Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

TaeBo T3
1/20/2009

Customer review by DreamDragon2108

5.0 stars 1/20/2009 by DreamDragon2108
by DreamDragon2108

I have had this product for 3 weeks. It is hard at first, but once you get the moves down it gets easier. I was hardly able to make it through the routine the first time around, but after just one week I had more stamina, energy, and self confidence. I couldn't see the affects right away but I could feel them. At three weeks I am starting to see more definition in my legs and abs. My arms and upper body are more slim and stronger. TaeBo T3 is a three month commitment to making yourself feel and look better. It comes with a meal plan and the video is enough to keep you motivated in the beginning. You'll start noticing a difference in your daily life after just one week and by week three there is a small visual difference. These changes in your body are all the self motivation you need. Billy and his team are an awesome support system if you need a little more to keep you going. My daughter is 12 weeks old. I started this 5.5 weeks after delivery and weighed 214lbs. If I can do this and feel better about myself, anyone can do it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DreamDragon2108
Nellis AFB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great workout
4/17/2009

Customer review by TaeBoer

5.0 stars 4/17/2009 by TaeBoer
by TaeBoer

I have used Tae Bo products and dvd's for years and have enjoyed them all. The latest T3 Transformation is a great product for getting started on a new workout regimen. I have justed started the T3 Transformation and feel great!! Good overview and detailed explanation of correct form to use during the workout and lots of words of encouragement during your excercise to help you stay motivated and focused. All Tae Bo products are great and you feel a difference after the first workout.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaeBoer
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing Product
8/21/2009

Customer review by MGardner

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by MGardner
by MGardner

I have had this product for about 3 weeks. At first, it was very hard to get through just the ignition, especially with my astham being so bad. But after just a few days, I have more energy, stamina, and I love to do it. It really helps you to get into shape faster, and Billy really helps you with the techniques, and tells you exactly how to do it, and what you part of ypur body should feel the exercise so you are sure you're doing it correctly. And there are real people doing these moves, not just really skinny, size 1 models bouncing around. There are people of all shapes and sizes doing these workouts, and it motivates you even more when you know that you're not alone with trying to get into shape using these DVD's. And Billy does each workout with you, and keeps you motivated throughout the entire workout to keep going, which does help. And at the end of each workout, Billy gives a quick motivational speech to keep you going through tae bo and get into shape. I've already lost about 5 pounds, and I couldn't be happier about myself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MGardner
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Intense
1/16/2009

Customer review by Shapely

4.0 stars 1/16/2009 by Shapely
by Shapely

The instruction is very good - but a little hard to follow at the same speed when performing the moves. If you even halfway try to follow the workout and use the schedule provided in the booklet, you will sweat and you will be sore. I would recommend the videos because you can pause, replay, etc. to perfect the moves. The only bad thing is that I now know how terribly out of shape I am!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shapely
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT PRODUCT/bE prepared to get sore
1/21/2010

Customer review by TwinM

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by TwinM
by TwinM

I got this gift for my sister for Christmas. She was a college athlete but has gotten away from exercise as she has recently had a baby. She has gone through the first cd. I asked her how she liked it and she said she got a good sweat(which is key) and was sore for a couple of days(could hardly walk). She enjoyed the dvd so much the first go at it she went for over an hour an a half. I would recommend starting out slow(30 min) and then finishing up the program.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent workout
12/30/2008

Customer review by summerheat

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by summerheat
by summerheat

Love the TaeBo workouts. You get little hand held weights to use with this one. Or try it without. Lots of fun no experience needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summerheat
Poway, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fun & Motivating
3/27/2009

Customer review by DFDubyaShopper

5.0 stars 3/27/2009 by DFDubyaShopper
by DFDubyaShopper

TaeBo T3 is a very well-produced home exercise DVD. I have many of Billy's DVDs and this series is my new fav because of the variety. The music is great, the set is very nice to look at and you see all sizes of "real people" doing "real, challenging exercise." Billy's enthusiasm, motivation and sincere belief in what he does is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DFDubyaShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
6/3/2009

Customer review by paralegalchic

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by paralegalchic
by paralegalchic

this was a great investment. i love the dvds... it was a really great workout... it was hard learning the moves, but once you got it down it wasnt so bad....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paralegalchic
Leck Kill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days