Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 47 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 38 reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Great Product For Any Occasion!!!
12/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just what I needed !I have a small dining table so I bought two of them. I use one with fruits & cheese and the other for pastries. The table looks great for any occasion! Here is a picture it was my son's 11th Birthday. I bought two for my sister and she is very happy she uses them for her parties out in the pool area.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
looks small holds a lot
2/23/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I originally purchased this cupcake tower for my baby shower. It was a good price. When I got it in the mail I thought it was quite a bit smaller than what I needed. BUT ... I was pleasantly surprized that I was able to fit 22 large cupcakes on it! I was not dissapointed. Its really sturdy thick plastic too. I'm sure I will get more use out of it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Spacious
7/20/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Had a lot more space on it than I thought the top and middle tier I stored cupcakes on. I purchased a dozen traditional size cupcakes the tray held about 24 because 14 fit on the first 2 tiers. I used the last one for sandwiches.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for multiple occasions
1/7/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this for a baby shower in which I was going to stack colorful cupcakes as a table center piece. I also ended up using it at Christmas to stack an assortment of cookies at a Christmas party. It is very durable and very pleasing to the eyes. I would recommend this for many applications, especially ones that you want to save on table space.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (42)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice and easy
12/1/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought two of these for my sisters bridal shower. I wanted something nice that would not cost a fortune but that I could also use again. Since it has shelves opposed to rings, I can use it for more than just cupcakes in the future. The assembly was a piece of cake (no pun intended) and it easily stores back in its original box. Would highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Loved it it was perfect for mini cupcakes
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great! Inexpensive, made well and fit 24 cupcakes on one stand!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome product
5/8/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this to use for my 2 year old's Birthday cupcakes. The display was great! It gives you more table space when you need it. We have also used it for cookies, muffins, and fruit at family get togethers. It is easy to assemble and disassemble. Storage is great also.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price & product!
5/28/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a gret product. My 2 1/2 year old had fun "stacking" it, so it's very easy to store and put together. I bought it to use for cupcakes, but it could be used for fruits, cheese and crackers, cookies, brownies-anything really.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for a small party
12/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is very sturdy and looks very durable. Even though it looks small, it fitted 22-24 cupcakes perfectly..... Very easy to storage and to assemble. I will definitely buy another one so I can have enough space for a big party!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent dessert tower
4/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used this dessert tower to stack mega-cupcakes for a small wedding reception. It worked perfectly and was very sturdy. It's also easy to disassemble and store, as the pieces nest inside one another.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love love love this thing!
3/18/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
can't say how much I love this thing. love how it stacks and collapse for storage, love how easy it is to wash, love how inexpensive it is! I bought two. it's made of durable plastic and should last forever with miminal care. walmart was the only place I could find this THREE tierd stand. I also have the exact same stand but four tiered and of course love it too. three tiered is great for smaller parties.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty Table Topper
12/1/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i bought this cupcakes tower for d holidays. My dining table is not that big and i figured out if i had this item i will create a space for other serving platters. Pretty table topper though but, not that big. This is really good for desserts and fruits, light and collapsible, highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very easy to snap together and it is easy to clean
5/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very easy to snap together, sturdy and it is easy to clean. I bought two to use for a faculty luncheon at my school and it was a big hit. It could be used to hold fruit, veggies or anything else as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good for travel and storage
12/6/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As described! Can hold mini and regular cupcakes as well as anything else you'd want displayed. It also doesn't take up as much room as one of those specific cupcake holders do...lightweight, was easy to take to an event!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
8/14/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my oldest daughter's birthday. This cupcake/dessert stand is a great value, and I was pleasantly surprised with what I got for what little I paid. You could use it for all kinds of food and desserts, and I plan to use it again for my youngest daughter's birthday party as well. I will likely buy another one, I made about 50 cupcakes and (clearly) they didn't all fit- I knew they wouldn't- but with the low price I will buy another. It is a little confusing putting together the first couple of times but if you just look at the picture you should be able to figure it out, it nests for easy storage. Would definitely recommend. I got lots of compliments.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good simple tower
4/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was just what I needed for my daughters birthday to hold all her cupcakes. Only held about 20 cupcakes which is not quite as much as others have said about it. The tower itself is super easy to put together and very stable. Ample space between tiers. I was able to put toppers in the cupcakes and they fit just fine. The white was a nice blank canvas for decorating.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for cupcakes
12/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for a birthday party and displayed cupcakes on it and it was perfect. Also could use for other things also, delivery was quick but I wish I could have just went to the store and picked it up, My store only carried the cardboard cupcake holder and the individual wire cupcake holder and this plastic one is the best choice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
11/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered two of these for my daughter's 5th birthday party (tea party theme) and they are great! We are going to use them for Thanksgiving, Christmas and many more times to come! I love that they break down so they don't take up much space when you aren't using them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Versatile!
8/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm always making and decorating cupcakes for family events. This is sturdy and so basic it doesn't take away from the prettily iced cupcakes. I'll use it for a bridal shower in a few months and plan to dress it up with gift wrap around the center pillars.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642876, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-