Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 757 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

757 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

757 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
446
4 stars
217
3 stars
43
2 stars
21
1 stars
30
1-20 of 693 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 693 total reviews
1-20 of 693 reviews
We Love It!!!!!!!!!
3/15/2009

Customer review by IVAsBed

5.0 stars 3/15/2009 by IVAsBed
by IVAsBed

Ordering was a Great, Site to store was even better. Putting it together was very easy. Over all this was a great choice. My little one loves it.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IVAsBed
Ellenwood, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD PURCHASE, BUT...
11/4/2010

Customer review by NYCKATCR

4.0 stars 11/4/2010 by NYCKATCR
by NYCKATCR

This is a good purchase; my 3 year old LOVES this bed... fits perfectly in his small room and color matches rest of his furniture [is a nice dark brown with a little bit of burgundy]. Like other reviewers mentioned bed is sturdy and safe which is a PLUS... however reason I not given this bed 5 stars: putting it together was tough ! lots of little components and pieces you must read the instructions carefully... other than that me and my boy are satisfied with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYCKATCR
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great little bed
2/23/2010

Customer review by thegeorges

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by thegeorges
by thegeorges

We haven't had this bed for long, but it's great. We moved our 17 month old son out of his crib (so his new little sister can use the crib once she gets here in May) and let him "help" daddy build his new big boy bed. I haven't had any trouble with the support slats breaking, but my son is kind of a little guy (less than 25 pounds). He hasn't fallen out either. There was just a little bit of scratching on the wood, but it's not a major deal, and you can only see up close, and the kind of thing that he is going to do to the bed anyway in the next few months. The color is a little lighter than the picture. We plan on using the bed until he is about 4 and then move him into a twin bed, and move our second into this bed afterwords . I would buy this bed all over again in a heartbeat. It really is the best thing for the price out there. It seems really sturdy

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thegeorges
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Bed
3/1/2009

Customer review by GQsMOM

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by GQsMOM
by GQsMOM

It is a very cute and tiny bed perfect for a toddler. I put it together by myself while my husband was at work, however I think it would be easier with 2 people. For the price it was a good purchase as long as my son doesn't decide to start jumping on it...not sure how sturdy it is. I'm sure he will only use it for a few years and then we will get him a more expensive twin bed...but for now it's great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GQsMOM
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A winner
4/18/2010

Customer review by angiemoves

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by angiemoves
by angiemoves

Our 15 month old loves this bed. He helped his dad set it up and immediately jumped in on his own when we put the mattress in. It was easy to assemble and beautiful in design. The curved edges and low height provide a safe and inviting sleeping area for our child. We put a pillow on the floor where the opening is in case he rolls in his sleep, but only once in the two weeks we've had it did I hear a bump at night. He sleeps 10-11 hours through the night! I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angiemoves
Honolulu HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Toddler Bed!
4/10/2011

Customer review by malbat

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by malbat
by malbat

This bed was very easy to assemble, and our daughter could not be happier. After 2 weeks in the bed, she wakes up each morning and tells us how much she loves it! We have had no trouble with her adjustment into the "big girl" bed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
malbat
Allen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Bed!
2/25/2010

Customer review by Iluvagoodbuy

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by Iluvagoodbuy
by Iluvagoodbuy

My son simply loves his new Big Boy bed! It was so easy to put together too! Everything was included so you don't need to have any tools ready. I came home from work and put it together within 30 minutes. The instructions are so easy to read! I also purchased the bedding from Wal-Mart. My husband and I are very happy with this purchase. Now if only we could get our son to stay in his bed all night!...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iluvagoodbuy
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bed
7/14/2009

Customer review by OnlineShoppa

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by OnlineShoppa
by OnlineShoppa

My 16 month old daughter loves this bed! We were a little concerned that she may not stay in it (she's never slept in a crib). It took her dad about 30-45min to assemble. Once it was up she immediately jumped in and laid down. Good sign! It is very low to the ground which makes it very "non intimidating" for little ones. She gets in and out of it herself. The color and quality are excellent. It looks more expensive then it was. In fact, it matches my bedroom set perfectly. The only thing we may have to get is a bed rail that goes down the full side of the bed to prevent falls. She's a wild sleeper & the safety rails only go 1/3 down the bed. We finally got to use her crib matress, "yes" from the crib she never slept in. The size is perfect. Our bedroom is average size & it fits comfortably next to our bed. This bed is worth the price and a great transitionary bed.

Was this review helpful? (76) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlineShoppa
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like this bed but!
6/24/2016

Customer review by susna8

3.0 stars 6/24/2016 by susna8
by susna8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The item like most buyers have stated, has to be assembled piece by piece...which is time consuming. I love this bed and so does my toddler. However, in approximately a month or two, I discovered a crack on one if the hind legs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susna8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheaply made!
9/30/2009

Customer review by 80smama2four

2.0 stars 9/30/2009 by 80smama2four
by 80smama2four

I bought this toddler bed for my 22 mon. old. I didn't have extremely high expectations because of the price, but from all the other reviews I had read was fairly confident that it would be suitable for our needs. The bed was delivered today and the first thing I noticed upon unpacking it was how terribly it had been stained. It was uneven and in some places (at the tops and bottoms of the rails on the head and foot boards) it hadn't even hardly been applied. Next, there was a chip on the headboard which stands out like a sore thumb against the dark finish. Overall, the bed is cheaply made, stained, and not very sturdy even for a child. It's not even worth the $60 in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
80smama2four
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
wow
4/24/2016

Customer review by Lajaralajara

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Lajaralajara
by Lajaralajara

This is an excellent choice for a transition from crib to bed. Its small , so the child can get in and out of bed comfotably. Its child size. Perfect introduction before a twin size bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lajaralajara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed for my Toddler
6/7/2016

Customer review by SBKK

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by SBKK
by SBKK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is perfect size, and looks great in the room! It matches the furniture and has a nice design! It is sturdy enough and transitions great from a crib to bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SBKK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
6/7/2016

Customer review by Kayl

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Kayl
by Kayl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute bed
5/31/2016

Customer review by FSCBC

4.0 stars 5/31/2016 by FSCBC
by FSCBC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We give several toddler beds to families in need throughout the year and we receive very good feedback.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FSCBC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great and affordable
5/15/2016

Customer review by airam0905

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by airam0905
by airam0905

This toddler bed is great! It was very easy to assemble and exactly what we were looking for. My daughter looooves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airam0905
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
5/12/2016

Customer review by PrincessMom31

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by PrincessMom31
by PrincessMom31

This little bed is so cute. It was quite easy to put together and the espresso color matches the rest of the furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessMom31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Brother's Bed
5/12/2016

Customer review by JerseyGrandma

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by JerseyGrandma
by JerseyGrandma

I bought this with the mattress for my grandson after his little brother was born. He's loves his big boy bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JerseyGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute but not sturdy
10/22/2009

Customer review by CulverCitizen

3.0 stars 10/22/2009 by CulverCitizen
by CulverCitizen

We bought a pair of these for our 3-year-old twins. The beds are cheap, easy to assemble, and good looking. On the first night, both of our kids excitedly jumped up and down on their new beds and immediately busted a couple of the slats. Specifically, a couple of slat pegs broke off; thankfully the slats themselves didn't crack. But it's still a hassle: we now need to drill out the broken pegs, buy new pegs and glue them. The beds are still usable, but we have to constantly admonish our kids to never *ever* stand on them or jump up and down. It would have been nicer if the beds were built a little sturdier for normal use by lively 3-year-olds.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CulverCitizen
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect
4/22/2016

Customer review by blucardigan

4.0 stars 4/22/2016 by blucardigan
by blucardigan

I love it! I have a 16 month old & it's perfect for him. It's low enough to where he can get on & off the bed all by himself. The only downside is there's only rails at the top of the bed not the bottom & if you have a little one the enjoy moving a bunch in his sleep this can be frustrating. However other than that it's a great bed now I just need to get my toddler to sleep in it & not it bed with me ^_^

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blucardigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Bed
4/26/2016

Customer review by EMMB

4.0 stars 4/26/2016 by EMMB
by EMMB

Very nice, my daughter loves it. Was slightly difficult to put together though...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMMB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 693 total reviews
1-20 of 693 reviews