shoes and other accessories. This gives her quick access to the shoes that she needs and facilitates quick costume changes. Because it is lightweight, it packs flat and quickly stows away for the next competition. This is a great tool for your dancer and encourages them to be organized and independent instead of relying on mom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZnMsMommy
northern NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
So useful
11/7/2009

Customer review by AB89

5.0 stars 11/7/2009 by AB89
by AB89

I purchased the hanging shelves for my Granddaughter's new home--She loves them and now has all sorts of storage. Great Product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AB89
Collins, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally an easy access storage place
3/26/2010

Customer review by CherokeeBaskets

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by CherokeeBaskets
by CherokeeBaskets

I use this for tops...love the velcro hang...works perfect for my everyday things, so I can just grab and go....:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherokeeBaskets
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Neu Home 6 Shelf Closet Bag
9/3/2010

Customer review by patcraftnut

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by patcraftnut
by patcraftnut

I bought 3 of these when they were on sale. I have rheumatoid arthritis and I had been keeping my yarn in totes that I've had for years and they were beginning to hurt my hands when I went to open them. I got the idea to get these closet bags and put my yarn into them. As I said, I ordered 3 of them and have place 126 skeins of yarn -- different sizes -- into them and it is wonderful! The softness of the product provided a little bit of "give" and it has an overall pleasant look when I open my closet. I've recommended this idea to several of my craft friends to store their yarn out of the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patcraftnut
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Enough
12/9/2008

Customer review by DL55

4.0 stars 12/9/2008 by DL55
by DL55

I am very pleased with this product. I admit, the shelves were smaller than I thought they would be, but I found them to be sturdy and effective. I had no trouble with sagging in the middle, as was reported by others. I just made sure to evenly distribute the weight on each shelf. Still, I'm not sure even that was necessary. For the price, I am happy with this product and would recommend it to others. Oh! I should probably point out that I am using this product for baby clothes, baby shoes, and baby towels or burp cloths.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DL55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/4/2009

Customer review by Cheburan

4.0 stars 1/4/2009 by Cheburan
by Cheburan

Space saver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheburan
Prairie Du Sac WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works fine
1/11/2009

Customer review by AtHomeMom10

4.0 stars 1/11/2009 by AtHomeMom10
by AtHomeMom10

I use this in my son's closet to set out his school clothes for the week. It's a little smaller than I expected it to be and the material it is made out of is very thin but for the price I paid it's fine. We'll see if it's holds up over time and doesn't collapse from the weight of the clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AtHomeMom10
Eugene, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product with reasonable price
9/19/2009

Customer review by linhlich

4.0 stars 9/19/2009 by linhlich
by linhlich

Each shelf is a little bit small if you want to put sweaters and thick clothes in, however it works well for small stuff and t-shirts. It looks nice in the closet, saving good place for other things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linhlich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good Organizer
4/1/2009

Customer review by LoveRetailTherapy101

4.0 stars 4/1/2009 by LoveRetailTherapy101
by LoveRetailTherapy101

Very satisfied with this product - met expectations. Decent value for a small price. Great for organizing my closet. I use it for both sweaters and shoes. Seems to be pretty sturdy thus far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveRetailTherapy101
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Value for the price
6/8/2009

Customer review by ebayShopaholic

4.0 stars 6/8/2009 by ebayShopaholic
by ebayShopaholic

The product works perfect for what we needed it for, creating more space for clothes in our baby's closet. Perfect size for her little things. Product is made of a kind of burlap-ish material covering cardboard slats, wouldn't support heavier items, but works great for little one's things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ebayShopaholic
Kearney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
helped organize
11/10/2008

Customer review by sitet2storeshopper

3.0 stars 11/10/2008 by sitet2storeshopper
by sitet2storeshopper

I bought this produce for my sons cloths for his nursery closet. the only draw back i had of it is it sinks when u put smaller clothes in it but bigger adult cloths it doesn't seem to sink so if buy for an adult clothes it's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sitet2storeshopper
bremerton, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews