Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Movie at a good Price
8/1/2016

Customer review by roper447

5.0 stars 8/1/2016 by roper447
by roper447
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Movie everything worked as it should

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roper447
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Comedy Of The Year!!
11/30/2008

Customer review by kimjim777

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by kimjim777
by kimjim777

Toby has out done himself once again!!!! If you are a Toby Keith fan, this movie is a must to add to your collect! If you enjoy comedies, this movie is one of the best comedies that have been produced in a long time! If you know Willie Nelson, you will drop to the floor laughing when he pulls up in his old blue pick up truck! This movie is definitely worth the money and it is a must see as you watch justice take a ride that you will never forget!! Since this movie was not in the theaters in our area when it came out, we counted down the days and could not wait for this movie to be released on DVD, not thinking it would be anywhere as good as Toby’s first movie called ‘Broken Bridges’, but ‘Beer For My Horses’ is with out a doubt another big hit by Toby Keith, and just as good as his first movie! So if you do not have ‘Broken Bridges’ already, be sure to purchase that one too since it is a very heart warming, down to earth movie with a touch of home town country and style that only Toby Keith could deliver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimjim777
Whitelaw, WI 54247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Beer for my horses
3/17/2016

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa

It was awsome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just for my hubby!
7/26/2012

Customer review by Assinnines

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Assinnines
by Assinnines

That's all I heard every week for a year! When are you going to order "Beer for my horses"? I finally did, and as soon as we got it we popped the popcorn and watched it! I had seen it on TV 10 years ago and it was pretty good. My husband and I watched it again and it was still good! Rodney Carrington is too funny! Toby Keith is a pretty good actor, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Assinnines
Theodore, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great family drama
12/7/2008

Customer review by tammy1415

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by tammy1415
by tammy1415

this show is a great family drama that is that of almost the great andy griffif shows. Wonderful humor and suspence lost of action this movie was orderdd and showed up when it was suppose to I really would recamend this to people that just want a good wholesome show for the family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tammy1415
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great movie
6/5/2015

Customer review by smoke2005

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by smoke2005
by smoke2005

great movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smoke2005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much better than I expected!
12/16/2008

Customer review by UGAFan0829

5.0 stars 12/16/2008 by UGAFan0829
by UGAFan0829

I love Toby Keith as a singer, but I wasn't sure what to expect of him in the way of acting. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. He's a great actor, and fits the role perfectly. Tud Nugent adds a lot to the movie. The plot and storyline is great...pretty funny at times!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UGAFan0829
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great comedy
12/8/2008

Customer review by Knitwit

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by Knitwit
by Knitwit

I am a huge Toby Keith fan and this movie was totally him...it was the kind of comedy I saw in my younger days...I laughed a lot and enjoyed it sooooo much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Knitwit
Oxford, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/5/2009

Customer review by Ladybuglmay

4.0 stars 9/5/2009 by Ladybuglmay
by Ladybuglmay

OMGosh I LOVE Toby soooooooo much!!! I was hoping for abit more singing , but, I Loved his acting, and I thought the movie was great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladybuglmay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Great Movie
12/14/2008

Customer review by majorbeadlady

5.0 stars 12/14/2008 by majorbeadlady
by majorbeadlady

I am HUGE Tody fan!!!! Loved this movie. Not only a great singer but a great actor...LOVE HIM & THIS MOVIE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
majorbeadlady
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beer for my horses
3/4/2009

Customer review by spookycanna

5.0 stars 3/4/2009 by spookycanna
by spookycanna

it is a real great movie and very funny to.toby keith and the crew was great . you will love this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spookycanna
hyattsville md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great DVD
11/24/2008

Customer review by TobyandBlakeFan

5.0 stars 11/24/2008 by TobyandBlakeFan
by TobyandBlakeFan

This is a great movie, lots of good music, great surprise guests and funny as all get out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TobyandBlakeFan
Big Lake, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
rwl good story
2/14/2009

Customer review by jamesbondgirl

5.0 stars 2/14/2009 by jamesbondgirl
by jamesbondgirl

this movie is predictable but still real good its funny and has a good story to it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jamesbondgirl
mangham, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
beer for my horses
12/4/2008

Customer review by Thewalmartman

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by Thewalmartman
by Thewalmartman

Great movie I laughed all the way through it. Thats just what I needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thewalmartman
Clarksville Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
8/16/2011

Customer review by MonkeyLips

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by MonkeyLips
by MonkeyLips

Great funny movie! Have loaned it to several friends!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MonkeyLips
Martin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beer For My Horses
12/8/2008

Customer review by flitters

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by flitters
by flitters

This was a very good movie. Funny and suspenseful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flitters
Webster Springs, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year