Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
surprised
11/30/2008

Customer review by sweetheart13

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by sweetheart13
by sweetheart13

wow. i never thought i would have ANY fake flowers at my wedding. but they are expensive! when i saw this bouquet i was surprised at how pretty it was! the pearls add a special touch and the ribbon is just so pretty!

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetheart13
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
4/1/2012

Customer review by s1024c

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by s1024c
by s1024c

The bouquet came out very beautiful. You can't even tell it was already made!! I bought 4 and also added more detail and came out more perfect than ever.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
s1024c
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overjoyed
2/22/2009

Customer review by 4family

5.0 stars 2/22/2009 by 4family
by 4family

Unbelievably satisfied with the Wilton Wedding Bouquet. Very pleased with the pricing and availability.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4family
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
very beautiful flowers
4/27/2009

Customer review by Laina7309

4.0 stars 4/27/2009 by Laina7309
by Laina7309

I got these flowers because I thought they were beautiful and I wanted my junior bridesmaid as my bridesmaids to all have white rose bouquets without spending a fortune. The flowers themself are very good quality as well as the ribbon, but the wiring that keeps the pearls on it kinda are a little too long for it and it takes a lot of creativity to figure out how to have them placed since the pearls are all over the place rather than where they're supposed to be.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laina7309
Sierra Vista, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
This is a beautiful bouquet
4/13/2012

Customer review by Maxi2210

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by Maxi2210
by Maxi2210

I brought this for my daughter's upcoming wedding, showed it to her and she could not believe that this was purchased through Walmart. It looks very elegant and the color is just, I don't have words to describe this bouquet. All I can say is that you will not be disappointed. I could not believe the things that I have purchased for my daugher's wedding from Walmart. They are very nice, looks like I paid a fortune.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maxi2210
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wonderful Product at a Wonderful Price
8/14/2012

Customer review by Pita6245

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Pita6245
by Pita6245

I purchased this product online for my daughters wedding with the intentions of adding black accents to it as her wedding had a black and white theme. The end effect was stunning to say the least. I would recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pita6245
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4/23/2013

Customer review by NannaLovesConorAndEvey

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by NannaLovesConorAndEvey
by NannaLovesConorAndEvey

I have been looking at this boquet for awhile. I am 65 and getting married to my childhood sweetheart. I didn't want to spend a fortune on flowers or anything for that matter and I am making all the flowers and decorations for the wedding myself. Well, when I saw this boquet I thought I can hardly make it for that kind of money. I purchased it and wow it is beautiful. My daughter will carry it as the maid of honor. I had to fuss with it a little but, I am picky and it was not an out of the box for me but, when I was done it was really nice. It is definately worth the money considering how long you will be holding the flowers in the course of the wedding. I plan to put them in a vase at the reception and use it as a table decoration.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NannaLovesConorAndEvey
Goodyear, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Best silk bouquet!
5/8/2012

Customer review by WeWilly

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by WeWilly
by WeWilly

Ladies this is the faux silk flower bouquet to own or toss after the ceremony. It is very well constructed with lots of details. The rose flowers look real & it has pearl accents in the center, plus the French silk tied ribbon pulls it all together beautifully just for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WeWilly
Philadelphia,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
perfect
8/20/2012

Customer review by WuBabie

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by WuBabie
by WuBabie

This was perfect for the value. It came in a perfect box to not get smashed, was perfect for the occasion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WuBabie
Deltona, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Amazing product
4/12/2014

Customer review by Bridetobe59

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Bridetobe59
by Bridetobe59

Great value! Amazing!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bridetobe59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/19/2012

Customer review by blondie86047

3.0 stars 6/19/2012 by blondie86047
by blondie86047

not bad for the price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondie86047
holbrook , az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It's okay
7/12/2012

Customer review by mujerdevalor

3.0 stars 7/12/2012 by mujerdevalor
by mujerdevalor

I bought this as my wedding bouquet, but when I received it I really didn't like it much. It really looked fake, so I just placed it next to a portrait on the table and it gave it a nice touch. In my opinion, not nice enough to hold as a wedding bouquet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mujerdevalor
Blackwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Flowers were smashed when they arrived
10/26/2012

Customer review by Jamieinak

1.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Jamieinak
by Jamieinak

great price, but the flowers were smashed a bit when they arrived. They need better packing and i only hope they "open up" and get the shape back before the wedding. Bottom line by this in the store not online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamieinak
MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful bouquet!
9/19/2013

Customer review by newlywed914

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by newlywed914
by newlywed914

I originally wanted an ivory bouquet but looking at the purple box it inspired me to add purple&ivory colored flowers into this bouquet. It was absolutely gorgeous! I added a purple ribbon and tied a beautiful bow onto it. Everyone loved it! My niece caught the bouquet and unfortunately I do not have the pictures back as of today. Trust me when I say "It was beautiful"! I only used it at my ceremony on 9/14/13.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newlywed914
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a small wedding
10/24/2013

Customer review by JuanaS

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by JuanaS
by JuanaS

This is a very good gift

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JuanaS
Moreauville, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
elegant
11/26/2014

Customer review by sandravw

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by sandravw
by sandravw

This was a last minute purchase as I needed a bouquet to throw. It was so pretty, I kept this one and threw the original one I had.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandravw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
2/26/2013

Customer review by Missmissy6

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Missmissy6
by Missmissy6

I love it but i do not like how you can not add to it with out taking it a part.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missmissy6
Burton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bouquets for bridesmaids
3/5/2013

Customer review by Kweezy

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Kweezy
by Kweezy

I ordered this bouquet because I didn't want the real flowers wilting during my wedding. The bouquets were for my bridesmaids and they looked great. The little pearls in the flowers gave it a great touch and also matched the little pearls on my dress. I ordered my bouquets online and picked them up at the store. They came in very fast and when I picked them up the lady allowed me to open them up make sure that it was exactly what I wanted and to make sure nothing was wrong with the bouquets. The service was excellent and overall I am very happy and will continue to shop online at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kweezy
Laurel md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brides Maids Bouquets
7/27/2012

Customer review by ladyjay91

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by ladyjay91
by ladyjay91

These were a great price, they are exactly as they are pictured. They are very strudy, with a few ribbons of your wedding color they make a excellent choice for the bridesmaids bouquets

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyjay91
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
6/16/2013

Customer review by ajdaughter

4.0 stars 6/16/2013 by ajdaughter
by ajdaughter

i bought this bouquet for my daughter's up coming wedding. i wanted to see how nice it would look. it actually looks really nice. it needed a little fluffing up out of the box, but everyone that i've shown it to has said how beautiful it is!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ajdaughter
phila, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews