Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 59 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Love this chair!!
7/6/2009

Customer review by VeryVeryHappyMom

5.0 stars 7/6/2009 by VeryVeryHappyMom
by VeryVeryHappyMom

We have another chair that bounces and my son just isn't crazy about it. My son loves this seat. He will sit in it for a long time and he falls asleep in it. It's not fancy, it just vibrates but it's great. It looks so comfy and it is very durable. Basically the seat it awesome and the reviews from others about it not being good it just their baby. Some babies will like it while other babies wont just like with anything. If your baby likes to sit still with just vibration then I would highly reccomend this seat. If your baby likes to be bounced around and rocking all the time then this probably won't be the chair for them. You'd be better with a bouncer as this is just a chair, not a bouncer. It was the best money we invested on baby seats, swings, everything.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryVeryHappyMom
Lynnwood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great infant seat
4/1/2011

Customer review by SunflowerLove

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by SunflowerLove
by SunflowerLove

This is not a bouncer, it is an infant seat with vibration and music features. I used it daily after my daughter was born and I still use it occasionally (my daughter is now 6 months old). She likes the lamb and mirror that hang overhead but she is not a baby that needs vibration. The music is pleasant and you can choose between using the music feature alone, the vibration feature alone, or the two together which is nice. It was very easy to assemble and after many "diaper blowouts", I have always been able to throw the cover in the washer and in the dryer (on low ONLY! I melted the back of the cover slightly when I put it in on high). Other than my error with the dryer setting, it has held up beautifully through many cleanings. I would recommend this product if you are looking for a stationary seat, not a bouncer.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunflowerLove
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lasted through 2 boys!!!
10/19/2012

Customer review by MommyReality

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by MommyReality
by MommyReality

I purchased this along with the matching swing & they have both successfully made it through 2 boys! The quality is amazing and it seems to be very comfortable especially for my babies who want to be held 24/7!!! Would advise anyone who wants a good deal to buy this set!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyReality
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT a bouncer
1/12/2013

Customer review by Jennings5

3.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Jennings5
by Jennings5

When I purchased this, I bought it in the bundle with the swing. The caption said it included the swing and bouncer. I read a lot about the swing and have a friend the Snugabunny set and she loves it so I purchased it. When it got here I discovered that it is not a bouncer! It just vibrated and played music. My baby seemed to like it but he would start kicking his legs and it did nothing. It is very soft and durable, but it was advertised as a bouncer so that is what I was expecting to receive. I returned it and got the Snugabunny bouncer that is actually a bouncer and my little man loves it! I actually returned the set (I hadn't opened the swing yet) and got the Snugabunny set. It is well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennings5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Daughter loves it!
5/12/2012

Customer review by ncali

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by ncali
by ncali

This seat is very useful my daughter falls asleep on there and she looks comfortable the material is soft and she is entertained with the music it plays and vibrated seat. I love that it has a mobile ontop only thing that would make this mobile better was if it moved around but my daughter stares at it and smiles. I like that you can take this seat anywhere and it will not take up space in the car.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncali
Tracy, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It only vibrates a few minutes
2/2/2009

Customer review by Carefullooker

3.0 stars 2/2/2009 by Carefullooker
by Carefullooker

We purchased this seat to replace a the vibrating bouncer we had but had broken. The vibrating stops after only a few minutes which makes my son wake up. He has not slept in it for more than 30 minutes. Overall my son does not seem comfortable in it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carefullooker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not so sure about this product
9/2/2010

Customer review by LaLa12353287

3.0 stars 9/2/2010 by LaLa12353287
by LaLa12353287

Okay guys! I got this chair at my baby shower because I put it on my registry, and honestly I wish I had gotten advice before doing so. Its not fun at all!! My daughter (now 4 months old) is an active little girl, and this seat does NOT make her happy at all!! It's boring all it does is vibrate and play creepy music, I do take most of the blame I should have read into this product more before buying it, but for all you first time mothers out there please get a chair that also bounces or converts into a chair for when your baby gets older because if you dont then you will only get about 2 months of usage out of the little lamb seat...once babies reach about 2 or 3 months they start wanting to do more than just sit and sleep so BEWARE before buying that this chair isn't that great unless you have tons of money to buy this chair for when they are newborns then another chair for when theyre 4-6 months etc etc Im not trying to bash this chair it was cute and wonderful at first but those first couple months go by fast my friends and you need to be prepared and get older or convertible toys/chairs now!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaLa12353287
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Disappointing!
4/7/2009

Customer review by ProudMommy2Felicity

2.0 stars 4/7/2009 by ProudMommy2Felicity
by ProudMommy2Felicity

I read the reviews from this website and other websites prior to purchasing this product. My baby is one of those that wants to be held all the time. We have a recliner that rocks that we use at times, but she mostly wants to be bounced on the bed while being held which made me shop around for a bouncer. I was debating between this product or the Bopper, but since Bopper seems to only be available online, I went to local store and bought this product instead. It was easy to install, however my baby did not take to this product as hoped. She absolutely hates it! I have tried putting her in it even after she falls asleep, but she wakes up right away and cries. I have tried several different times to put her back in it hoping that she will have changed her mind...but to no avail. I am sooo disappointed and feel I have wasted my money...I should have gone with the Boppy which I hear bounces a lot more. This one does not even bounce! It just vibrates. It should not even be classified as a bouncer, but simply as a vibrating seat! It is misleading, so if you are looking for a bouncer, do not get this.

Was this review helpful? (9) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMommy2Felicity
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Returned immediately
1/6/2014

Customer review by NotfirsttimeAunt

1.0 stars 1/6/2014 by NotfirsttimeAunt
by NotfirsttimeAunt

I bought this product but had to return it because it was delivered to me already opened and seemed used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotfirsttimeAunt
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a newborn
2/7/2014

Customer review by snoski7

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by snoski7
by snoski7

I purchased this for my niece for her baby shower gift. I ordered it to be delivered to my house. It wasn't shipped inside a shipping box so when it arrived the box was smashed at the corners and there was a hole in the middle of the box. The box was also very dirty and was left in the snow on my porch. I cleaned up the box as much as possible before I wrapped it. I hope the seat wasn't damaged at all. I wouldn't order on line for home delivery again if I am buying a gift. Would have been nice if it was shipped in a box or something.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoski7
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2011

Customer review by DebbbieD

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by DebbbieD
by DebbbieD

This product is great and the baby loves it. It is the perfect size and save for the baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebbbieD
Pittsfield MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Helpful
3/28/2011

Customer review by yolandas

5.0 stars 3/28/2011 by yolandas
by yolandas

This is my second time owning one of these little seats,They are so comfortable for the baby,It is really easy to get the child in and out of this product and they love the sounds and music and the feel of it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yolandas
Tyner,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Arizona Grandma
12/6/2011

Customer review by AZmamaC

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by AZmamaC
by AZmamaC

I bought this for my son and his wife who live in New Zealand. They absolutely love it! I watched my son by Skype set it up in less than a minute. All the neighbors are envious of it, as it is not available in New Zealand anywhere. They are sure to keep it for many children to come!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AZmamaC
Mesa, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect
10/14/2011

Customer review by 3LILmonsters

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by 3LILmonsters
by 3LILmonsters

Its perfection but its not a bouncer so dont expect it to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3LILmonsters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
5/6/2011

Customer review by Shopper523421

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by Shopper523421
by Shopper523421

Use it everyday and it's great for my newborn. She loves the vibration!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper523421
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saver!
12/7/2010

Customer review by Siclali05

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by Siclali05
by Siclali05

I got this as a gift along with the matching swing. We literally carried this around in our car whenever we were out. My son loved to sleep in the seat and enjoyed just being in there. It's warm and comfortable looking. The only downside I see to this is it is outgrown quickly. I think around 3 or 4 months my son's legs were too long and hung over. I had to switch to a more active bouncer, but overall I REALLY liked this product. I have it in it's box if/when we have another baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Siclali05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, really cute bouncy seat
5/5/2009

Customer review by MomInMay

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by MomInMay
by MomInMay

I already had the My little Lamb swing but just had to have the bouncy seat, too - it's so cute! It was easy to put together and the design is great, works for boys and girls. Our baby girl is not due until May 30, but I hope that the seat will be helpful once she gets here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomInMay
Bloomington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute
5/29/2009

Customer review by SCgrandma

5.0 stars 5/29/2009 by SCgrandma
by SCgrandma

this seat is cute and really is nice. All babies would love this seat. It is durable and won't tip.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCgrandma
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2009

Customer review by JKirchgesler

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by JKirchgesler
by JKirchgesler

Can't Wait To Use It. SOOO Soft. Due Any Day Now!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKirchgesler
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
uhhh
1/15/2010

Customer review by littlebaby3

2.0 stars 1/15/2010 by littlebaby3
by littlebaby3

This product was only good for my newborn...once he was over a month old he didnt like it. the vibrations, you can barely feel. I would recomend a Fisher Price bouncer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlebaby3
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews