Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

For Tinnitus
11/21/2008

Customer review by JETONE

5.0 stars 11/21/2008 by JETONE
by JETONE

Music covers up tinnitus noise. Selection of music has to be by personal choice, but shuffling the music is greatly preferable to playing in order. Individual selection of a particular song is unneeded. The IPod Shuffle is perfect for this, and it is small enough (tiny, really) to be able to easily carry anywhere. Battery life is also important, and the Shuffle rechargeable battery has a more than adequate life span.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JETONE
West Central Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok iPod
1/18/2009

Customer review by bluerules11

5.0 stars 1/18/2009 by bluerules11
by bluerules11

i will admit that the iPod is a wonderful little product, but sometimes it is a little hard to operate every once in a while. The on/off button constantly gets stuck and some times the pause button doesn't work. After having this iPod for almost two years, i think it is a very good product, but the music capacity is very small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluerules11
Berryville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
iPod 2 GB
3/10/2009

Customer review by pogy1952

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by pogy1952
by pogy1952

I love the size and functions of my new iPod.....I just clip and go! It was so easy for even ME to download my music. HOWEVER, the FREE assessory kit was a total bust....not worth the wait for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pogy1952
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Buy
3/29/2009

Customer review by AppleFan79

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by AppleFan79
by AppleFan79

I bought this to replace my 1 gig shuffle. I love it.. I can put more music on it and it's so small I can take it anywhere. I love the color.. Here is a tip for people who have shuffles or are new to them: when your shuffle is connected to Itunes, in the contents page (where it shows your music on the shuffle) if you don't want to have your shuffle in a fluid order and you want the shuffle to shuffle on both sides of the toggle switch on the bottom left then ( goto contents page when connected to Itunes and select the settings options button on the bottom right and when in settings, unselect the random songs setting)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AppleFan79
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome ipod!!
11/30/2008

Customer review by amazingdogs

5.0 stars 11/30/2008 by amazingdogs
by amazingdogs

This ipod is great.It's small and can clip onto anything but can hold up to 500 songs. Downloading the songs from itunes is pretty easy to,you can even import cd's and put them on your ipod.Overall this is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amazingdogs
Inverness,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
1/2/2009

Customer review by Sannylou

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by Sannylou
by Sannylou

I purchased this iPod Shuffle for my 9 yr. old grandniece for Christmas 2008. She has used it everyday since and loves it. We also purchased the 12 piece accessory package that goes with it and the two products have worked out wonderfully for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sannylou
Lanham, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
4/6/2009

Customer review by KEAP

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by KEAP
by KEAP

Easy to use and great for listening to music while you exercise. It holds a good amount of songs and does not get in the way when you are on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KEAP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glad I finally gave in and bought an IPod!
4/5/2009

Customer review by STLGirl2

5.0 stars 4/5/2009 by STLGirl2
by STLGirl2

I love my new IPod Shuffle! Very easy to use and easy to store. It's perfect for the gym and stays clipped tight on my shirt with no problems. Only negative is that downloading songs from ITunes is difficult sometimes without a perfect internet connection. If you can live without the screen, you'll be happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
STLGirl2
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
bought for daughter
12/25/2008

Customer review by mobilestargazer

4.0 stars 12/25/2008 by mobilestargazer
by mobilestargazer

I bought the 2gig Ipod shuffle for my daughter for Christmas; she loves it. I had problems with registering the product and loading songs, but it eventually worked out. Bought this as part of a value bundle on walmart.com and none of the other pieces of the bundle are compatible with the shuffle... not happy about this. Overall, my daughter seems to be happy with it. The Ipod is tiny, but simple enough for a 7-yr old to use. We will add more songs to it this week and hope that it goes well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mobilestargazer
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Problem product
2/27/2009

Customer review by SitetoStoreTrial

1.0 stars 2/27/2009 by SitetoStoreTrial
by SitetoStoreTrial

So far, I can not get it to fully charge. May return it if it doesn't start soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SitetoStoreTrial
Would recommend to a friend? No
Jan 08, 2009
3/5/2009

Customer review by Lv2BMe

1.0 stars 3/5/2009 by Lv2BMe
by Lv2BMe

Tosay is March 04, 2009. For the past 5 weeks the dock became loose and no longer charges

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lv2BMe
Hayward, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day