Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
The best shoe storage I've found
7/28/2011

Customer review by MayTulip

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by MayTulip
by MayTulip

After a thorough online search for a practical and nice-looking shoe storage shelf, finally I found this product. It's very easy to assemble, just need a bit more force. I ordered two to make a 4-level shoe rack. It's so good, then, I ordered another two. This time I didn't stack them together. I didn't expect this 4-level stacked rack should be as sturdy as a heavy duty rack, though it's sturdy enough to hold 16-20 pairs of shoes. I think most of us would not tend to let a shoe rack stand alone in the middle of the room. The height between each shelf can fit an ankle tall boot, which is hard to find on market. Plus, the shipping packaging is excellent. This is not my first time to buy Neu Home's products. I have been convinced that Neu Home is a trustworthy brand. I started to love this brand and I'm sure I'll keep looking for more things from Neu Home.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MayTulip
Natick, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/30/2009

Customer review by kendallcamel

4.0 stars 8/30/2009 by kendallcamel
by kendallcamel

Nice and sturdy. Easy to assemble. Clean metallic finish.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kendallcamel
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful for a shoe rack!
7/7/2011

Customer review by 2cool4me

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by 2cool4me
by 2cool4me

I've been looking for a shoe rack that would fit in a small corner of my walk-in closet. After LOTS of researching on the computer I found this one...it's perfect! It holds a total of 8 pairs of shoes (ladies size 9 - 9 1/2) plus I could slide 4 more pairs underneath it. I love the mesh shelves because my shoes with heels don't fall through. I've had shoe racks before that had the two bars that you hook the heels over and the shoes without heels would slide right off them. This works for ALL of my shoes. It's very sturdy and looks good too. It was super simple to put together. The price was even better! I've already ordered 2 more.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2cool4me
Boonville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Neu Home Stackable 2 Tier Mesh Storage Rack
12/2/2009

Customer review by aram

4.0 stars 12/2/2009 by aram
by aram

It looks very nie and strong material ,enough space for shoes .The reason I didn't give 5 stars ,because one of the layers was bend ,and I had tough time to assemble it ,I will recommended

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aram
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
12/23/2010

Customer review by wastl

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by wastl
by wastl

You can definitely go for it...Did not find any problem fixing it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wastl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
10/31/2009

Customer review by salp658

5.0 stars 10/31/2009 by salp658
by salp658

it is very helpful thing convinient for shoes because they don't fall down i recomend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salp658
brooklyn,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2013

Customer review by TurkishTaffy

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by TurkishTaffy
by TurkishTaffy

This shelving unit was perfect for the usage I needed. It fit exactly to the measurements of the closet it is being used in and gave me 2 additional shelves where I thought I could only fit one. Easy to set up, perfect for the required usages. Very handy to move to other areas by just disconnecting and re-connecting the shelves in another area. I'm not a carpenter, so this product works well for me. I'm currently using it for small travel cases, handbags, hats and small electrical appliances I don't use frequently, like fondue pots, crepe makers,etc. I have already told several people about this product for their areas that have the same issues that I had. For those on a budget or in rental units that frown on built-ins, this is a good option for just about any room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurkishTaffy
Anaheim CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2013

Customer review by Fishon21

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Fishon21
by Fishon21

Very happy with this product. Well made, easy to put together. Perfect size for underneath my closet as shoe rack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fishon21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Practical, easy to assemble, looks good.
4/13/2013

Customer review by GRYSHPR

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by GRYSHPR
by GRYSHPR

I have had one of these shelves for years and it has held up well and served it's purpose well. So I wanted another one to use for a senior citizen's tiny apartment. Luckily I found it on Walmart's website for an excellent price. Now the senior citizen can arrange more items in her closet, see them readily and yet they are still within her reach.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRYSHPR
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holds up well
1/25/2013

Customer review by sawfreak

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by sawfreak
by sawfreak

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, who always complained about our shoes being all over the place. Its small size was perfect for our apartment, but the two shelves offer plenty of space and keep our shoes off the floor. We keep about five pairs on it, but if you have more, I'd say it would fit about eight normal sized pairs of shoes side to side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sawfreak
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Almost perfect to add space on closet shelves.
5/31/2014

Customer review by wyomingflamingo

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by wyomingflamingo
by wyomingflamingo

We have almost 5 feet from our closet shelves to the ceiling. Stacked out of season items like sweaters were constantly falling over and shoes were all over the closet floors. I ordered three sets and they are all now in use. I'm going to order three more. They also look great. I don't know how they would work with heavy items, but for what we are using them for they seem perfectly stable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wyomingflamingo
Leesburg, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very practical
6/23/2010

Customer review by Beijinggirl

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by Beijinggirl
by Beijinggirl

very practical

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beijinggirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/19/2011

Customer review by Jivie

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Jivie
by Jivie

Keeps shoes organized, I bought two and as soon as I got them tried to order more for my children rooms, but they were gone. I hope they get more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jivie
LOL, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
1/2/2011

Customer review by SpayAndNeuterYourPets

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by SpayAndNeuterYourPets
by SpayAndNeuterYourPets

I'm very happy with this product, in fact I ordered one originally, then purchased two more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpayAndNeuterYourPets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great for places that do not have shelving
5/2/2012

Customer review by womon

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by womon
by womon

I live in a small apartment, there are no shelves under the kitchen sink. I purchased this storage rack and it works perfectly. It fits the area even with the plumbing under the sink. Makes that area under my sink look neat and tidy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
womon
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for storage
12/7/2014

Customer review by LaJolieReine

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by LaJolieReine
by LaJolieReine

Built very well. I am satisfied. Stack-able means I can always add more and reuse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaJolieReine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/13/2012

Customer review by WalterNKelly

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by WalterNKelly
by WalterNKelly

Perfect for my daughters (4 yr old) shoes in her closet. I didnt stack them because they would just be about an 1" too high and it hits a shelf so I put 1 in front of the other. They are just right. I put the shoes for the current season in front and the opposite ones in the back. Just what I needed for ALL OF HER SHOES! Actually these shelves are really perfect for anything you would need to stack or organize. But for us, our daughter's closet, The little shoe princess!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalterNKelly
Mastic Beach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A REAL SPACE SAVER
2/26/2010

Customer review by savvysal

5.0 stars 2/26/2010 by savvysal
by savvysal

Easy to put together. Nicer than I expected and just fits below my last closet shelf. I am using it for shoe storage but it could be multifunctional. Loved the price. Would recommend to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savvysal
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product!
11/15/2014

Customer review by NJIS

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by NJIS
by NJIS

This is a very good product that not only works well and looks classy but appears to be solid and durable. The only thing I can complain about is that the height of the bottom rack is fixed and cannot be adjusted as per individual needs. I am planning to buy more to allow better use of the wooden shelf in another closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT SHOE RACK!
3/23/2012

Customer review by TheChargerFamily

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by TheChargerFamily
by TheChargerFamily

After spending about an hour or so online one day looking at shoe racks, I finally decided to give this one a try. I ordered two of them, and they stacked perfectly on top of one another, giving me four shelves for shoes and still leaving room to hang tops, jackets, short skirts, etc. above the rack in my closet. It fits about 4 pairs of heels across each shelf, and even five if they're not super huge heels/platforms. For anyone who wears heels, this is perfect, because the shoes stand very firmly on the rack, rather than wobble around like many other items on the market. Definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheChargerFamily
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews