Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
19
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 51 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Great value for the price!
10/16/2012

Customer review by NicoleMM

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by NicoleMM
by NicoleMM

I just bought these cookie cutters today and couldn't be happier! The cutters do come in a box and not the plastic container as shown in the pic. Some people say they were missing a few cookie cutters but my box had all 101 pieces present. The plastic is rigid yet soft. They feel very durable and not brittle. These are awesome! The light blue cutters are numbers 1-8 (6 can be used as 9 also and 0 from the letter O.) The dark pink cutters are all 26 alphabet letters plus a question mark. Red: Two different sizes of bear, a football helmet, two dinosaurs, a duck, a bone, a football, a trophy, a baseball hat, a dog, and fish. Yellow: a rabbit head, Cross, flower, Butterfly, starburst, a jumping rabbit, it Tulip, and an egg. Orange: a haunted house, two sizes of pumpkin, moon, a cat, flying bat, ghost, and witch head. Purple: a shooting star, cowboy boot, hand or baseball mitt, airplane, foot, firetruck, train engine, cowboy hat, car, and truck. Dark blue: Three sizes of star, three sizes of Circle, three sizes of scalloped circle, and a flag. Light pink: Three sizes of heart, three sizes of scalloped heart, a double heart, and a heart with an arrow through it. Green: a candycane, Bell, two sizes of Christmas tree, stocking, snowman, two sizes of gingerbread man, and two sizes of gingerbread woman.

Was this review helpful? (148) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NicoleMM
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love the price
2/12/2009

Customer review by Seacell

4.0 stars 2/12/2009 by Seacell
by Seacell

I just recently started baking sugar cookies last Christmas after finally finding the perfect recipe for me. I was planning on buying cookie cutters from this online store. I usually shop around first and I almost overlooked this product. I love the price! I would have spent more if I had gone with my initial plan. If you want extra fancy shapes and metal cookie cutters instead of plastic, you can buy them separately but this set of 101 shapes is a good way to start. I plan to just add to this set by getting the shapes that I want that are not included or if I want fancier versions of the shapes. This is a good buy and I really trust the brand Wilton. My product came in a box and not a tub as pictured.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seacell
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
9/27/2013

Customer review by js0805

4.0 stars 9/27/2013 by js0805
by js0805
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They work well on sandwiches but some are way to big. There are a lot to choose from so that's ok. And like everyone else they do not come in that round container, they come in a box. Either way my 3 year old son loves them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
js0805
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy
3/10/2009

Customer review by Foppygirl

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by Foppygirl
by Foppygirl

This was a great deal for the price. Kind of irritated that the cookie cutters came in a box and not a round tub as advertised. The box is more bulky and harder to store. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foppygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Love This!
3/6/2009

Customer review by DoggieTreatLady

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by DoggieTreatLady
by DoggieTreatLady

I started my own business out of my home making homemade dog treats and I was looking and looking for cookie cutters for my treats and I came across this and it's been the best!. There is something in there for everyone. I would recommend this to anyone looking for cookie cutters.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoggieTreatLady
sabina, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love them and they're a great deal!!!
12/21/2013

Customer review by Bellucia

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by Bellucia
by Bellucia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My set came in box instead of the cylinder. This set has every cutter I was looking for and ones I couldn't think of. The cookie cutters are made out of durable plastic. They're easy to clean and do their job well. I highly recommend these to anyone who loves to bake. They would of cost me over $20 including shipping and handling on the Wilton website. I received free shipping to my store. The variety of sizes and shapes is fantastic. You don't just have to use them for cookies either. They work great on sandwiches and biscuits.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bellucia
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a LOT of cookie cutters
6/13/2009

Customer review by AmmanJordanMom

4.0 stars 6/13/2009 by AmmanJordanMom
by AmmanJordanMom

If you are looking for a LOT of cookie cutters- this is definitely the product for you. I couldn't believe how many cutters were in the package. My only complaints are that it didn't come in that tub like I thought it would (i did site to store maybe that made a difference??) so I had to find a storage bin to put them all in Also, some of the cookie cutters are sooooo large. I can't imagine making cookies that big. however, for the price, i am VERY happy with this purchase! it's got a cookie cutter for everything!

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmmanJordanMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!!
5/21/2009

Customer review by REINADELSHOPPING

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by REINADELSHOPPING
by REINADELSHOPPING

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT TO CUT OUT RICE KRISPIE HEARTS AND IT WORKED WONDERFULLY. I LOVED THIS COOKIE CUTTER SET BECAUSE IT IS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. THE SHAPES ARE A GREAT SIZE (BIGGER THAN STANDARD COOKIE CUTTERS). THE SHAPES COME IN DIFFERENT COLORS AND EACH HOLIDAY HAS ITS OWN COLOR WHICH MAKES IT VERY USEFUL TO SORT OUT. I WOULD DEFINETELY RECOMMED THIS PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
REINADELSHOPPING
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for kids play
10/24/2013

Customer review by shoppermommie

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by shoppermommie
by shoppermommie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Many are too big for cookies, but for play-dough projects, it's perfect. My one and three year old were busy for quite a while!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppermommie
Palmyra, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for so many cookie cutters
3/21/2012

Customer review by dirtqueen

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by dirtqueen
by dirtqueen

I was impressed with the price cause I had been looking everywhere for cookie cutters and they always ranged from $10-$20 and they only came with a few cookie cutters but with this purchase you get 101 different varities. It's awesome that they apply to most of the holidays and every day life! My daughter loves them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dirtqueen
Baylis,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Really Love These
12/14/2013

Customer review by angelbab362

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by angelbab362
by angelbab362
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really love these. They do not come in the plastic tote like in the picture, they come in a box. There are so many to choose from. They are all color coordinated for all the holidays, and for just because. As Green is for Christmas, Pink for Valentine's Day, Yellow is for Easter/Spring, Orange is for Halloween, Dark Blue, Purple, and Red are for whatever, Deep/Dark Pink is the full Alphabet and a Question Mark and the Light Blue is the Numbers but it is only 1-8. These are real handy. They are not flimsy at all. They don't have sharp edged on them either so your little ones can play/work with them. The only thing is I am missing one from when I purchased it and picked it up in the store . I am actually missing the letter "C" so I have to now go out and find one to match the size I have. But over all these are really great to have around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelbab362
Newnan, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Customer Service
4/23/2012

Customer review by sdmtngirl

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by sdmtngirl
by sdmtngirl

I purchased this as I had a children's cookie project I took on and this appeared to have what I needed. When I got the 101 Piece Cookie Cutter Set I sorted out the different shapes, of which there are many, but when I checked on the numbers (which I needed the most) three were missing. I went online and contacted Wilton's customer service. They responded to me in a prompt manner, informed me that the one item I thought was missing was actually in the alphabet section, but then sent me one anyone. Within a few days I had the complete set of everything I needed plus many more to fulfill any seasonal or quirky idea I have for the rest of my cookie baking life. I am VERY pleased with Wilton. I am VERY pleased with the price. And I am VERY pleased that Walmart offered this product and that they sent it Ship to Store in a prompt manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdmtngirl
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
GREAT VARIETY OF COOKIE CUTTERS!!!
7/4/2014

Customer review by DarDar11

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by DarDar11
by DarDar11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So many great shapes for the price!!! Some of them are a little big and you probably wouldn't use those for actual cookies....BUT for arts and crafts or playdough they will be nice. Mine came in a box not the container shown BUT to little tabs poked out on side of box and I just inserted a zip tie for a handle!!! Would definitely buy again ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DarDar11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2013

Customer review by Allforo

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Allforo
by Allforo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wow, this set covers every shape you need. I love the price and variety of shapes and sizes. Some shapes has several different sizes. These will be great for play dough play, sandwiches, and cookies. The plastic is thin so I wonder how well these will hold up and if they will cut clean lines on cookies, but for this price, I won't be upset if they don't.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allforo
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT cookie cutters!
2/26/2013

Customer review by Content2

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Content2
by Content2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The cookies cutters are great! The letters and numbers are a bit smaller than I thought they would be, about 2 inches tall when cut out. But that's fine - they are better for playdoh and my children can have 2 or 3 "B" cookies instead of 1. The others are great sizes for the cookies! AMAZING price for the quantity! Thanks Wilton for this great value! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Content2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had issues, but worked out
1/13/2014

Customer review by brodie

4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by brodie
by brodie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I gave this set as a gift, but unfortunately the recipient realized it had a few missing letters and numbers. I contacted walmart.com and they shipped out a new complete set and we returned the other with a printable label they sent me. So, it all worked out and she was very satisfied with it in the end.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brodie
Central Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
5/1/2014

Customer review by LynaT

4.0 stars 5/1/2014 by LynaT
by LynaT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works well, many different pcs for all occasions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LynaT
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value for the money!
3/25/2013

Customer review by tracie21

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by tracie21
by tracie21
Top 1000 contributor

The price I got these for at Walmart online was several dollars lower than the price for this same item on the Wilton website, so a nice savings. Lots of variety in the shapes which is nice. Some of the cutters are on the large size and would make a good sized cookie - maybe a little too big - but I used the bigger ones to cut sandwiches for my grand kids and they loved it. I am learning fancy cookie decorating so I had fun with many of the shapes in this set - most recently the Easter ones - and managed to turn out some cute, decorated eggs and bunny cookies. Cutter are easy to hold for big and small kids and clean up easily. They come in a box, though, and not the circular tub pictured

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tracie21
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Too good for the price.
2/7/2014

Customer review by Sumsimp

4.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Sumsimp
by Sumsimp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These cookie cutters are just awesome. A little big from what I expected it to be. But that's just fine cause I need them to teach my little girl how to make cookies using these cutters. The only part where I was disappointed was they did not send me the pack in a container as shown..instead they dumped it in a polythene and sealed it and put it in a cardboard box . Now I need to figure out a way to store them away without using much space in my kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sumsimp
Columbia, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of useful cookie cutters!
12/21/2012

Customer review by cavallone

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by cavallone
by cavallone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was satisfied with the shapes and designs that came in the cookie cutter set. It had multiple sizes and color-coded seasons and holidays. The only thing that was kind of deceiving was when I received the set, it came in a square box with everything in a plastic bag. I was actually looking for the cylindrical container they showed in the picture when I purchased it. Nonetheless, everything else was what I expected. My kids love using them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cavallone
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews