Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Book
3/10/2009

Customer review by mombrsoftsupp

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by mombrsoftsupp
by mombrsoftsupp

My son, 12 yrs old, has never read books this quickly or enjoyed them so much. He had this book read within a couple of days!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mombrsoftsupp
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/24/2009

Customer review by ajpg79

5.0 stars 11/24/2009 by ajpg79
by ajpg79

Excellent book and series. Much cheaper than in stores and from other retailers. Read the books before my 11 year old son. Great story line infused with historical information. Perfect way for kids to enjoy reading and learning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajpg79
east TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very good book.
4/20/2009

Customer review by 2GMom

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by 2GMom
by 2GMom

It is the third book in the series of 10. My kids are hooked. They don't realize how much history they are learning and I'm enjoying it as much as they are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2GMom
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great book for tweens!
1/6/2010

Customer review by NikkiDiane

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by NikkiDiane
by NikkiDiane

We gave this book as a gift to my 11 year old nephew. My sister (his mom) is a reading specialist and she is the one who recommended it for him, so I guess it must be good! :-) He really likes the books!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikkiDiane
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Story
2/12/2010

Customer review by Bookwormandgamer

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by Bookwormandgamer
by Bookwormandgamer

This book is part of an amazing series. (Not focusing on the cards included at all, but it is a good value) It is amazing seeing everything that these children go through. Trust no one, well it is a little hard to do that considering they don't know who is coning them and who's helping. The alliance with Alistair is confusing and I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bookwormandgamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Great Series Of Books
3/24/2009

Customer review by PepperPiper

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by PepperPiper
by PepperPiper

This book, along with the previous books in the 39 Clues series, are a wonderful way to encourage kids to read. They come with "trading" cards and you can purchase additional cards to play on online search for clues. It's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PepperPiper
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great book!!
3/26/2009

Customer review by NCSupermomof3

5.0 stars 3/26/2009 by NCSupermomof3
by NCSupermomof3

This is the 3rd book in the 39 clues series, and it is just as good as the others. I am amazed at how each writer can carry on the story and keep the characters personalities, but place new twists and turns to the plot. Great book!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCSupermomof3
Hiddenite, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
action
6/4/2009

Customer review by stingray1

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by stingray1
by stingray1

so far this series has taken 5 chapters to get exciting this one starts out exciting plus theres a bit of romance in this one but to find out who and how it ends youll have to read it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stingray1
lawrenceville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male