Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

53 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

53 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 52 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
It's the BEST!!
8/23/2012

Customer review by Berdan

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Berdan
by Berdan

This is a great product and it really works. I have seen the difference in lines and wrinkles in my face and neck area and I use it faithfully, never miss a day. Just try it for a month and you see what I'm talking about. It leaves your skin very soft and firm.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Berdan
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I can tell an improvement
12/20/2011

Customer review by HomeShopper2by2

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by HomeShopper2by2
by HomeShopper2by2

I've had this product for approx. 3 weeks. I've notice some improve in the fine lines & deep wrinkles. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeShopper2by2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great moisturizer
8/28/2012

Customer review by gnomie1

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by gnomie1
by gnomie1

I have been using this product for about two weeks. The best results come from using it every day. Use it following facial cleansing in the morning, and then apply to areas needed at night. Within a few days you should see some marked improvement in skin tone and fine lines.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gnomie1
Sacramento, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Has some good points, couple disappointments.
11/12/2013

Customer review by Mhiker

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Mhiker
by Mhiker

First time using the product; I liked the pleasant smell; didn't make my face itch; didn't like the fact that you had to place fingers "exactly" right to get product out of both tubes....frustrating!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mhiker
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor shipping packaging meant broken bottle
11/22/2013

Customer review by HerculesMom

1.0 stars 11/22/2013 by HerculesMom
by HerculesMom

I can't review this product because the bottle was broken when it arrived. It was not shipped in a box to protect the product and we all know how packages are thrown about on conveyor belts, etc. I returned it to the store for a refund. May try again BUT I will purchase it at the store and be sure the bottle is intact.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HerculesMom
Iowa City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
skin feels great after use
8/30/2010

Customer review by blondie9025

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by blondie9025
by blondie9025

I like it

Was this review helpful? (7) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondie9025
Tiptonville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stinky
8/25/2013

Customer review by winterwind

1.0 stars 8/25/2013 by winterwind
by winterwind

smelled so strong and perfumy like a cheap fake smell was greasy unlike their other products bad product

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winterwind
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely fantastic!!!
10/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using this for about 2 weeks and I love the way my skin looks and feels so far!!! Will definately continue!! I have had excellent results with ALL Loreal products!!!

An anonymous customer
Hanover,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Supatight
12/7/2011

Customer review by LaAfroCubana

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by LaAfroCubana
by LaAfroCubana

Been using this since it came out. I use it on days when there is no sun or i dont leave the house ans before i go out dancing. it works great! im 34 years old right now,no sign of wrinkles at all!

LaAfroCubana
cranston,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Lift!!
8/4/2012

Customer review by kennarog

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by kennarog
by kennarog

I have been using the RevitaLift Double Lifting for approximately a month and have grown very fond of this product. I would definitely buy this product and recommend it to all of my friends.

kennarog
Paden,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is AWESOME!!!
3/3/2012

Customer review by BrownEyedGirl42

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by BrownEyedGirl42
by BrownEyedGirl42

I recently seen this product on Dr. Oz, so I purchased it and I saw instant results..........It really amazing!!

BrownEyedGirl42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Revitalift Double Lifting
1/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this product and use it daily under my makeup. I've been using this for over a year and have great results (age - mid 50s)

An anonymous customer
Easton,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/24/2013

Customer review by Dorie

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Dorie
by Dorie

This product is amazing and really works. I have used it for quite a while now and the results are excellent. I am a 66+ senior and appreciate this product very much. The price is also very affordable.

Dorie
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/9/2013

Customer review by Christina S

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Christina S
by Christina S

I can really tell the difference after using my 1st can of the double lifting. I highly recommend this product.

Christina S
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/23/2014

Customer review by VaGirl

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by VaGirl
by VaGirl

I LOVE RefitaLift Double Lifting! I have been using it for years and my skin looks much younger than my age. I like that the cream and gel come out together, it makes it fast and easy to use. I also usually run out of the pink gel before the cream, but now I just finish up the cream before I start a new bottle. Love it!

VaGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/20/2013

Customer review by britne19

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by britne19
by britne19

I love this product. I started with the Eye Lift and because I liked the eye lift so much, I decided to try the Double Lifting Day treatment. It worked almost instantly. I am 31, so the wrinkles on my face weren't very pronounced, but they are practically gone now. However, I had wrinkles on my chest that my husband kindly referred to it as my "accordion chest". They are gone! I have been applying the product almost everyday. At first, I had a few pimples, but I decreased use and allowed my face to get used to the product. Now I use it day and night, without the pimples.

britne19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for the price.
11/29/2012

Customer review by BeautyProductJunkie2012

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by BeautyProductJunkie2012
by BeautyProductJunkie2012

This cream really does plump up my skin and reduce fine lines. It makes a visible difference. I buy very expensive creams at high end day spas, but I always keep this on hand (as well as the age defying night cream that comes in the red bottle by L'Oreal) because it really makes a difference on my skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautyProductJunkie2012
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by Onenogo

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by Onenogo
by Onenogo

For the price this realy works. I can see the lift under my chin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onenogo
Tujunga CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
makes my skin at 74 look like I'm 50 wow
11/16/2014

Customer review by Dash2nco2

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Dash2nco2
by Dash2nco2

I tried all L'oreal prodects and all work but this one works the best for me. I use it am and pm. My husband has even seen the difference in my skin since I have been using this lotion. I love it. pat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dash2nco2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/1/2015

Customer review by Cibele

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Cibele
by Cibele

I have been using this product about 2 months . The best result come from using it every day and night . Using in the morning with the day cream and night with the night cream . I have notice some improve in the line and deep wrinkles . That's for sure I will continue to use this product . As well leaves your skin very soft and firm . Just love it !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cibele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews