Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's alright
4/19/2009

Customer review by Whitster

3.0 stars 4/19/2009 by Whitster
by Whitster

I picked this one because I thought it was pretty as well as eco friendly. It works well. No leaking and keeps the water cool. The only downside is that the flower design is coming off. I haven't washed it in the dishwasher, only hand washed so it is a little disappointing. But other than that it is fine.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whitster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bottle!
1/22/2009

Customer review by MizGlitterQueen

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by MizGlitterQueen
by MizGlitterQueen

I have been looking for a sturdy water bottle that looks great, fits in my cup holders and doesn't make the water taste bad after extended use. I have found it! Great hefty design, looks good and fits in cup holders and my water bottle cage on my bike. I will definitely purchase another one for myself and some for friends and family. I'm truly happy I made this purchase. You can't beat the price compared to other high end aluminum water bottles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizGlitterQueen
Auburn, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very satisfied with Product
4/3/2009

Customer review by ImpulseShopper1

4.0 stars 4/3/2009 by ImpulseShopper1
by ImpulseShopper1

At first glance I assumed that the bottle was Black with the white flower, and come to find out it was grey. The color wasn't a big deal so much as the concept. This is a great product for people who are interested in saving money on water purchases, not to mention it's environmental friendly design. The water does have a slight "tinny" flavor, but not enough to stop me from drinking it. Btw...an ice cube does not fit in the top. Learned that very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImpulseShopper1
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Poolwater!
1/27/2010

Customer review by wvgemini

2.0 stars 1/27/2010 by wvgemini
by wvgemini

I absolutely loved my Firm bottle when I first got it (about a year ago). The water tasted fine, stayed fairly cold, and you couldn't beat the price! I hadn't used it in a while (I have several reuseable water bottles) but I pulled it out the other day to take to work with me. I washed it, let it dry, etc. and got some water from the office cooler. All was fine for the first few sips but I had to step out and my bottle sat for a few hours. I came back, took a big swig, and BLECH! It tasted exactly like poolwater. I know it isn't our cooler because that has never been funky. Sorry, Firm. I'll be throwing this one away and going back to my Kanteen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wvgemini
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
sigg quality at half the price!
5/18/2009

Customer review by darthspader

5.0 stars 5/18/2009 by darthspader
by darthspader

I couldn't be happier with this water bottle. I have handled sigg's and they arent as strong as "the firm". I only wish they came in more colors and designs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darthspader
Ridgeley, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and Pretty!
12/6/2008

Customer review by LuvToShopNSave

5.0 stars 12/6/2008 by LuvToShopNSave
by LuvToShopNSave

I love my water bottle. Makes the water taste better than plastic and it's so pretty!! Love the FIRM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvToShopNSave
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day