Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Completely Satisfied- GREAT PURCHASE!
7/7/2010

Customer review by frugalshopperkzm

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by frugalshopperkzm
by frugalshopperkzm

I purchase 3 small fuf' bags for my 3 boys, ages 7,9, and 11 and they are fantastic. The boys are crazy about them. I have been shopping for bean bags for a long time and have never been able to find something for a price that I was willing to spend especially since I wanted three of them. When I found this "roll back" from Walmart I knew I needed to give them a shot. I had read many reviews on other sites about the quality and comfort of these chairs and everything that I read was completely accurate. They are gigantic enough for an adult and the kids just sink into them. After seeing these, I would never consider purchasing the 4' size fuf. I put them in a 10x11 foot room with the kids tv and they definitely fill the room. They are great quality and worth every bit of the regular purchase price. Since I wanted one for each of my boys, I really feel like I got a steal at Walmart's price and they arrived site to store after one week. Definitely my purchase of the year. I am sure my kids will use them for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugalshopperkzm
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/15/2009

Customer review by katexxxreno

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by katexxxreno
by katexxxreno

It was alot bigger then i had expected which was nice. Comfortable fit for an adult or my 2 cats who absolutely LOVE it!! I would DEFINETLY buy another one if i need more seating in my house. 5 stars all the way!!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katexxxreno
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/6/2010

Customer review by dontcareaboutanickname

4.0 stars 5/6/2010 by dontcareaboutanickname
by dontcareaboutanickname

got this for my 9yo son for his bday. i almost got the bigger one, glad i didn't. this thing is way bigger than i expected. it does sit lower than the picture, but i think thats better- gives more back support. it's good quality and much nicer than your traditional bean bag chair. worth the $, would buy another, and would recommend it. hope this helps!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dontcareaboutanickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Good value for money
4/5/2010

Customer review by EasyGoinShopper

4.0 stars 4/5/2010 by EasyGoinShopper
by EasyGoinShopper

These chairs are larger than expected and have decent quality fabric that looks good. There could be a little more stuffing in them to keep you higher from the floor. My son loves them and I feel they are a great value for the money..

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasyGoinShopper
Princeton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/1/2011

Customer review by Ald7038

4.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Ald7038
by Ald7038

If this were an ordinary bean bag chair, I would say it was expensive, but it has some sort of memory foam inside of it (not the little pellets or whatever they are). After you take it out of the box (vacuum sealed for shipping. Looks like a small cube when you take it out), fluff it and let it expand it's pretty comfortable. My kids love them and they're big enough for adults as well. Beware: They are VERY big and take up a bit of room so make sure you have enough space for them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ald7038
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/3/2011

Customer review by boowallyworld

2.0 stars 4/3/2011 by boowallyworld
by boowallyworld

These were HUGE! Ordered 2 for my son's playroom and they basically took up the entire room. They also came vacuumed packed, so they were difficult to loosen the foam. Returned them the next day.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boowallyworld
Would recommend to a friend? No
bean bag
4/26/2011

Customer review by BasisToPlease

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by BasisToPlease
by BasisToPlease

I am very pleased with this bean bag. It is the perfect size, price and quality. It is used in a teenager's room so it gets lots of use. At first thought it may be too large, but it flattens down to a perfect fit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BasisToPlease
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
finally came
6/10/2010

Customer review by cameracrazyjustplaincrazy

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by cameracrazyjustplaincrazy
by cameracrazyjustplaincrazy

took a few weeks to get here but we love it and they rolled it back to an awesome price and its not beany its foamy and huge my 7 and 3 yr old fit together real comfy and cute keeping it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cameracrazyjustplaincrazy
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
grandson's nap
6/3/2010

Customer review by bigheartedlovingrandpa

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by bigheartedlovingrandpa
by bigheartedlovingrandpa

I bought a bean bag chair for my two year old grandson at Christmas but his siblings made fast work of destroying it in three months. So I bought this chair made better than the last one. As soon as he saw it he walked over, climbed up in it and went to sleep. He loves this chair and won't allow anyone near. I ordered it on Sunday and he had it on Wed. of that same week. Great job guys and gals!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigheartedlovingrandpa
St. Marys, Oh.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3 foot Fuf bag
12/3/2010

Customer review by TheMaccabees

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by TheMaccabees
by TheMaccabees

This Fuf bag works great for my kids. They really like it. It looks very big and puffy when standing alone, but sinks in to their size when they sit on it. It's best for my 8 year old. I think I will get the bigger size for my 11 year old. It takes a little time to loosen up all the Fuf stuffing and it clings to everything it touches, but you can work it loose while it's enclosed in the bag so you don't have to open up the zipper if you don't want to. By the way, the outer zipper is not so easy to open. I guess that is by design.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMaccabees
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good chair for the purpose intended
1/27/2012

Customer review by hottoddy1

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by hottoddy1
by hottoddy1

The bean bag was bought for use in my fiancé man cave for his use while playing his video game system. The bean bag is so versatile we have actually fell asleep in the chair and it slept comfortably for napping, not if you want a stretched out type of sleep, only for napping. Overall this was a great buy, I wish I would have purchased the larger bean bag.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hottoddy1
Lewisvile, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2012

Customer review by Hhefner

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Hhefner
by Hhefner

I was disappointed at first as I thought there was not enough "beans" in the bag but move it around and shake it a bit and it expands like a loaf of bread. I am around 6 feet tall and 200lbs.and it is very comfortable. Would buy another.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hhefner
Clearlake CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for all ages!
6/19/2012

Customer review by BocaButterfly

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by BocaButterfly
by BocaButterfly

This is a great chair...not made like a bean bag chair, but with air filled "popcorn" type fill. Very lightweight, great size for kids and adults fit too. Comfortable canvas.....very 70's retro. We purchased 2 for a child's playroom and love sitting in them ourselves! It was the perfect solution and more flexible than a futon or chaise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BocaButterfly
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
6/22/2012

Customer review by danibham

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by danibham
by danibham

this is not small!!! kids love it....they just sink in it. & it's comfy!! Excellent material (twill)....it is black, does attract little stuff on floor/carpet (just brush it off), but will disguise dirt better than lighter colors...the fillling is just loose in there, but is protected by 2 zippers. I was very happy to get it at the lower price, & think that the quality is awesome! Highly recommend if you NEED another chair but don't want to spend a fortune...moves from room to room...can't beat that!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danibham
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
1/28/2012

Customer review by NEMomof2

4.0 stars 1/28/2012 by NEMomof2
by NEMomof2

This bean bag is a great deal for the size... especially with the site-to-store shipping option. I did a lot of looking online before I bought a bean bag and this a bargain. This bag is stuffed with pieces of memory foam, and expands significantly after removing it from the box. You have to break apart the chunks of compressed foam and toss it around to get it to completely "fuff" up. It takes a good day or so before it completely expands. It is very large, plenty big enough for an adult... both my 10 year old and 7 year old received them as Christmas presents this year and they have been a big hit. The only reason I stopped with 4 stars instead of 5 is that we haven't had them long. Hopefully the quality is such they will last for years to come, because size & comfort are great so far. Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEMomof2
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/19/2012

Customer review by lake5lover

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by lake5lover
by lake5lover

Great quality. My only complaint is the size. It is much larger than I expected. 3' is the size of the box it is sent in but when you take the bean bag out of the box and fluff it, it is larger than 4' in diameter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lake5lover
Williston, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice chair, but it stinks
10/1/2010

Customer review by waw100

2.0 stars 10/1/2010 by waw100
by waw100

This chair was extremely slow to ship. Once we received it, it was just the right size and fits perfectly in our familyroom. The only problem is the chair smells. We have had it out for almost a week and there is still an odor. I am hoping that with a litte freshener and some time the smell will disappear

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waw100
Would recommend to a friend? No
much bigger than expected
9/23/2010

Customer review by karifish

4.0 stars 9/23/2010 by karifish
by karifish

Great size. Fabric looks like good quality...high thread count twill. It is filled with foam like someone else mentioned (like a foam mattress topper cut up into pieces.) ours came vacuum packed and the only way to break it up was stick our hand in the bag....the foam is a little messier than the balls. plus the foam doesn't slide around like the balls so adjusting in the chair isn't quite like a beanbag should be but it is still comfy. works much better for our needs though...we were looking for something to take the echo out of our small workout room...the foam absorbs more sound than the styrofoam balls would.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karifish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/12/2010

Customer review by donotlikethisnickname

3.0 stars 10/12/2010 by donotlikethisnickname
by donotlikethisnickname

I bought this for my son's 9th birthday. He loves it, but the foam has expanded so much that it is impossible to sit in the chair comfortably. I am going to try and remove some of the foam and see if that helps.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donotlikethisnickname
Morrison, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2010

Customer review by agent9

3.0 stars 10/17/2010 by agent9
by agent9

They took to long to arrive, even still, one was not properly packaged. The stuffing isn't beanbag material at all. Just Fluff. And it was not filled to compacity. I think the price should have been cheaper considering the quaity. the small is large enough for an adult though, and takes up a nice amount of space. Bought so the kids would have something to plop on. Not my couch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agent9
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews