Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 51 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Great value for the price!
10/16/2012

Customer review by NicoleMM

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by NicoleMM
by NicoleMM

I just bought these cookie cutters today and couldn't be happier! The cutters do come in a box and not the plastic container as shown in the pic. Some people say they were missing a few cookie cutters but my box had all 101 pieces present. The plastic is rigid yet soft. They feel very durable and not brittle. These are awesome! The light blue cutters are numbers 1-8 (6 can be used as 9 also and 0 from the letter O.) The dark pink cutters are all 26 alphabet letters plus a question mark. Red: Two different sizes of bear, a football helmet, two dinosaurs, a duck, a bone, a football, a trophy, a baseball hat, a dog, and fish. Yellow: a rabbit head, Cross, flower, Butterfly, starburst, a jumping rabbit, it Tulip, and an egg. Orange: a haunted house, two sizes of pumpkin, moon, a cat, flying bat, ghost, and witch head. Purple: a shooting star, cowboy boot, hand or baseball mitt, airplane, foot, firetruck, train engine, cowboy hat, car, and truck. Dark blue: Three sizes of star, three sizes of Circle, three sizes of scalloped circle, and a flag. Light pink: Three sizes of heart, three sizes of scalloped heart, a double heart, and a heart with an arrow through it. Green: a candycane, Bell, two sizes of Christmas tree, stocking, snowman, two sizes of gingerbread man, and two sizes of gingerbread woman.

Was this review helpful? (148) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicoleMM
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love This!
3/6/2009

Customer review by DoggieTreatLady

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by DoggieTreatLady
by DoggieTreatLady

I started my own business out of my home making homemade dog treats and I was looking and looking for cookie cutters for my treats and I came across this and it's been the best!. There is something in there for everyone. I would recommend this to anyone looking for cookie cutters.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoggieTreatLady
sabina, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the price
2/12/2009

Customer review by Seacell

4.0 stars 2/12/2009 by Seacell
by Seacell

I just recently started baking sugar cookies last Christmas after finally finding the perfect recipe for me. I was planning on buying cookie cutters from this online store. I usually shop around first and I almost overlooked this product. I love the price! I would have spent more if I had gone with my initial plan. If you want extra fancy shapes and metal cookie cutters instead of plastic, you can buy them separately but this set of 101 shapes is a good way to start. I plan to just add to this set by getting the shapes that I want that are not included or if I want fancier versions of the shapes. This is a good buy and I really trust the brand Wilton. My product came in a box and not a tub as pictured.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seacell
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Happy
3/10/2009

Customer review by Foppygirl

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by Foppygirl
by Foppygirl

This was a great deal for the price. Kind of irritated that the cookie cutters came in a box and not a round tub as advertised. The box is more bulky and harder to store. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foppygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
AWESOME!!!
5/21/2009

Customer review by REINADELSHOPPING

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by REINADELSHOPPING
by REINADELSHOPPING

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT TO CUT OUT RICE KRISPIE HEARTS AND IT WORKED WONDERFULLY. I LOVED THIS COOKIE CUTTER SET BECAUSE IT IS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. THE SHAPES ARE A GREAT SIZE (BIGGER THAN STANDARD COOKIE CUTTERS). THE SHAPES COME IN DIFFERENT COLORS AND EACH HOLIDAY HAS ITS OWN COLOR WHICH MAKES IT VERY USEFUL TO SORT OUT. I WOULD DEFINETELY RECOMMED THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
REINADELSHOPPING
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a LOT of cookie cutters
6/13/2009

Customer review by AmmanJordanMom

4.0 stars 6/13/2009 by AmmanJordanMom
by AmmanJordanMom

If you are looking for a LOT of cookie cutters- this is definitely the product for you. I couldn't believe how many cutters were in the package. My only complaints are that it didn't come in that tub like I thought it would (i did site to store maybe that made a difference??) so I had to find a storage bin to put them all in Also, some of the cookie cutters are sooooo large. I can't imagine making cookies that big. however, for the price, i am VERY happy with this purchase! it's got a cookie cutter for everything!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmmanJordanMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love them and they're a great deal!!!
12/21/2013

Customer review by Bellucia

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Bellucia
by Bellucia

My set came in box instead of the cylinder. This set has every cutter I was looking for and ones I couldn't think of. The cookie cutters are made out of durable plastic. They're easy to clean and do their job well. I highly recommend these to anyone who loves to bake. They would of cost me over $20 including shipping and handling on the Wilton website. I received free shipping to my store. The variety of sizes and shapes is fantastic. You don't just have to use them for cookies either. They work great on sandwiches and biscuits.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellucia
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/27/2013

Customer review by js0805

4.0 stars 9/27/2013 by js0805
by js0805

They work well on sandwiches but some are way to big. There are a lot to choose from so that's ok. And like everyone else they do not come in that round container, they come in a box. Either way my 3 year old son loves them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
js0805
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for kids play
10/24/2013

Customer review by shoppermommie

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by shoppermommie
by shoppermommie

Many are too big for cookies, but for play-dough projects, it's perfect. My one and three year old were busy for quite a while!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppermommie
Palmyra, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for so many cookie cutters
3/21/2012

Customer review by dirtqueen

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by dirtqueen
by dirtqueen

I was impressed with the price cause I had been looking everywhere for cookie cutters and they always ranged from $10-$20 and they only came with a few cookie cutters but with this purchase you get 101 different varities. It's awesome that they apply to most of the holidays and every day life! My daughter loves them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dirtqueen
Baylis,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT VARIETY OF COOKIE CUTTERS!!!
7/4/2014

Customer review by DarDar11

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by DarDar11
by DarDar11

So many great shapes for the price!!! Some of them are a little big and you probably wouldn't use those for actual cookies....BUT for arts and crafts or playdough they will be nice. Mine came in a box not the container shown BUT to little tabs poked out on side of box and I just inserted a zip tie for a handle!!! Would definitely buy again ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DarDar11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT cookie cutters!
2/26/2013

Customer review by Content2

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Content2
by Content2

The cookies cutters are great! The letters and numbers are a bit smaller than I thought they would be, about 2 inches tall when cut out. But that's fine - they are better for playdoh and my children can have 2 or 3 "B" cookies instead of 1. The others are great sizes for the cookies! AMAZING price for the quantity! Thanks Wilton for this great value! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Content2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2013

Customer review by Allforo

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Allforo
by Allforo

Wow, this set covers every shape you need. I love the price and variety of shapes and sizes. Some shapes has several different sizes. These will be great for play dough play, sandwiches, and cookies. The plastic is thin so I wonder how well these will hold up and if they will cut clean lines on cookies, but for this price, I won't be upset if they don't.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allforo
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
5/1/2014

Customer review by LynaT

4.0 stars 5/1/2014 by LynaT
by LynaT

Works well, many different pcs for all occasions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LynaT
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had issues, but worked out
1/13/2014

Customer review by brodie

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by brodie
by brodie

I gave this set as a gift, but unfortunately the recipient realized it had a few missing letters and numbers. I contacted walmart.com and they shipped out a new complete set and we returned the other with a printable label they sent me. So, it all worked out and she was very satisfied with it in the end.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brodie
Central Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/14/2012

Customer review by navawolf

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by navawolf
by navawolf

I bought this product for my grandkids, so we could do some fun things with the Play dough. I love it, many different patterns, might even make cookies with some.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navawolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/4/2012

Customer review by SukiMamma

2.0 stars 4/4/2012 by SukiMamma
by SukiMamma

Like the product, but wish it came in the round container that's pictured instead of a box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SukiMamma
FT. HOOD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Some are too big
11/13/2012

Customer review by newbebe

1.0 stars 11/13/2012 by newbebe
by newbebe

Hard to use for sandwiches. I'm not sure about cookies but many are too large for cookies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newbebe
Champaign, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/10/2012

Customer review by DeBakerlady

1.0 stars 11/10/2012 by DeBakerlady
by DeBakerlady

It wasn't the product as the picture so I was not happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeBakerlady
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the money
5/10/2012

Customer review by crookedtail

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by crookedtail
by crookedtail

I was looking for a set of cutters for my kids to use with clay, and these were perfect. It offered a range of shapes, including letters and numbers, and has the different categories color coded, which is another learning opportunity when playing. I can see us enjoying these for a while. Totally worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crookedtail
tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews