Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 755 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

755 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

755 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
491
4 stars
129
3 stars
58
2 stars
34
1 stars
43
1-20 of 665 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 665 total reviews
1-20 of 665 reviews
My son still loves this swing
4/8/2010

Customer review by MommyofCayden

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by MommyofCayden
by MommyofCayden

My son is four and a half months old now and still loves laying in his swing. He takes lots of naps in it and winds down for the evening in this swing. When he was first born, he would not sleep in anything else but this swing. He loves sleeping in this thing. It's like he gets a big giant hug from it everytime. It makes him feel secure and safe because of the papsan seat. I buckle him in it now though because he's starting to sit up and move. Also, I store his pacifier in the netting around the back so it's easy to get too. You can also store a small burp cloth in the back for easy and fast clean-ups. This swing is a must have for new mommys.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyofCayden
Kingwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this swing
3/8/2009

Customer review by kara6632

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by kara6632
by kara6632

From the moment I saw an advertisement for it, I loved it. At first I thought it was too much to spend on a swing, but it was well worth it. My daughter is almost 6 months old and she still enjoys it. I love that the tray is removable and the seat can sit up or recline. The music, which by the way has nature sounds and soft tunes, has a volume control which is nice. The cushion is so soft and cozy, she still falls asleep in it. She enjoys looking in the mirror and trying to "catch" the sheep making circles around her head. Not only that, but as a new piece of furniture in the home, LOL, it is very easy on the eye and sweet to look at. I have only changed the batteries once since I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kara6632
Copperas Cove, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth Every Penny!!
8/22/2010

Customer review by OnlineShopaholicGirl

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by OnlineShopaholicGirl
by OnlineShopaholicGirl

We nicknamed this swing "the babysitter" because our 2 month old son will sit in this swing for hours. We've been using it since he was about a week and a half old. He takes his afternoon naps in it. Love the side to side motion and it is so soft. It is fairly quiet compared to other swings and I think the repetitive sound of the motor is soothing to him and actually helps him sleep.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlineShopaholicGirl
Robinson, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best swing ever
10/24/2010

Customer review by sierra0612

5.0 stars 10/24/2010 by sierra0612
by sierra0612

We bought this when my son was about a month old because he seemed to hate his other swing he would scream whenever we put him in it. From day one he loved this swing he is now 5 months old and still loves it. It takes batteries but as often as we used it at first it doesn't eat them really fast unlike some others. The only problem I am having..is now that he's older and can reach the stuff on the mobile we can't turn it on cause he grabs at the lambs/stars and makes the motor grind.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sierra0612
Gulfport, Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Swing
5/4/2010

Customer review by RetuTetu

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by RetuTetu
by RetuTetu

I bought this product for a friend. The baby loves it and fell asleep right away. There are many options for sounds which is wonderful. I like that the swing has different positions and it is quite easy to change positions. Gosh, when my children were little, there was nothing like this swing! It took about 20 minutes to put it together but it was easy. I love this swing and wish they made one for big people!!!!! This swing is too fun and will make you baby fall asleep. Love it and highly recommend it. And the mirrored bowl on top is perfect and keeps the baby entertained and looking at theirself engaging eye contact and wondering who is that?! So adorable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RetuTetu
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable!
7/4/2010

Customer review by bigsmiles007

5.0 stars 7/4/2010 by bigsmiles007
by bigsmiles007

The Swing is so cute. I ordered it on a Friday morning, and it arrived Saturday afternoon. That is amazing. The reason I gave the features a 3 star is because it does not have an A/C power adapter, and only works with 4D batteries, and seeing as I have two of these swings, for my soon to arrive twin girls I feel if I do not invest in rechargeable batteries, then I will be left with an empty check book lol. Other than that I love the features. The reason I gave Ease of set-up a 3 start, is because the company does not label the pieces, it just shows pictures and gives a description of how to put it together. Well the first one I put together, I had to do the legs three different times to get the feet to sit on the ground correctly. Also it is a little awkward to hold to put together alone. Once I did the first one the second one was put together in like 10 minutes, but it would have been less frustrating the first time around had it been labeled. The price was amazing for what it is, and I found it to be cheapest at Walmart.com in comparison to Toys"R"Us and Target, where they cost $149.99 and the one at Walmart.com only cost me $98.54 each. Plus the shipping was only $3.94 total to ship them to my house. So over all for what I paid for the two swings, It is an AMAZING product, we will just have to see how I like them once the girls get here lol. I did test one of them on my friends little boy and he was asleep in 10 minutes lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigsmiles007
Paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I LOVE THIS SWING!
7/5/2009

