Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Bring it Back!!
5/8/2009

Customer review by busyemtmom

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by busyemtmom
by busyemtmom

Sure hope you get this product back on the shelves soon!! I have used it several times in the past and can't say enough good things about it! Have to admit that I'm beginning to panic since the one I have in now is getting tattered and torn.......

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busyemtmom
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
PLEASE BRING IT BACK
6/8/2009

Customer review by bobandchar

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by bobandchar
by bobandchar

This is a life saver for people that wear dentures. Without it we can't eat! Can anyone tell us why it was taken off the shelves? Just a helpful tip to others looking for this, you CAN order Acryline denture liner online. It is similar to Denturite, might cost a little more though. Please bring back the Denturite!

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobandchar
Fort Worth, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Denturiite reliner user
5/3/2009

Customer review by pathway

5.0 stars 5/3/2009 by pathway
by pathway

Hey?!! What happened to this product??? I have been using this for many years and now it is gone from your shelves!!! C'mon....bring it back. It is a lifesaver to those of us that use it. Great stuff, and easy to apply. Makes your denture fit like a glove and prevents sore spots from erupting.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pathway
Rice Lake WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
PLEASE, PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!
6/18/2009

Customer review by sggatlin1

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by sggatlin1
by sggatlin1

Everyone's comments regarding this product is what we found to be true as well. Please put it back on your shelves. We are having considerable trouble finding it anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sggatlin1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PLEASE PUT IT BACK ON YOUR SHELVES
6/20/2009

Customer review by grangran2my2girls

5.0 stars 6/20/2009 by grangran2my2girls
by grangran2my2girls

Yes please put it back on your shelves. I have been using this product for many years too, and its been a life saver to me as well. why would you take it off of the shelves anyway? please bring it back it has saved me lots of $$ too. Like someone said if you don't have dentures then you wouldn't understand what a life saver this is to lots of people.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grangran2my2girls
huffman, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
denturite
9/22/2009

Customer review by shelly33

5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by shelly33
by shelly33

I have used this several times and love the ease of use. The fit is great. I went to my local stores in a 40 mile radius and could not locate. Need it back in my local store please!! cushion grip is somewhat helpful but oozes out for a few days and doesn't work near as well does not help for sore spots.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelly33
sarcoxie, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
missed product
9/1/2009

Customer review by showe

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by showe
by showe

I Have been using this product for 20 yrs. It is a great product and has kept me from having to buy new dentures. My dentures are 30 years old and look so natural that most people do not know I wear them. I am afraid to get new ones because I am worried that they will not look naturalL

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
showe
lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Sea Bond Denturite
6/26/2009

Customer review by Nuggetjim

5.0 stars 6/26/2009 by Nuggetjim
by Nuggetjim

I have used this product off and on for the last 35 years. I contacted the company that manufactured this product and was told that they have discontinued this line. I guess that we, who needed this product, will have to find another low cost reliner of the same caliber.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nuggetjim
Oroville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Invaluable Item
7/28/2009

Customer review by Tendergums

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by Tendergums
by Tendergums

I am unable to eat without it!!!! Please bring it back on your shelves!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tendergums
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Bring it back PLEASE!!!!!
9/6/2009

Customer review by twistedfrog

5.0 stars 9/6/2009 by twistedfrog
by twistedfrog

My husband has used this product for several years, and now I can't find it within a 100 miles. Can't find it online either. Please ,please please bring it back. It is easy to use and very affordable. Without it we are going to have to go back to the dentist to have his teeth refitted and just don't have the extra $1200 laying around with a baby on the way!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twistedfrog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE BRING IT BACK!
5/15/2009

Customer review by NightWatcher09

5.0 stars 5/15/2009 by NightWatcher09
by NightWatcher09

I LOVE LOVE this product!! No other can even come close to what this product does. I have a full top plate AND extreme above average gum loss so I am up for new dentures about every 3 years. This product is my life saver and I now have to drive all the way to Lexington for it? I have used this product for several years - it has saved me humiliation of loose dentures and $$ from many many dentist visits that I can not afford to take off from work to make much less the cost of just going. This product is GREAT for the in between visits and unless you wear dentures - you truly do not understand - I used to find this product every where and now I am on the net looking for it PLEASE bring it back!! If I have to continue driving and ordering from the net I will continue to do so because it is that worth it for me!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NightWatcher09
Harrodsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Please bring it back
6/23/2009

Customer review by WallyWorldInSight

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by WallyWorldInSight
by WallyWorldInSight

This is the only product that ever helped me get a fit with my dentures. I have an unusual bite and I am hard to fit. I have ordered other products online who claimed to work as well but have actually ruined my dentures. I will be getting a new upper plate in a couple weeks. Please bring it back because I am so hungry for real food.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldInSight
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
We Need It Back!
9/2/2009

Customer review by hushabye

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by hushabye
by hushabye

So many of us use this wonderful product - please put it back on your shelves! Just don't understand why you discontinued it anyway. You know how well it sold and also, Cushion Grip. Many of us need both of these products. Please help all of us - it would be so appreciated! Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hushabye
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Wonderful!!
5/24/2009

Customer review by 7769

5.0 stars 5/24/2009 by 7769
by 7769

OMG! Why in the world did this come off your shelves? There had to be profit coming in from it! Very disappointing..... Not your one stop shopping anymore, eh?

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7769
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Please bring this back to the stores!
9/20/2009

Customer review by MattFan49

5.0 stars 9/20/2009 by MattFan49
by MattFan49

I too am on a limited budget. The regular cushion reliners do not work for me! I must use this product on my dentures. I have used this for over a year and have been very frustrated for the last few months when I have not been able to find this product anywhere anymore. It's a good thing I purchased five of them the last time I saw them in the store!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MattFan49
Aberdeen, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Please Bring it Back or Substutute
8/4/2009

Customer review by Billy2009

5.0 stars 8/4/2009 by Billy2009
by Billy2009

An excellent product. Don't understand why SeaBond discontinued. Alternative is Acryline 2 Temporary Denture Reliner. Please stock this or a like item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Billy2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Sea Bond Denturite Reliner
4/20/2009

Customer review by blahayes

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by blahayes
by blahayes

I can't live without this product,please hurry and get it back in your stores. This is not temporary for me,I use this all of the time,it makes a mold to fit perfect in your mouth and it's perfect for people who can't afford to go to the dentist and get your dentures relined. My denture doesn't move and I can eat anything I want and they will come our when I want them out and I don't have to put up with the other adhesives that are sticky are slick. This liner last me approx. 2 months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blahayes
Alexander City, AL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A necessity!
7/9/2009

Customer review by DelawareSnooks

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by DelawareSnooks
by DelawareSnooks

Please bring this product back. What are you waiting for? I have been using denture liners for over 40 years and this is by far the best product out there. Being unable to get this product will effect the quality of life for many of us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DelawareSnooks
Clayton, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Why???
5/16/2009

Customer review by cmorningstar

5.0 stars 5/16/2009 by cmorningstar
by cmorningstar

Why did you take this off of your shelves?? This is the best stuff since bubble gum. I have needed my teeth relined for over 2 years. I do not have the $2500 to have it done, This is the only product on the market that works. I put it in once a month and my mouth doesn't hurt and I can actually eat without bruising my gums. Without this I am eatting broth and my mouth hurts all the time. Please bring it back where I live there is no other Walmart within 50 miles and I can not drive that far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmorningstar
Laramie, Wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
The best temp help
4/12/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/12/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product has saved me alot of money and time . It really works and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews