Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 42 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
5/28/2010

Customer review by ParitallyPleased

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by ParitallyPleased
by ParitallyPleased

I love these shelves. I have about 170 pair of shoes and as you can imagine it is hard for me to find places for them to go. I purchased 6 of these and they are absolutely fantastic! I was able to get 7 pairs (14 shoes) on each row....a whopping 42 pairs for each shoe stand, which is amazing. Additionally, there is space under the stand for low heels and flats. This product really solved my shoe problem. It also makes me feel like I am at a store picking out shoes, which curbs my appetite for having to buy more shoes :-). If you are looking for a great, sturdy, affordable product....look no further. Note: 90% of my shoes are heels, this product does not work well for flat shoes as there is a slight slant where the shoes are placed. The pictures shows most shoes except for about 30 pairs. I stacked 2 stands on top of one another and 2 side by side (for a total of 4 stands).

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParitallyPleased
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Exceeds expectations!!
1/25/2009

Customer review by Hawkin45

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by Hawkin45
by Hawkin45

I bought this shoe rack as a last resort, and didn't really expect much since it was only sixteen bucks. Boy, was I wrong! It was extremely easy to assemble and came with easy-to-follow instructions. The picture shows only three pairs of shoes, but I fit fourteen (FOURTEEN!!) pairs of size 10 heels. It's great and I recommend the product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawkin45
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Too Bad
4/13/2009

Customer review by VegasGuy103

4.0 stars 4/13/2009 by VegasGuy103
by VegasGuy103

this worked great! There were a few of the shoes that would slide off, such as flats and sandals. It works best with my wifes heals

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasGuy103
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
For every show lover...
3/8/2010

Customer review by LeisurelyPrincess

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by LeisurelyPrincess
by LeisurelyPrincess

This was the simplest thing I ever put together. Literally 5 minutes, and that was just because I was watching TV at the same time. It fits perfect in a 2ft wide closet, but expanded 4ft as well. Will hold 12 pairs of shows for someone who has giant feet. I ordered three of these and stacked them (they're made to be stackable and are very stable and sturdy). you can create a shoe heaven in an entire closet with this. You won't regret the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeisurelyPrincess
Forest Hill, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly As Advertised !
2/27/2009

Customer review by ozzieandgracie

5.0 stars 2/27/2009 by ozzieandgracie
by ozzieandgracie

I was looking for something that would fit in our closet but still be able to hold quite a few shoes. This one is perfect. the nice thing is that it is expandable. It holds eight pairs of shoes/boots and there is also room for several pairs of slippers under the bottom rack. It was very simple to assemble. just a screw driver required. It is very sturdy also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ozzieandgracie
Dixon, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A One for Unusable
8/12/2010

Customer review by Trynity

1.0 stars 8/12/2010 by Trynity
by Trynity

I gave this an overall rating of one because if shoes don't stay on the rack what good is it? I don't have a lot of heels and nearly every flat bottom shoe I have, sandal, and slipper slides right off. It was promising at first but I'll be returning it and looking for something else.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trynity
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not too happy
9/24/2009

Customer review by Ka

3.0 stars 9/24/2009 by Ka
by Ka

The cost wasn;t tii bad until I realized that the cost to ship was almost as much as the item. By then it was to late to change my mind. I had to buy rubber to put across the top of the shelves to keep the shoes from falling off. I would not buy again nor tell anyone I know to buy one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ka
Wasco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fourteen Pair
2/19/2009

Customer review by Nicelyput

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by Nicelyput
by Nicelyput

I was able to get fourteen pairs of shoes on this rack. Great product. I only wish I had purchase this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicelyput
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for high heels
8/14/2009

Customer review by vionnet

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by vionnet
by vionnet

Have had a stack of 6 of these (6 sets/12 rows) for over two years and they work great for high heels. It's totally full and is still very stable. Plus it's a nice looking set for the price. Holds 15 pairs per set. > I use it exclusively for shoes with heels, but it would probably hold athletic shoes and other shoes with non-slip soles. Does not work for wedges and flats. > The other minor limitation I've encountered is that the distance between the front and back rungs is a little wide, so some of my higher heeled shoes fall though the middle (but I have small feet -sz 4.5). This could be a problem for other sizes too, tho, especially if the heels are even higher than mine. Some of my 4 inch heeled shoes slip through and I know there are much higher heels in fashion these days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vionnet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product great price
8/21/2009

Customer review by MIAMiGuy

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by MIAMiGuy
by MIAMiGuy

I bought this after reading the reviews and I have to say that I am very impressed with the quality of this product. The price was great the product is great! what more can you expect!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIAMiGuy
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it
2/28/2009

Customer review by Liz456

5.0 stars 2/28/2009 by Liz456
by Liz456

This is a great product. It was easy to put together and it adjusts (by width) so it fit perfectly into the space. I bought two and stacked them and i think i ended up with 16 pairs of heels on the two. Probably not something you would want to buy for boots, flats, or tennis shoes but great for heels. Its so nice to have them off the floor. I plan to buy two more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liz456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits perfectly for shoehound
8/21/2009

Customer review by SallyBGoode

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by SallyBGoode
by SallyBGoode

Durable, fits 22 to 24 pairs of shoes. My shoes are off the floor & not piled all over the closet. I can vacuum under them now. Fits perfectly in my long double closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SallyBGoode
Parma Heights, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love the expandable feature
2/5/2013

Customer review by Zoey16

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Zoey16
by Zoey16

This chrome shoe rack is gorgeous, and I really love that it expands so I can position it like I want to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zoey16
Henderson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me!
3/19/2010

Customer review by broketaxpayer

5.0 stars 3/19/2010 by broketaxpayer
by broketaxpayer

I finally got rid of all the chunky boxes that I had my shoes in and put the shoes where I can see them! The Shoe Rack is a quality product. I would purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
broketaxpayer
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SHOE RACK
3/8/2011

Customer review by mariacarrusa

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by mariacarrusa
by mariacarrusa

VERY GOOD DESIGN AND QUALITY, EXACTLY SIZEFOR MY CLOSETS AND MY SHOES. VERY PLEASE WITH THIS PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariacarrusa
POMPANO BEACH, FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the price
7/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Fits all my shoes and more. I did not expect it would expand as wide as it did. I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Buy it in the store
1/4/2014

Customer review by mtnco

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by mtnco
by mtnco

This is a good shoe rack, does the job. It is available in the store for $9.96+tax vs. $17+ on the website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtnco
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2010

Customer review by cdstroh

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by cdstroh
by cdstroh

easy to put together, looks nice. when i got home and put it together, the top rubber stops did not fit. it has been a month since i contacted them and still have not recived replacement parts. it is still fully functional though. would definitly buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdstroh
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
how to find old shoes
5/4/2010

Customer review by themanfrommt

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by themanfrommt
by themanfrommt

exactly what i was looking for.simple but nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themanfrommt
lansing mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent!!!
5/11/2010

Customer review by jklm513

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by jklm513
by jklm513

I looked for many options to organize my shoes, from hanging pockets to custom made cabinets! But, my final decision was buy this, and look, it is very easy to assemble, very sturdy, look ok, and now I can see all my shoes at a glance! I am totally satisfied, will add two-tiers one again tomorrow for my left-over shoes..... And, my shoes are mostly size 10, and when I expand these poles, it has enough room to lay 5 pairs of shoes. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jklm513
Hackensack, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews