Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 33 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Perfect for multiple occasions
1/7/2010

Customer review by abakermom

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by abakermom
by abakermom

I purchased this for a baby shower in which I was going to stack colorful cupcakes as a table center piece. I also ended up using it at Christmas to stack an assortment of cookies at a Christmas party. It is very durable and very pleasing to the eyes. I would recommend this for many applications, especially ones that you want to save on table space.

Was this review helpful? (37) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abakermom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice and easy
12/1/2010

Customer review by adultassemblyrequired

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by adultassemblyrequired
by adultassemblyrequired

I bought two of these for my sisters bridal shower. I wanted something nice that would not cost a fortune but that I could also use again. Since it has shelves opposed to rings, I can use it for more than just cupcakes in the future. The assembly was a piece of cake (no pun intended) and it easily stores back in its original box. Would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adultassemblyrequired
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
looks small holds a lot
2/23/2011

Customer review by jenn84olives

4.0 stars 2/23/2011 by jenn84olives
by jenn84olives

I originally purchased this cupcake tower for my baby shower. It was a good price. When I got it in the mail I thought it was quite a bit smaller than what I needed. BUT ... I was pleasantly surprized that I was able to fit 22 large cupcakes on it! I was not dissapointed. Its really sturdy thick plastic too. I'm sure I will get more use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenn84olives
Hastings, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great price & product!
5/28/2009

Customer review by paigejulietsmommy

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by paigejulietsmommy
by paigejulietsmommy

This is a gret product. My 2 1/2 year old had fun "stacking" it, so it's very easy to store and put together. I bought it to use for cupcakes, but it could be used for fruits, cheese and crackers, cookies, brownies-anything really.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paigejulietsmommy
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Awesome product
5/8/2009

Customer review by MauiBabe

4.0 stars 5/8/2009 by MauiBabe
by MauiBabe

I bought this to use for my 2 year old's Birthday cupcakes. The display was great! It gives you more table space when you need it. We have also used it for cookies, muffins, and fruit at family get togethers. It is easy to assemble and disassemble. Storage is great also.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MauiBabe
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Product For Any Occasion!!!
12/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Just what I needed !I have a small dining table so I bought two of them. I use one with fruits & cheese and the other for pastries. The table looks great for any occasion! Here is a picture it was my son's 11th Birthday. I bought two for my sister and she is very happy she uses them for her parties out in the pool area.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
WPB,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/10/2012

Customer review by 23414t

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by 23414t
by 23414t

Great! Inexpensive, made well and fit 24 cupcakes on one stand!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
23414t
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent dessert tower
4/8/2011

Customer review by monsoon212

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by monsoon212
by monsoon212

I used this dessert tower to stack mega-cupcakes for a small wedding reception. It worked perfectly and was very sturdy. It's also easy to disassemble and store, as the pieces nest inside one another.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monsoon212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love love love this thing!
3/18/2010

Customer review by bfwannabe

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by bfwannabe
by bfwannabe

can't say how much I love this thing. love how it stacks and collapse for storage, love how easy it is to wash, love how inexpensive it is! I bought two. it's made of durable plastic and should last forever with miminal care. walmart was the only place I could find this THREE tierd stand. I also have the exact same stand but four tiered and of course love it too. three tiered is great for smaller parties.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bfwannabe
ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect for a small party
12/7/2013

Customer review by NNEELLYY

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by NNEELLYY
by NNEELLYY

It is very sturdy and looks very durable. Even though it looks small, it fitted 22-24 cupcakes perfectly..... Very easy to storage and to assemble. I will definitely buy another one so I can have enough space for a big party!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NNEELLYY
Yuma az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Table Topper
12/1/2010

Customer review by BettyAnnJoy

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by BettyAnnJoy
by BettyAnnJoy

i bought this cupcakes tower for d holidays. My dining table is not that big and i figured out if i had this item i will create a space for other serving platters. Pretty table topper though but, not that big. This is really good for desserts and fruits, light and collapsible, highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BettyAnnJoy
90025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very easy to snap together and it is easy to clean
5/17/2012

Customer review by fun6thteacher

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by fun6thteacher
by fun6thteacher

Very easy to snap together, sturdy and it is easy to clean. I bought two to use for a faculty luncheon at my school and it was a big hit. It could be used to hold fruit, veggies or anything else as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fun6thteacher
Kaysville, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good for travel and storage
12/6/2011

Customer review by Rowean

4.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Rowean
by Rowean

As described! Can hold mini and regular cupcakes as well as anything else you'd want displayed. It also doesn't take up as much room as one of those specific cupcake holders do...lightweight, was easy to take to an event!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rowean
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it
11/4/2011

Customer review by doubledutymommy

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by doubledutymommy
by doubledutymommy

I ordered two of these for my daughter's 5th birthday party (tea party theme) and they are great! We are going to use them for Thanksgiving, Christmas and many more times to come! I love that they break down so they don't take up much space when you aren't using them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doubledutymommy
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Simple to use and looks nice
10/5/2012

Customer review by Luvmylilones

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Luvmylilones
by Luvmylilones

This dessert stacker is exactly what I needed for displaying cupcakes at my daughter's birthday party! It is easy to set up and nests to store. I plan on using it for entertaining to save space when serving desserts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvmylilones
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great for cupcakes
12/12/2012

Customer review by debbus1

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by debbus1
by debbus1

I bought this for a birthday party and displayed cupcakes on it and it was perfect. Also could use for other things also, delivery was quick but I wish I could have just went to the store and picked it up, My store only carried the cardboard cupcake holder and the individual wire cupcake holder and this plastic one is the best choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debbus1
Hilton Head Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good simple tower
4/8/2013

Customer review by Jillstar

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Jillstar
by Jillstar

It was just what I needed for my daughters birthday to hold all her cupcakes. Only held about 20 cupcakes which is not quite as much as others have said about it. The tower itself is super easy to put together and very stable. Ample space between tiers. I was able to put toppers in the cupcakes and they fit just fine. The white was a nice blank canvas for decorating.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jillstar
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Versatile!
8/12/2012

Customer review by BEG7

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by BEG7
by BEG7

I'm always making and decorating cupcakes for family events. This is sturdy and so basic it doesn't take away from the prettily iced cupcakes. I'll use it for a bridal shower in a few months and plan to dress it up with gift wrap around the center pillars.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEG7
Saratoga, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/16/2012

Customer review by calibanana

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by calibanana
by calibanana

Sturdy plastic and easy to assemble!! Used for my baby shower and they look much better than those cardboard or foam ones! Very happy... Will be using them for entertaining at home for fruit platter and such

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calibanana
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for cupcakes!
3/20/2012

Customer review by Tiacjb

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by Tiacjb
by Tiacjb

Love that this is storable, washable, and reusable! It is great for cupcakes, fruit, cheese and crackers, and cookies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiacjb
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews