Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
very comfortable
11/7/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/7/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the second pair of these shoes that I have bought. I wore the other ones so much that I wore them out. After a little while the fuzzy stuff at the top starts to get nappy but it isn't too bad. The comfort of the shoe more than makes up for it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT BUY
11/18/2008

Customer review by luvsdoggies

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by luvsdoggies
by luvsdoggies

I just ordered my 3rd pair!! These keep you warm, have good traction on soles, ,are comfy as slippers and they keep you dry. I walk DAILY in all weather in NY, mostly in snow, slush, rain and combos of the aforementioned and these boots are my favourites!!! I have 1 bad foot and these fit wonderfully and never hurt..a rarity for me. I have bought 2 other brands LLBean and Skechers at 3 times the price and had to return due to comfort issue. So why pay MORE when these are a TREASURE of a find??!! Been wearing for at least 2 winters now and they hold up GREAT!! my 1st pair still looks almost brand new despite such frequent wear, and they still feel good as well, I just know they won't last forever and who knows if this company will continue to make this style, so I plan in advance. .......and important here, they look good........ can't go wrong and should you not like them, Walmart is great for returns. It's a win-win situation. ENJOY these boots!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvsdoggies
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfy, sized correctly
2/10/2009

Customer review by gioya

5.0 stars 2/10/2009 by gioya
by gioya

These boots were waterproof in the snowy weather we recently had. Very warm and comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone who loves to be outdoors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gioya
Norwood, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable
12/8/2008

Customer review by airezstar

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by airezstar
by airezstar

These shoes fit very comfortably and are nice looking. Can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
airezstar
san lorenzo, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fashion snow boots
12/17/2008

Customer review by dtsmom

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by dtsmom
by dtsmom

My very picky teen daughter loves these boots. They keep her feet dry and warm they seem to work really well in our very cold Wisconsin weather. They seem to have really good traction also. All in all a great boot and girly colors to boot :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dtsmom
Waupun Wi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these shoes!
1/14/2009

Customer review by Northerners

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by Northerners
by Northerners

I actually have these hikers in the tan color, but they are a year old now and are the best!! They provide great snow tracking when walking and keep my feet quite warm. The only complaint is that the sole liner covers are now loose but you can just remove them I think - love these boots!! I even got my mom to get a pair and she loves them too. I hope they continue to offer these great hikers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Northerners
Syracuse NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome boots
1/16/2009

Customer review by TravzMommy24

5.0 stars 1/16/2009 by TravzMommy24
by TravzMommy24

Not very high on the tops, but do work great for snow/cold weather. keep your feet warm, but not to the point of sweaty as some shoes do. I love these boots!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TravzMommy24
Spokane, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Warm Boots
12/23/2008

Customer review by WindycityWalmartShopper

5.0 stars 12/23/2008 by WindycityWalmartShopper
by WindycityWalmartShopper

I bought these boots mainly for shoveling snow, but I find myself wearing them out to run errands and everyday things. These boots are really warm as well as stylish ( I own the black/purple color) and they go well with black pants, jeans whatever. I was hesitant to buy shoes online but had no problem, they fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WindycityWalmartShopper
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/17/2009

Customer review by catniptwo

5.0 stars 1/17/2009 by catniptwo
by catniptwo

cute shoes, but the heal was awefull high. seemed over 2 inches.being tall, i didnt want that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catniptwo
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love these shoes
1/22/2009

Customer review by cmom8

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by cmom8
by cmom8

This is the second pair I purchased, and if Walmart brings them back next winter, I will buy a third pair. They are warm, comfortable, easy to get on and off, and a very good value. Love em.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmom8
Cedar Lake, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's A Good Boot.
11/13/2008

Customer review by miketodee

5.0 stars 11/13/2008 by miketodee
by miketodee

I like them a lot and they feel good on me they are good for that prices and well maded.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miketodee
Philmont,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great shoes
12/28/2008

Customer review by alwayssmileing

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by alwayssmileing
by alwayssmileing

I love these shoes, they are my second pair, very comfy and warm. great vaule for the price you pay. they wear realy well, they do tend to run a bit large tho.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwayssmileing
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so far, fabulous!
1/25/2009

Customer review by BadgerFan

5.0 stars 1/25/2009 by BadgerFan
by BadgerFan

I've worn these boots about 3 times so far. They are comfortable, not binding. These are definitely are a great bargain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BadgerFan
Waukesha, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very Nice Hiking Boots
11/17/2008

Customer review by RobinO

5.0 stars 11/17/2008 by RobinO
by RobinO

I love these boots! Actually alot better than I thought they would be. Even a very good fit. Which I was worried about. I usually don't like to order shoes on line. I also love the purple border. I'm very pleased with these ankle boots!! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RobinO
Gouverneur, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good looking, warm boots!
1/29/2009

Customer review by JadensMomma327

5.0 stars 1/29/2009 by JadensMomma327
by JadensMomma327

These boots look great, fit well, and are warm at a great price! Must buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JadensMomma327
Seymour, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
3/18/2009

Customer review by theloveofcamping

5.0 stars 3/18/2009 by theloveofcamping
by theloveofcamping

I really like these boots.They are very comfy.And I washed them in the washer machine and they are good as new.I can not believe that they were so cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theloveofcamping
Sanford, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
These books were made for walking
1/31/2009

Customer review by glendalee

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by glendalee
by glendalee

I work retail and am on my feet all the time. I love these boots. They are comfortable and my feet hurt much less than they did with my last shoes. I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glendalee
Salem Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
warm, cute boots!
1/31/2009

Customer review by Wiiwannabe

5.0 stars 1/31/2009 by Wiiwannabe
by Wiiwannabe

Very nice boots! Comfy, warm, dry and good traction! Great price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wiiwannabe
Salem, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/3/2008

Customer review by GoldieinCalif

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by GoldieinCalif
by GoldieinCalif

Love these boots, Fit great, Love the way they look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldieinCalif
N. California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Comfortable
12/3/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/3/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Soft & easy to wear for hours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Poway, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews