Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great Product
10/27/2009

Customer review by RVChick

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by RVChick
by RVChick

I love the foam ear plugs. These stay in my ear. When I use the other style, I find that they fall out during the night. I can now sleep through my husband getting up at night, and his snoring

Was this review helpful? (52) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RVChick
Framingham MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best ear plugs yet.
9/9/2014

Customer review by BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS

4.0 stars 9/9/2014 by BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS
by BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the best ear plugs I have found. They are both comfortable and effectively block out most of the sounds. I use them to block the sounds of my husbands snoring and strange breathing while I am trying unsuccessfully to sleep. And I am talking LOUD!!! I have tried all of the others and they are not only uncomfortable but don't work as well as these. What else can I say? I do hear some sound, but not enough that I am kept awake. I recommend these to anyone who has had sleepless night due to very loud noises coming from very close proximity. Beats sleeping on the couch....unless the snoring culprit would offer to sleep there....ZZZzzzz....

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Foam Ear Plugs
12/13/2016

Customer review by kathef

5.0 stars 12/13/2016 by kathef
by kathef
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used these earplugs for many years and have been very satisfied with their efficacy. They fit into the ear better than any others I have tried and I like that they don't have the smooth texture of most other earplugs. My only complaint is that my local WalMart has stopped carrying these so I had to go online to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kathef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great experience & product!
11/29/2016

Customer review by Sassy

5.0 stars 11/29/2016 by Sassy
by Sassy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a great item, especially for the cost. It was so great that I was able to pick it up at Walmart, free of shipping costs. It was also very fast delivery to the store I picked up at & the pick up was very organized as well. I tried to do the Walmart survey for the satifaction of the entire transaction, delivery, pickup, etc... But, the survey would not let me get through one question, so I had to forfeit the entire survey, which was a bummer. Anyway, great product, blocks a lot of noise. Reasonably comfortable(as comfortable as an earplug can be), great price for the product. Again, great job on Walmart's behalf, except for the survey...which I would have been more than happy to complete, but couldn't : ( Thanks again, Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flent's Foam Ear Plugs
8/14/2016

Customer review by bluesfan

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by bluesfan
by bluesfan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

You can "finger roll" these little "barrels" to such a point that they go deep into the ear canal and just fill in, blocking out noise far better than other ear plugs. I've used the bell shaped plugs and they aren't nearly as effective as Flent's; you just can't get them in as deep.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluesfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely comfortable & fit easily!
1/7/2016

Customer review by Christine

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Christine
by Christine

I would never get any sleep without earplugs to block my husband's snoring... I have been using these earplugs for 26 years! I used to work night shift (and sleep days), so they were a must-have, especially with kiddos--and they even block out overhead annual airshow noise! (Don't worry--you will still hear your alarm!)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
havent used yet.
10/25/2016

Customer review by hazel

3.0 stars 10/25/2016 by hazel
by hazel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

is for an upcoming cruise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hazel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They work well
9/18/2016

Customer review by soni

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by soni
by soni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to place and works well to keep out noise. They stay in well too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plugs great
8/31/2016

Customer review by Fluents

5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by Fluents
by Fluents
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great plugs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fluents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Foam Ear Plugs
11/17/2015

Customer review by Papa

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Papa
by Papa

The soft foam fits in the ear and gently expands to comfortably mute noises. Works great if you share a bed with someone who snores. Doesn't block all sound, but brings everything to a low tolerable level.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Earplugs!
7/29/2016

Customer review by Kenneth

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Kenneth
by Kenneth

I've tried very many and found these to be to best and most comfortable earplugs ever! I was happy to find these again on this site! I ordered two boxes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kenneth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best ear plugs
10/24/2015

Customer review by Merry

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by Merry
by Merry

They stay in my ears all night. Completely block out noise, but I still hear the alarm clock in the morning. Blocks out your partner's snoring!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Merry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most comfortable
2/1/2016

Customer review by Pmdd

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Pmdd
by Pmdd

These are the most comfortable ear plugs that you can buy for the great value price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pmdd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The most comfortable for daily users!
2/7/2016

Customer review by Beamero

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Beamero
by Beamero

The most comfortable ear plug out there for daily users!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beamero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For a good nights zzzzzz
12/31/2015

Customer review by Lbright

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Lbright
by Lbright

These ear plugs are very similar to the ones they give to patients in the hospital. Good at blocking out basic sound so you can some sleep.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lbright
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ear plugs
1/14/2016

Customer review by Tbig43

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Tbig43
by Tbig43

I love using this product because it helps me to sleep better!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tbig43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOISE FREE
1/6/2016

Customer review by ELECTRICMAN

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by ELECTRICMAN
by ELECTRICMAN

GREAT STUFF

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELECTRICMAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ear Plugs
12/24/2015

Customer review by Rich

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Rich
by Rich

I use them all the time for work. They work great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best for keeping out noise
11/4/2015

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Jess
by Jess

The best for canceling out noise. Smaller than green foam ones, fit in my ear more comfortably. Could not find anywhere locally. Had to order them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ear Plugs
12/1/2014

Customer review by fussa1

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by fussa1
by fussa1

My hearing is so sensitive I need ear plugs when I sleep.Flents are the most comfortable ear plugs in the world . And they are the most effective earplugs that can block a lot of noise . And they are very reasonable in price . Keep up the good job !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fussa1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews