Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

29 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

29 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 27 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Very Nice
11/13/2009

Customer review by kleanns

4.0 stars 11/13/2009 by kleanns
by kleanns

It took my grandfather and I about an hour to put it together. Read directions carefully. We had to take it apart to make sure the drawers and hamper were on the correct side. A little tricky. It looks great. Lots of Room. The only small problem is the drawers are a canvas material with cardboard in them and you wouldnt want to get it very wet. Also when you pull the drawers out they fall downward. Nothing to hold them level when pulled out. I am still happy with my purchase. It will work great for what I need.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kleanns
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOOKS BETTER ON THE PICTURE THAN IN REAL LIFE:(
3/3/2009

Customer review by MARZA76

4.0 stars 3/3/2009 by MARZA76
by MARZA76

I LIKE THE STYLE, BUT THE DRAWERS COULD BE MORE STURDY AND MADE OUT OF A MORE DURABLE/THICKER MATERIAL. THE DESIGN IS INTERESTING, BUT NOT TOO PRACTICAL:( IF I COULD JUST RETURN IT TO THE STORE INSTEAD OF THE SITE I WOULD PROBABLY GET A DIFFERRENT ONE...

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MARZA76
ROLLING MEADOWS, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't wait to use it!
1/25/2010

Customer review by Ladydragonlover7

4.0 stars 1/25/2010 by Ladydragonlover7
by Ladydragonlover7

Dismiss the instuctions when putting it together and you'll do fine. The instuctions were horrible so I just used common sense and put it together. It looks great though I'm not sure how the drawers are going to hold up as they are not wood. I love the way it looks and can't wait to use it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladydragonlover7
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Not too Happy!
9/7/2010

Customer review by ctlove

2.0 stars 9/7/2010 by ctlove
by ctlove

I love the product and how it looks on here but I didn't like the cloth drawers. I didn't even get to set it up as soon as I opened the box and took out the first drawer I put it back. They were cloth and real loose and they had 2 brown dirty spots on them and CAN'T clean it. The spot would only smear... SO I put it back in the box and took it back. Now I'm in search for another 1!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ctlove
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Cute but a little sticky
7/25/2012

Customer review by TavonHelps

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by TavonHelps
by TavonHelps

We bought this to go with our Graco Charleston 4 in 1 Convertible Classic Crib. I liked the extra storage it would provide without being as large as a dresser. The pieces didn't have the factory smell when it came out of the box so we didn't need to air it out. There were no nicks or stains on it. Pros: *Looks exactly the same as the picture *Color is stark white *Light weight and easy to put together *Comes with a thin changing pad if you don't want to buy an additional one. Cons: *The hamper drawer sticks and does not pull out smooth *The drawers are light weight and the fabric is a little thin. We will probably replace them with more sturdier, colored ones from ikea.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TavonHelps
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great value for the price
3/27/2012

Customer review by silverfox97023

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by silverfox97023
by silverfox97023

We didn't use a changing table for our older children (now 10 and 8), but now we regret it. My 5"2" husband suffers from a back injury, and bending over the crib isn't an option for him. We chose this changing table to match up with a white sleigh style crib that we bought from another store. It was easy to assemble, looks great and is very sturdy. It handled our 19 month old nephew just fine, and he's a big boy. It puts the baby at a great height. I love the fact that it comes with a hamper so I can just toss soiled clothing into the hamper when changing our daughter. The one criticism that we have is that the drawers are fabric covered cardboard. Although they look nice, they are not going to take much before they break down. My husband is already planning the design of the drawers he intends to make when this happens. All in all, I am very happy with the purchase and now I seldom change our 7 month old anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silverfox97023
Gervais, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly What I Wanted
5/12/2010

Customer review by lilmamabuttercup

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by lilmamabuttercup
by lilmamabuttercup

I originally wanted this product in the light wood finish, but it was out of stock. I went ahead and ordered the white, thinking it might work out, and now that I have it, I'm very glad I ended up getting white because it really brightens up the nursery. I assembled it myself, and although it was challenging, I had everything I needed, and I feel secure that it will hold up well to everyday use. One of the pieces did have a gash in it, however it was packaged in such a way that the gash was on an interior part. Since you can't see it, I didn't bother returning it as the rest of it was in excellent condition, and it was well packaged. I am very pleased with this changing table, and I looooove the hamper feature!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmamabuttercup
Lincoln, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Meets its Purpose
3/25/2011

Customer review by lindsay1982

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by lindsay1982
by lindsay1982

This is a sturdy changing table with lots of storage. I did buy a seperate changing pad to put in the top because the other was way too thin, but other than that, it's done its job. I love the clothes hamper being right underneath and I can use the drawers to store diapers and supplies. It was a little larger than I initially expected, but overall I'm very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindsay1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
8/31/2010

Customer review by KynzsMommy

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by KynzsMommy
by KynzsMommy

We purchased this changing table for our new baby girl. This is our first child so we had never shopped for changing tables before and wanted something durable and stylish. This has definitely met all our expectations and more!! It's very sturdy and super cute!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KynzsMommy
Delta, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for first time mother.
1/5/2014

Customer review by ChunkyChimo

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by ChunkyChimo
by ChunkyChimo

She liked the lightweight compartment baskets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChunkyChimo
Harker Heights, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sweet & pretty easy to put together
9/23/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Saw good reviews of this table on several websites, and chose to purchase on Walmart thanks to its really quick shipping and low shipping prices. This was the first time I ordered anything on Walmart, so wasn't sure what to expect. We received it within a few days, and it arrived in excellent condition. Assembly was pretty easy if you follow each step carefully. Best advice for assembly is 1. Don't do this when you're tired! 2. Two heads are better than one. 3. Before you start putting it together, make sure you have all the parts and label them! (Most the pieces were labelled, but a few were not, so it took some deductive reasoning skills!) Am happy with how it turned out, it's really cute and the drawers will certainly come in handy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful changing table for a little girls room
1/6/2014

Customer review by wonderer66

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by wonderer66
by wonderer66

great style and loved the hide away bins

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wonderer66
Morehead City, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
8/11/2009

Customer review by Mom2BabyGirl

4.0 stars 8/11/2009 by Mom2BabyGirl
by Mom2BabyGirl

I adore this changing table! It is very sturdy and I love how everything is accessible is with the drawers! I use the hamper part to store all of the blankets. The only down side is that its all white and has no color what so ever, but a mattress pad cover and a little crafty work can solve all of that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2BabyGirl
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok for the money
6/28/2009

Customer review by puggiemom28

4.0 stars 6/28/2009 by puggiemom28
by puggiemom28

This changing table is ok for the money. The drawers really are not sturdy at all. And this is where you plan on putting the babies toiletries for changing along with the baby wipes (which are heavy). A baby uses a lot of baby wipes not just a tiny amount. It was a bargain for the money so I suppose we will have to live with it for now. Do I recommend it, no. Is is ok for the money, sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puggiemom28
Long Beach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the value
1/25/2013

Customer review by MirandaLeeR

4.0 stars 1/25/2013 by MirandaLeeR
by MirandaLeeR

It's good for the price. It is a really attractive diaper changer in my opinion; however, it isn't of the highest quality, but what can you expect for it's price? I like it, and the drawers definitely help with storage. Be forewarned that the canvas color is more tan than white. If you do purchase this I recommend buying a new pad for it as the one that comes with it is super thin. Overall, I am pleased with this changing table and wouldn't change my mind with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MirandaLeeR
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good hieght
2/24/2015

Customer review by littleM

4.0 stars 2/24/2015 by littleM
by littleM

Not to difficult for my husband d/t being a carpenter to put together for me perhaps. Love the hamper good idea

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cardboard bottom didn't fit
5/16/2010

Customer review by ClimbingRose

4.0 stars 5/16/2010 by ClimbingRose
by ClimbingRose

This changing table is fairly sturdy. The drawers are specious; the frames hold them pretty well. They don't come all the way out easily like the other customers have experienced. However, the cardboard for the bottom of the hamper DID NOT FIT AT ALL. I am still trying to figure out what to do with it. :O

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClimbingRose
Northern VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Changing table with Hamper and baskets
7/26/2010

Customer review by tomkfl

4.0 stars 7/26/2010 by tomkfl
by tomkfl

Went together easy. Baskets and hamper are soft cloth material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomkfl
Sanford FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Looks very cute, easy to assemble, big enough
12/13/2013

Customer review by Annairis

4.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Annairis
by Annairis

The Quality of this product seems good. It was easy to put it together I did it myself. Looks just like the one shown in the picture but the fabric color of the drawers and hamper looks a little opaque(not as white as the wood). Also it was a little bigger than what i imagine but it fitted just right on the space i had set up for it. Fairly satisfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Annairis
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this changing table!
6/29/2015

Customer review by Megan

4.0 stars 6/29/2015 by Megan
by Megan

I'm not sure what all the negative reviews are for. I bought this used from someone, and I love it. The baskets are so handy, for everything baby needs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Megan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews