Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Don't expect thermal underwear.
12/30/2008

Customer review by Underwatergal

4.0 stars 12/30/2008 by Underwatergal
by Underwatergal

These warmwear leggings don't keep me any warmer than panty hose, but are more comfortable to wear. I think silk underwear might be a little warmer. I wear them under pants in cooler or coldweather when I want to wear socks. They are generally less bulky than thermal underwear, and the price is good. /They are also good for PJ's in the winter, when one is traveling, and don't take up much room

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Underwatergal
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
REAL warmers
1/14/2009

Customer review by lou66

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by lou66
by lou66

I bought a pair of these for my mom because her legs hurt alot when they get cold. She said they are the best thing in the world. Since she has been wearing them, her legs no longer hurt like they were. She got online after only 2 days of wearing them and ordered herself 4 more pair !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lou66
New Whiteland, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cuddle Dud Comparison
1/17/2009

Customer review by MacUsingRepublican

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by MacUsingRepublican
by MacUsingRepublican

I hate cold weather and would wear Cuddle Duds every day of the week during winter. These are a wonderfully affordable alternative. Comfortable and warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MacUsingRepublican
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/24/2009

Customer review by mamadukes711

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by mamadukes711
by mamadukes711

much warmer then expected, fits nicely under slacks and perfect for the 'arctic' weather the northeast has been experiencing lately!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamadukes711
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
warmth
2/1/2009

Customer review by specialist12

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by specialist12
by specialist12

This product is a wonderful alternative to those of us who do not like hose. They serve the same purpose when worn under pants and laundering them is just great. They are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
specialist12
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a great item
2/5/2009

Customer review by northgang

5.0 stars 2/5/2009 by northgang
by northgang

I loved my pair I received as a present so bought the same for a friend. They are comfortable, thin enough to wear under other clothes, and keep you warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northgang
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not the same as the black pants
1/5/2009

Customer review by JerseyGirl22

4.0 stars 1/5/2009 by JerseyGirl22
by JerseyGirl22

I purchased these pants both in black and in white. The black pants are more comfortable then the white. Something is different with the elastic waist, but I still wear them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerseyGirl22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days