Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

cute
11/3/2008

Customer review by poodiesgirl

5.0 stars 11/3/2008 by poodiesgirl
by poodiesgirl

I just bought this yesterday from the store, and it was so cute, and comfortable. I normally wear a 18/20 but the 16w fit just right. Also, the sleeves say they are 3/4 but, they seemed full length to me. After I tried on this hoodie, I also bought the Just My size matching long sleeve t-shirt in the same color, plus strips. Both are cute, and I feel like I got a great deal for my money. I want to buy another set!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poodiesgirl
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
color name vague"creme de mure"
2/19/2009

Customer review by JoAnn63379

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by JoAnn63379
by JoAnn63379

1)Wanted purple color. Color is medium/dark pink!! Picture looked deep purple. I passed colorblindness without any problems. 2)Color inf not available till in cart. Name is problem for anyone and picture looks more purple! 3)Creates frustration when buyer guesses wrong and has to start over, often choosing same item because it is one of multiple choices and many look the same color but description in display list never includes color.This is really a problem with color blindness. 4)This is only catalog site with item colors missing during selection process.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoAnn63379
Troy, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great value
1/23/2009

Customer review by StellaMiMi

5.0 stars 1/23/2009 by StellaMiMi
by StellaMiMi

I ordered this hoodie in black also, and am very happy with the style and the weight of the fabric. We just moved to Idaho and this hoodie has been very comfortable even on a very cold day for running errands. I layered two tank tops and felt pretty toasty.Size ran true, if prefer looser look just go up a size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StellaMiMi
Rathdrum, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
color
11/14/2008

Customer review by suewisc

4.0 stars 11/14/2008 by suewisc
by suewisc

The color (purple) was much brighter than I had expected. I expected more of an "eggplant" color (which would have been nicer). I kept it because I really like this style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suewisc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not received as described
6/19/2009

Customer review by FullCloset

3.0 stars 6/19/2009 by FullCloset
by FullCloset

This was advertised as 3/4 sleeve length. It was long sleeved.Returned to local store. Return was easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FullCloset
Would recommend to a friend? No