Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great pan
5/16/2010

Customer review by yourlocalwonderwoman

5.0 stars 5/16/2010 by yourlocalwonderwoman
by yourlocalwonderwoman

I have had the awful experience of not being able to get cupcakes out of the pan easily when I didn't use just enough spray or carefully filled paper liners. I have struggled to clean cupcake pans and never could quite get into the crevices of the little cups...not with this pan! The nonstick coating is a very high quality and it's heavy, sturdy and durable. Cleans up so easily. Produces even browning. Great pan!

Was this review helpful? (61) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yourlocalwonderwoman
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Muffin pan good deal
3/16/2012

Customer review by momma2molly

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by momma2molly
by momma2molly

I bought this mini muffin pan from Walmart. The muffins come out consistently the same and have had no trouble with burnt muffins. My kids and husband like the smaller size muffins and I may be buying more of these pans to make even more muffins. The price was ok and the shipping was extremely fast. I love to buy things from Walmart since their shipping is so fast.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma2molly
Deer Park, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/10/2012

Customer review by sasashopping

4.0 stars 3/10/2012 by sasashopping
by sasashopping

This pan is a wonderful addition to my kitchen. It is very easy to clean. and cooks fast so I don't have to wait so long to finish cooking. The only thing I don't like about this pan is that it bends easy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sasashopping
Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Yes, worked fine
5/25/2012

Customer review by kbdork

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by kbdork
by kbdork

It cleans easily also.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbdork
Stockton CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
24 mini cups
1/11/2014

Customer review by sargeret

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by sargeret
by sargeret

I think it is a great deal. It's also not dark. I do not like to bake in the dark coloured baking pans, etc. It is Wilton which is a great company and its products are normally the best. I have not used it yet but do not expect any problems with it. It is also heavy enough that I do not have to worry about the warping you find in the cheaper thinner products.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sargeret
Newberry, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Perfect for mini cupcakes
3/17/2014

Customer review by Sandra19j

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Sandra19j
by Sandra19j

I have been looking for a 24 cup mini cupcake pan to make cupcakes to take to friends on holidays. I will get a lot of use out of this cupcake pan! I use the mini cupcake holders so it leaves my pan clean when I'm done. I would purchase this again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandra19j
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better choice for children's and portion control
1/24/2015

Customer review by WakeUpCall

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by WakeUpCall
by WakeUpCall

This is better portion-wise for little kids and anyone needing a smaller serving of baked goods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WakeUpCall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes