Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

2.0 stars

12 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

2.0 stars

12 reviews | 2.1 out of 5

33%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
7
1-12 of 12 total reviews
33%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Way too BIG
10/28/2009

Customer review by SCKitty83

2.0 stars 10/28/2009 by SCKitty83
by SCKitty83

These headphones are huge. The part that wraps around your ear doesn't allow for the speaker to go into my ear. The speaker is also too big to even rest in my ear. I didn't even plug them into my MP3 player to test them out so I don't know about the sound quality, but that wouldn't matter anyways since they don't fit properly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCKitty83
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I wish i can give 0 star
1/18/2010

Customer review by folsomboyfolsomgirl

1.0 stars 1/18/2010 by folsomboyfolsomgirl
by folsomboyfolsomgirl

product did not last more than 20 days of light use - ear piece came apart. I had much higher expectations for Maxwell brand -

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
folsomboyfolsomgirl
folsom, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good Buy!!!
2/9/2009

Customer review by Adams938

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by Adams938
by Adams938

I've had these headphones for about three weeks now and they are great. I bought them for my iPod and they work just well. The price was a plus under $8 for some headphones I could not let that price pass me up. The sound quailty is good and the headphones are easy tho use and wear. I like theyr textured ear-loop that hold it to your ear. Very relaxed fit. I would recommend these to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adams938
Columbus,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Kind of awkward to wear.
1/16/2009

Customer review by rockinmysocks

4.0 stars 1/16/2009 by rockinmysocks
by rockinmysocks

When I saw this product online, I figured I would try them. I needed new earphones for my MP3 player, and these were cheap, so why not? When I got them, I looked at them and was like, oh these look so cool! But then I tried to wear them, and my ears were too small, and they would fall out of my ears if I made any sudden movements. Thats pretty much the only downside. They have excelent sound quality, it sounds like the music is coming from your head! Frequency level is good, they don't pop like some of the gummies do. If you're looking for something cheap, yet effective in sound quality, I would definetly get this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockinmysocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
3/25/2009

Customer review by Wizard56

4.0 stars 3/25/2009 by Wizard56
by Wizard56

I can't stand ear buds but these are good to wear while watching movies in bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wizard56
Ithaca, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
3/8/2009

Customer review by mom0f3beautifulchildren

3.0 stars 3/8/2009 by mom0f3beautifulchildren
by mom0f3beautifulchildren

I bought these for my kids and they are finding it difficult to keep on their ears. It's hard for them to listen. But it's a good product for adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom0f3beautifulchildren
Rsbg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
horrible
8/11/2009

Customer review by heygirl22

1.0 stars 8/11/2009 by heygirl22
by heygirl22

it doesnt even fit my ears and it broke in less than 2 weeks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heygirl22
nanuet,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very dumb product
2/27/2009

Customer review by TheMan0908

1.0 stars 2/27/2009 by TheMan0908
by TheMan0908

they don't even stay in your ears and they don't play the music very well i dont want any one buying this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMan0908
Addison, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NOT recommended
1/19/2009

Customer review by tjm112

1.0 stars 1/19/2009 by tjm112
by tjm112

If you plan on moving around while using these headphones.. don't bother purchasing. But if you have rather large ears, this might work for you. The ear hooks do not hold the headphones in place. They do not adjust. I planned on using these while working out. I guess i'll be looking for a different set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjm112
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
2 thumbs down
1/19/2009

Customer review by mee2999

1.0 stars 1/19/2009 by mee2999
by mee2999

I got these because i don't care for the earphones that got directly in your ear, but regular headphone are just too bulky..... but I wish I would have read the other review before I bought 2 of these....it's not just the other customer, myself and my daughter both have the same problem, when we loop the earphones around the top of our ears the peice that goes in your ear hangs too low, so you have to put them in your ear, kind of pointless.......i will be returning these asap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mee2999
columbia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Terrible Product
12/23/2009

Customer review by 04011989

1.0 stars 12/23/2009 by 04011989
by 04011989

First ,they are way to big for my ears. Second, the sound quality is not good at all. Third, after a couple months of using them they broke. I would recommend just spending a little more money and getting a better set of headphones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
04011989
Morganton, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
For Big Ears
1/3/2009

Customer review by Starrphire31

1.0 stars 1/3/2009 by Starrphire31
by Starrphire31

I had to return these. The area from my ear canal to the top of my ear is way shorter than these earphones were meant for. The top curve in the earphones is way to far away from the speaker for smaller ears.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starrphire31
Kailua, HI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never