Customer review by Gwyneth

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by Gwyneth
by Gwyneth

This swing is the best!!! My daughter who is now almost 7 months still loves to be in it. Only thing is that I was hoping that it plays different SONGS instead of the crickets and other soothing stuff. (she really only enjoy one song it it) But i thought it was really worth the money. She naps in it for a very long time. EXTREMELY good for the fall or winter because it has a very soft furry cusion with it. VERY comfortable and u cant even feel the plastic seat underneath it. And YES i will save this swing for my next one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gwyneth
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great So Far
12/24/2009

Customer review by RyguysMomma

5.0 stars 12/24/2009 by RyguysMomma
by RyguysMomma

When researching this product I noticed that alot of people complained of the noise that the motor makes. They say it is too load. Well let me say that if somebody honestly expects a swing to swing a baby with no sound at all then you need to get a reality check. No swing that performs as this swing does (swinging, running a mobile, and music all at once) is going to be extremely quiet. This product makes a reasonable amount of noise and it is not in any way annoying and I actually think it helps to sooth my baby even more. Also in the picture the swing looks like it would take up more room then it actually does. It takes up as much room as a standard size forward rocking swing. The pictures do this swing no justice! The fabric is so soft! Imagine how soft the picture makes it look then times that by 10! My 2 month old son has been held every minute since he was born. Literally. He is spoiled to being held because someone has always held him(mostly me), so now I can never get anything done because I have to alway be holding him, but the swings snuggly fabrics and unique craddle design make my baby feel like I am holding him so he LOVES his swing! He stares at the mobile above. It is very entertaining to him. Not only are the animals circling but they also move up and down. The only complaint I would have...and it isnt really a big deal...is that you have to give the swing a little nudge to get it going. You cannot just turn it on and walk away. You have to just give it a tiny push but then it never slows down so thats ok. This swing is well worth the price. I would never doubt my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RyguysMomma
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute & Snuggly
9/30/2009

Customer review by MommyAlly

5.0 stars 9/30/2009 by MommyAlly
by MommyAlly

This swing helped my hubby and I the first weeks after bringing home our son. He loved being in it, that he'd fall asleep faster. Now, he is 5 months and still loving it. It was super easy to put together, and the cover is machine washable, except the little canopy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyAlly
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/4/2010

Customer review by mvalentine

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by mvalentine
by mvalentine

I actually put this together by myself and I never put anything together. I love it! Its so soft and it swings two ways and my son loves it. He is 2 months old and we have been using it since day one. I love the swing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mvalentine
Denison, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it
1/19/2010

Customer review by Jameri

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by Jameri
by Jameri

My lil baby girl love this swing ,the mirror is great thing and I love the music .Started used it when she was 1 month old and really helpful is beautiful and comfortable for any baby ,worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jameri
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lifesaver!!
1/26/2010

Customer review by ShopOnlineee

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by ShopOnlineee
by ShopOnlineee

My 4 mo old LOVES this swing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopOnlineee
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy This Swing!!
9/24/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This swing is not only beautiful but it is so soft. I've had this swing since my little girl was born and she loved using it. When she had bad colic I would put her in the swing and she would just stare at the lambs dancing above her and soon would be off to dream land. I love that it's so soft for her, and I know she appreciates the comfort. This is the best swing I have seen by far! I added a video below of Lillyana now in her swing. The noise that u hear are the lambs moving up and down my cat attacked them and ever since they've been making noise but rest assured the swing did not come that way.

Was this review helpful? (264) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Swing Out There!
11/2/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We adore this swing. I work in childcare and have used many swings, but received this one as a gift when I was pregnant with our first baby. It took almost no time for my husband to assemble. When the baby was a newborn, if she wasn't in our arms, she was in this swing. Even when it's not swinging, she loves it. It is not recommended for sleeping, as the only *safe* place for sleeping is the crib, but we let her sleep in it right next to our bed. As she's gotten older, and we needed to transition to her crib, I removed the entire cloth seat and put that in her crib for her to sleep in. She loves the super soft pillow and she had no problem transitioning. Again, it is not recommended for sleeping, but it has worked for our family. It is machine washable and easy to get the seat on and off. It has several speed settings, though our baby was happy with the slowest. If you don't have the feet just right, it can squeek a bit, but just adjust them if it does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huge Disappointment !!!!
1/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered this swing on a Monday. it wasn't suppose to arrive until Friday but i received it on Wednesday so i was super excited when it came i couldn't wait to put my 2 month old in it. so i had my husband put it together and once the baby is in i turn the speed to 4. it was barley moving. so then i turned it up to 6 "the highest speed" and nothing happens it's still moving as if it was on speed 1. so basically the motor is dead already the first day i got it. i use to have the Fisher-Price - Starlight Papasan Cradle Swing, Periwinkle when my 5 year old daughter was a baby so i know there is no way it's suppose to be going that slow. i'm very angry i wasted my money on a top rated product that doesn't even work. 100$ right down the drain!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
GOOD PRODUCT BUT...
12/12/2011

Customer review by Rocky92

3.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Rocky92
by Rocky92

I guess i have a different type of 4 month old this is a great product i wish it vibrated or had a to plug it in instead of 4 D batteries.. my 4 month old cries in it most of the time but then calms down but i think the hanging toys might be either too low or its my baby but anywho she arched her back and actually caught one while it was rotating then it started making noises that how i knew she then grabbed hold of it so maybe it should have been higher

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rocky92
Saint Louis MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
baby loves....
6/3/2010

Customer review by MommaThrice2010

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by MommaThrice2010
by MommaThrice2010

I bought this from another store and paid lot more for it. This is a lot of stress saver for parents and the new baby. The first few days my baby only slept in this. She really did SLEEP. She is 5 mos old now and still sleeps during the day in it. The only fault is that it's noisy when the setting is on swing only. But that can be overcome if you put the music setting on. Other than that, Baby Love and we love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaThrice2010
Berkley, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saver!
4/9/2010

Customer review by beautyofmemories

5.0 stars 4/9/2010 by beautyofmemories
by beautyofmemories

This swing is a LIFE SAVER! My son (from birth) would only want to be cradled in my arms. So i finally decided enough was enough and placed him in his swing and he didnt cry!!! We got lucky and he sleeps through the night (from birth) but only in his swing. We dont have to have it swinging for him, he just likes the security it gives him by cradling his body like i would if i was holding him. The feeling of the fabric is super soft!... and the swings battery life is great as well. My son is in his swing for about 8-12 hours a day, and my batteries last about 3-4 weeks! I would not be able to live without this swing! Plus its features are AMAZING! Classical music for the day, and soothing night sound for the evening! Plus the fact that it can change positions for back and forth to side to side is WONDERFUL! Love, Love, Love This Swing! (my son is now a month old)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautyofmemories
York PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/20/2011

Customer review by pppppjensen

4.0 stars 11/20/2011 by pppppjensen
by pppppjensen

Cons: It eats up batteries. Their D batteries too, we've gone through a pack a week. If my son falls asleep in my arms and I want to put him in it and turn it on, the motor is so loud it wakes him up. It has to start from sitting still, you can't swing it & let the motor catch on. By the time it starts to swing, he's woken up & I have to pick him up. If you bump it, it'll have to start all over. I've only had it two months and the songs are all distorted. Pros: The mirror, he loves it. The little lambs and stars, he loves that they move above him. It keeps him entertained and asleep. It's soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pppppjensen
Winter Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love it!!!!
7/23/2010

Customer review by Aidansmom1226

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by Aidansmom1226
by Aidansmom1226

My son has his moments of being very fussy and this is a must have (along with the Summer Infant SwaddleMe blankets!!)! All I have to do if swaddle him and put him in this swing and he is quiet! For my 1st son I had the Graco Hug 'n swing or something like that but it was so hard to get the baby out of there b/c of the tray. I like that you don't "have" to have tray on it! And also, it is extemely cute! My son is only 3 months and 10 lbs right now so I don't know how it will do when he gets bigger, but for right now it is worth all the money I paid for it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aidansmom1226
Nitro, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 665 total reviews
1-20 of 665 reviews