Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product
10/27/2009

Customer review by RVChick

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by RVChick
by RVChick

I love the foam ear plugs. These stay in my ear. When I use the other style, I find that they fall out during the night. I can now sleep through my husband getting up at night, and his snoring

Was this review helpful? (47) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RVChick
Framingham MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best ear plugs yet.
9/9/2014

Customer review by BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS

4.0 stars 9/9/2014 by BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS
by BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS

These are the best ear plugs I have found. They are both comfortable and effectively block out most of the sounds. I use them to block the sounds of my husbands snoring and strange breathing while I am trying unsuccessfully to sleep. And I am talking LOUD!!! I have tried all of the others and they are not only uncomfortable but don't work as well as these. What else can I say? I do hear some sound, but not enough that I am kept awake. I recommend these to anyone who has had sleepless night due to very loud noises coming from very close proximity. Beats sleeping on the couch....unless the snoring culprit would offer to sleep there....ZZZzzzz....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLUEBIRDHAPPINESS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
11/19/2014

Customer review by tommywon

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by tommywon
by tommywon

Very good product will buy again next time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tommywon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ear Plugs
12/1/2014

Customer review by fussa1

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by fussa1
by fussa1

My hearing is so sensitive I need ear plugs when I sleep.Flents are the most comfortable ear plugs in the world . And they are the most effective earplugs that can block a lot of noise . And they are very reasonable in price . Keep up the good job !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fussa1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only ear plugs I will ever use!
1/27/2015

Customer review by GHughes

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by GHughes
by GHughes

The only ear plugs I will ever use!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GHughes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Day At The Ballgame.
5/20/2015

Customer review by Woofie

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Woofie
by Woofie

We wore the ear plugs to drowned out the stadium sound during the Angels/Dodgers game. The ear plugs wore comfortably. We would use them again at the ballgame.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Woofie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
QUIET PLEASE
11/5/2014

Customer review by suzaroo

4.0 stars 11/5/2014 by suzaroo
by suzaroo

I USE EARPLUGS TO SLEEP EVERY SINGLE NIGHT. THESE ARE GOOD BUT NOT AS GOOD AS THE CONTOURED FLENTS PLUGS. THESE ARE VERY FIRM AND STAY IN THE EAR WELL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzaroo
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good EarPlugs
1/23/2015

Customer review by FATSDOMINO

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by FATSDOMINO
by FATSDOMINO

Great price. Fits fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FATSDOMINO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You've got this one plugged
1/28/2015

Customer review by CmdrB

4.0 stars 1/28/2015 by CmdrB
by CmdrB

My wife loves these plugs as they don't fall out at night like the conical colored ones. They should be stocked in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CmdrB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes