Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for Beginner!
3/25/2013

Customer review by SweetSadie86

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by SweetSadie86
by SweetSadie86

Great basic kit for a beginner decorator. Also, the color gel that was included makes beautiful rich colors, much better that the liquid drops!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetSadie86
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
6/23/2013

Customer review by MRJSF

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by MRJSF
by MRJSF

As usually another great product & great value at a great price from Wilton & WalMart. Great for beginners.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRJSF
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meet my expectations
6/18/2013

Customer review by kaslak

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by kaslak
by kaslak

It’s very good to beginners. I made an icing cake first time and it's very easy to handle. I like this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaslak
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price! !!
11/12/2013

Customer review by ChefGranny

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by ChefGranny
by ChefGranny

Used items to make cupcakes for my granddaughter's 14th birthday. The kit had everything I needed to decorate unique and special patterns and designs that was a big hit with her friends!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChefGranny
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
8/5/2014

Customer review by MZKG

4.0 stars 8/5/2014 by MZKG
by MZKG

I used the kit to decorate a homemade cake and it turned out really good. The price was a good deal and it is great for a beginner like me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MZKG
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.