Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not what I expected
10/11/2008

Customer review by baseballmartz8

3.0 stars 10/11/2008 by baseballmartz8
by baseballmartz8

I thought that this was going to be an actual strobe light but found out that all it does it flash about once per second and plays "scary" music. The music isn't that scary and the lights aren't even that bright. Not even close to getting the real strobe lighting effect but oh well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baseballmartz8
Would recommend to a friend? No
Howling good time!!!
10/27/2008

Customer review by PartyMaker

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by PartyMaker
by PartyMaker

This light string was a great purchase!! I should've bought two or three as it was such a hit with little and big kids alike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PartyMaker
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
11/1/2008

Customer review by Exclusivegirl

5.0 stars 11/1/2008 by Exclusivegirl
by Exclusivegirl

I knew what I was getting because I had seen this at Target. Target was sold out and I found it at Walmart. com. They were cheaper and I had it delivered to my door for .97 cents! The product did everything it said it would and it worked perfectly! I put the strobe lights around my front door and it worked every time. I am very happy with it and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Exclusivegirl
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Adds a great effect
11/12/2009

Customer review by lukie177

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by lukie177
by lukie177

We bought 5 strings when they were marked down to a dollar and we put them around our graveyard Halloween night and it was great. We got a lot of compliments on the sounds and they lit up our graveyard wonderfuly. They aren't weather resistant so thats why we only used them on Halloween night. I enjoyed this product and would highly suggest it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lukie177
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Good product
10/29/2008

Customer review by fick209

4.0 stars 10/29/2008 by fick209
by fick209

I think that these are a very good product for the price. I purchased 4 strings and intend to attach them to my fence surrounding my graveyard on Halloween night. It does say on the box for indoor or covered porch use only. I attached one string temporarily the other night to see how well they will work for me and i'm pretty excited. They are the perfect lighting element for my graveyard use. I will try to remember to add a couple of photos or a quick video of them in use on Halloween night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fick209
Ashby, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Not worth the money
10/27/2008

Customer review by kriselsb

1.0 stars 10/27/2008 by kriselsb
by kriselsb

I was very disappointed in this product. I bought this to use in a dark garage for an evening Halloween party and the lights didn't show up at all when the sound option was turned on and were hardly noticeable without the sound. The picture on the internet is very misleading. Each light is about the size of a quarter with a tiny bulb. Even so, the actual light they produced was minimal even for a small completely dark bathroom where I tested them. Total waste of money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kriselsb
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year