Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best robe ever!
1/6/2009

Customer review by FrozenRein

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by FrozenRein
by FrozenRein

This has to be the best robe I have ever owned. So soft and comfie that I had to get one for my grandmother in the nursing home as she is always cold.. NOT ANY MORE! It is soft against her skin and makes her feel "fancy". She loves her's as much as I love mine. Just ordered another for my mother. Feels like a warm and soft hug on a cold winter day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrozenRein
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Soft & Comfortable
1/9/2009

Customer review by Akeybreaky

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Akeybreaky
by Akeybreaky

Fits very well. Pretty, and, so faf, product seems sturdy as compared with many products for women. You know, the products that last on a hanger in the closet. I am well satisfied thus far with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Akeybreaky
N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soft
1/14/2009

Customer review by MsJJ

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by MsJJ
by MsJJ

Love this for nursing my baby at night. Zip front is very conveinent. The soft warm fabric is comfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsJJ
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Robe Ever
1/11/2009

Customer review by ladypb

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by ladypb
by ladypb

Like someone else said, this is the best robe I've ever owned. I bought one in the store because it was so soft but after wearing it I discovered how warm it is too. I liked it so much I just ordered another one for when this one wears out. And it washes beautifully, no shrinking and soft as ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladypb
Portsmouth, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Robe!!! Best Value!
1/16/2009

Customer review by margiejane10

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by margiejane10
by margiejane10

I would have paid $40 for this robe and it was only $14!!! It is perfect and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
margiejane10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and warm and cuddley!
1/16/2009

Customer review by Kansasbuyer

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by Kansasbuyer
by Kansasbuyer

This is a wonderful robe! It zips up and so warm on cold winter nights!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kansasbuyer
Abilene, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2008

Customer review by 44geewhiz

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by 44geewhiz
by 44geewhiz

This robe is so nice and warm. The material is extreamly soft. Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
44geewhiz
Sunny Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Wonderful Robe
12/31/2008

Customer review by pommom3

5.0 stars 12/31/2008 by pommom3
by pommom3

So soft and comfy. It has some stretch to it as well. Very nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pommom3
Perry, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it Love it Love it
11/26/2008

Customer review by Pastorsgurl

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by Pastorsgurl
by Pastorsgurl

This is the nicest robe. Buy a larger size than what you would normally wear. It feels like a warm hug around you without being too much. I never in a million years thought it would be this nice for that price. The material reminds me of a baby blanket and it feels that way too. It's very pretty. Thanks Walmart for the quality...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pastorsgurl
Cartersville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
robe/duster
1/1/2009

Customer review by jpdimples

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by jpdimples
by jpdimples

My daughter has cancer and requires comfortable garments to wear during the day. This robe is beautiful, soft and fits well. This item makes her rehabilitation comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpdimples
Porterville CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Softest Robe Ever
1/2/2009

Customer review by Toyaztheone

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by Toyaztheone
by Toyaztheone

Wow...This robe more than met my expectation. I thought it was your typical fleece robe. It's so soft and warm. I purchased two of these for Christmas gifts. One for my aunt and the other for my mother in law. They both live in Chicago and this was a perfect gift. They love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toyaztheone
Lilburn, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice but runs small
1/8/2009

Customer review by MrsShopperLady

4.0 stars 1/8/2009 by MrsShopperLady
by MrsShopperLady

I bought this robe for my grandmother for Christmas. She loved it. However we had to return it because it was about one size too small. I would recommend purchasing this robe, but just buy it at least one size bigger than you think you need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsShopperLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Bathrobe
1/9/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/9/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The bathrobe is listed as a "Chenille" fabric, it is in fact not chenille. It's polyester.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Nellis, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great if it would stay together
1/26/2009

Customer review by GingerB1

3.0 stars 1/26/2009 by GingerB1
by GingerB1

This was a beautiful, warm comfy robe. It fell apart the first time I wore it. The zipper broke. I took it back to the store and was going to give the robe another chance. I sat down in the fitting room and that one did the same thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GingerB1
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female