Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
5
1-20 of 74 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
"Super Plus" for sure!!!!
5/11/2011

Customer review by Butterfly8168

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by Butterfly8168
by Butterfly8168

I'm in my early 40's and have had leaking with other "super" tampons. This Super Plus Kotex tampon is THE BEST I've ever used. The price also for 50 tampons at Walmart is the same as another major store brand that has only 36 in the box, so Walmart is a bargain!!! The plastic lavender applicator slides in so easily and slides out just as easily without losing a piece inside as I have experienced with other brands! After a few hours I quickly change tampons and am happy that there really is no leaking. I find that I need the Super Plus for my heavy days. You will not be disappointed. I don't want to use any other tampon again so I hope they keep making these!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butterfly8168
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
very good value
8/16/2011

Customer review by tina566

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by tina566
by tina566

I think this is a great deal and hope they never stop selling them like this

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tina566
lewisburg tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nekisha
6/17/2013

Customer review by NekishaLee

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by NekishaLee
by NekishaLee

I loved it and i am glag they come in 50count now

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NekishaLee
Stone Mountain GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
2/3/2014

Customer review by rj29

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by rj29
by rj29

has lots to last a long time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rj29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far nothing better
8/4/2014

Customer review by Rashida7777

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Rashida7777
by Rashida7777

Haven't found an off brand yet to beat the comfort and absorbancy control yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rashida7777
Frisco, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kinda hard to mess up a tampon...
8/7/2014

Customer review by Walmartshopperonisle9

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by Walmartshopperonisle9
by Walmartshopperonisle9

Kinda hard to mess up a tampon... great value. Cheaper than other large popular shopping website, but had to pay shipping, still cheaper. Delivery time was slower than other site. Walmart needs to work on a membership lump sum shipping perk like a competitors website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartshopperonisle9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i use them every month
6/30/2015

Customer review by connie

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by connie
by connie

I like the brand .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
connie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super & easy to insert
6/26/2014

Customer review by Bras2

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Bras2
by Bras2

I love how easy the design is for inserting in the perfect position ! They adsorb everthing I ask of them & are the perfect size for me! I love my Kotex products!

Bras2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely love these
6/25/2014

Customer review by Emma1231

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Emma1231
by Emma1231

I've been using these tampons for about 6-8 months now. I wear these and a thin/small panty liner in case of overflow. I have never used a tampon more comfortable. They are so easy to use. Don't come apart often. Over all amazing.

Emma1231
Best tampon for me
11/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It is the best tampon and I love that I don't have to change it often. This tampon will be what my daughter use when she upgrades from the regular Kotex tampon!

An anonymous customer
This is one product I would pay extra for!
12/20/2014

Customer review by LttlGreenish

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by LttlGreenish
by LttlGreenish

I've been using Kotex since I was a teen (I'm in my third decade lol). I've tried all of the other brands, and nothing compares to the leak protection, comfort, and affordability of this brand! Keep up the great work ~ Would recommend to anyone!

LttlGreenish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are awesome !
12/20/2014

Customer review by CollegeKiddo

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by CollegeKiddo
by CollegeKiddo

I recently received a box of samplers from u by Kotex . Out of all of the sizes and samplers I was given ,these were my favorite ! There was no leakage , the applicator was smooth and comfy "And I didn't pinch my self like usual, thanks to the awesome grip" , and I wasn't running back and fourth between classes checking for oopsys or asking every girl if I have something on the back of my pants ! These gave me a comforting piece of mind ! Awesome - SAUCE ~!!!! ***I submitted for the samplers on my own, and I am not receiving anything for my lovely opinion , lol **** Seriously guys these are awesome !

CollegeKiddo
best tampon ever!
12/20/2014

Customer review by giggles

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by giggles
by giggles

Very comfortable. Love it. Wouldn't change it for another brand.

giggles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
safe
12/20/2014

Customer review by miabeezy

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by miabeezy
by miabeezy

I don't have a dang prob with these awesome! Won't trust others.

miabeezy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kotex brand rocks!
12/20/2014

Customer review by Cindy63

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by Cindy63
by Cindy63

There are no other tampons anywhere that compare to these. They are comfortable, wonderful applicator and these supers really hold a lot and have made my life easier and less embarrassing. Thanks and please don't ever stop making this brand of tampons. :-)

Cindy63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Tampons ever
12/19/2014

Customer review by sheilae

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by sheilae
by sheilae

These are the only tampons i will use. they are very comfortable. they work good. Easy to use thats my biggest problem i have hand and wrist problems and these are easy for me to use verses the other brands.

sheilae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Tampon
12/20/2014

Customer review by annamarie27

5.0 stars 12/20/2014 by annamarie27
by annamarie27

It is comfortable and the design of the applicator makes it smooth and easy to insert.

annamarie27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
4/2/2015

Customer review by Robin

5.0 stars 4/2/2015 by Robin
by Robin

I've used other products but they don't work as well as Kotex tampons.

Robin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
IM IN LOVE
4/3/2015

Customer review by TAMBO75

5.0 stars 4/3/2015 by TAMBO75
by TAMBO75

THESE ARE THE BEST TAMPONS I EVER USED THEY ARE NOT ONLY COMFORTABLE BUT THE MOST ABSORBENT ONES, AND I HAVE TRIED ALOT OF DIFFERENT BRAND THANKS KOTEX!

TAMBO75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
4/2/2015

Customer review by piercedmomma

5.0 stars 4/2/2015 by piercedmomma
by piercedmomma

I love this design the new ones are not comfortable.

piercedmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews