Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/13/2008

Customer review by venom369

4.0 stars 12/13/2008 by venom369
by venom369

this item is good to wear with wedding dresses, little uncomfortable on the tummy area. feel like pany hoses. fabric is very lite, soft, and silky like a wedding dress. it take a while to get use too. needs to wear for a little while before it fits good. has to be worn in like a shoe. great with dresses, helps a little with the tummy but does wonders with the but. make sure u measure ur waist to make sure u get the right size. medium: 27-28 inches, large: 29-30 inches, x-large: 31-32 inches, and xx-large (2x): 33-34 inches

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
venom369
manning, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/18/2009

Customer review by lilme

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by lilme
by lilme

WISH IT WAS A LITTLE MORE FITTING IN THE TUMMY AREA. I ORDERED A LARGE SHOULD HAVE ORDERED A MED MAYBE. GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilme
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Outstanding Value!
1/23/2009

Customer review by happyJS

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by happyJS
by happyJS

Im not crazy about being unable to try these on in stores but this is a product good or better as the ones in department stores and ridiculously inexpensive accordingly. I found the sizing correct, the material strong and it provides firm support. It exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyJS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Helpful
1/29/2009

Customer review by AllAboutGreatQualityDeals

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by AllAboutGreatQualityDeals
by AllAboutGreatQualityDeals

This is a great product for those days you feel a little bloated or you have to fit into something more fitting to your body. It comes down from the top every now and then unless you wear a liner, lol like a shelf liner----I know it sounds weird, but I swear it works. It's the shelf liner with all the holes in it, that way it'll stick to your skin and come off easy, but it'll also keep this product intact.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllAboutGreatQualityDeals
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE this shaper!
2/2/2009

Customer review by 2boysand1princess

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by 2boysand1princess
by 2boysand1princess

I purchased this at my local store. Though there is an obvious line when worn with pants, it is perfect for dresses! It does not roll down and isn't too uncomfortable to wear. I am 129lbs and 5'3". The size M fits me just right. If I loose any more weight, I feel that I would need a S but they don't make that size. I think it is very much like Spanx but without the high price! Very pleased :)!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2boysand1princess
South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent
2/2/2009

Customer review by hgytfded

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by hgytfded
by hgytfded

I was very impressed with the Cupid I purchased,it was far better in fit and quality than some of the more expensive ones I have purchased from other stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hgytfded
miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good product
2/6/2009

Customer review by mommydearest1

5.0 stars 2/6/2009 by mommydearest1
by mommydearest1

This is a great buy, however you need to buy one size larger!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommydearest1
Long Island NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/30/2009

Customer review by napiermamma

4.0 stars 1/30/2009 by napiermamma
by napiermamma

it was a good product. only down fault was the top kept rolling down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
napiermamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LONGLINE GIRDLE
1/30/2009

Customer review by GrammyBraz

4.0 stars 1/30/2009 by GrammyBraz
by GrammyBraz

Wasn't sure what size to get; but went according to the size chart (inches seemed so small for S-M-XL sizing) I wear a size 6 or 8 pant size, but ordered the XL girdle size & if fits great. Would recommend to anyone that wants to trim down their tummy & love handles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyBraz
Macedonia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Product
2/5/2009

Customer review by SWhite

4.0 stars 2/5/2009 by SWhite
by SWhite

This seems to be a good product. The fit is a little smaller than the size I needed. Also, I have long legs and the length is a tad bit shorter than I would like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWhite
Lewisburg, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week