Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The most comfortable for daily users!
2/7/2016

Customer review by Beamero

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Beamero
by Beamero

The most comfortable ear plug out there for daily users!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beamero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most comfortable
2/1/2016

Customer review by Pmdd

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Pmdd
by Pmdd

These are the most comfortable ear plugs that you can buy for the great value price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pmdd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
10/27/2009

Customer review by RVChick

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by RVChick
by RVChick

I love the foam ear plugs. These stay in my ear. When I use the other style, I find that they fall out during the night. I can now sleep through my husband getting up at night, and his snoring

Was this review helpful? (48) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RVChick
Framingham MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ear plugs
1/14/2016

Customer review by Tbig43

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Tbig43
by Tbig43

I love using this product because it helps me to sleep better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tbig43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extremely comfortable & fit easily!
1/7/2016

Customer review by Christine

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Christine
by Christine

I would never get any sleep without earplugs to block my husband's snoring... I have been using these earplugs for 26 years! I used to work night shift (and sleep days), so they were a must-have, especially with kiddos--and they even block out overhead annual airshow noise! (Don't worry--you will still hear your alarm!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOISE FREE
1/6/2016

Customer review by ELECTRICMAN

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by ELECTRICMAN
by ELECTRICMAN

GREAT STUFF

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELECTRICMAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For a good nights zzzzzz
12/31/2015

Customer review by Lbright

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Lbright
by Lbright

These ear plugs are very similar to the ones they give to patients in the hospital. Good at blocking out basic sound so you can some sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lbright
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ear Plugs
12/24/2015

Customer review by Rich

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Rich
by Rich

I use them all the time for work. They work great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Foam Ear Plugs
11/17/2015

Customer review by Papa

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Papa
by Papa

The soft foam fits in the ear and gently expands to comfortably mute noises. Works great if you share a bed with someone who snores. Doesn't block all sound, but brings everything to a low tolerable level.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best ear plugs
10/24/2015

Customer review by Merry

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Merry
by Merry

They stay in my ears all night. Completely block out noise, but I still hear the alarm clock in the morning. Blocks out your partner's snoring!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Merry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best for keeping out noise
11/4/2015

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Jess
by Jess

The best for canceling out noise. Smaller than green foam ones, fit in my ear more comfortably. Could not find anywhere locally. Had to order them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like these better than others
10/4/2015

Customer review by Gisto

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Gisto
by Gisto

These stay in my ears better than others and really block noise

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gisto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ear plugs yet.
9/9/2014

Customer review by BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS

4.0 stars 9/9/2014 by BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS
by BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the best ear plugs I have found. They are both comfortable and effectively block out most of the sounds. I use them to block the sounds of my husbands snoring and strange breathing while I am trying unsuccessfully to sleep. And I am talking LOUD!!! I have tried all of the others and they are not only uncomfortable but don't work as well as these. What else can I say? I do hear some sound, but not enough that I am kept awake. I recommend these to anyone who has had sleepless night due to very loud noises coming from very close proximity. Beats sleeping on the couch....unless the snoring culprit would offer to sleep there....ZZZzzzz....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Day At The Ballgame.
5/20/2015

Customer review by Woofie

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Woofie
by Woofie

We wore the ear plugs to drowned out the stadium sound during the Angels/Dodgers game. The ear plugs wore comfortably. We would use them again at the ballgame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woofie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You've got this one plugged
1/28/2015

Customer review by CmdrB

4.0 stars 1/28/2015 by CmdrB
by CmdrB

My wife loves these plugs as they don't fall out at night like the conical colored ones. They should be stocked in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CmdrB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ear Plugs
12/1/2014

Customer review by fussa1

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by fussa1
by fussa1

My hearing is so sensitive I need ear plugs when I sleep.Flents are the most comfortable ear plugs in the world . And they are the most effective earplugs that can block a lot of noise . And they are very reasonable in price . Keep up the good job !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fussa1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only ear plugs I will ever use!
1/27/2015

Customer review by GHughes

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by GHughes
by GHughes

The only ear plugs I will ever use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GHughes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good EarPlugs
1/23/2015

Customer review by FATSDOMINO

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by FATSDOMINO
by FATSDOMINO

Great price. Fits fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FATSDOMINO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
QUIET PLEASE
11/5/2014

Customer review by suzaroo

4.0 stars 11/5/2014 by suzaroo
by suzaroo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I USE EARPLUGS TO SLEEP EVERY SINGLE NIGHT. THESE ARE GOOD BUT NOT AS GOOD AS THE CONTOURED FLENTS PLUGS. THESE ARE VERY FIRM AND STAY IN THE EAR WELL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suzaroo
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
11/19/2014

Customer review by tommywon

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by tommywon
by tommywon

Very good product will buy again next time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tommywon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes