Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very tasteful in desserts
6/3/2009

Customer review by DocVane

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by DocVane
by DocVane

I love this product that I found in the store. I have made lots of dessert recipes with success. You can combine it with fruits, condensed milk, etc...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DocVane
San Diego,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Versitile and YUMMY!
1/8/2010

Customer review by AnnaKyle

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by AnnaKyle
by AnnaKyle

My sons can't have dairy or soy so this is the perfect comprimise for us. We were buying coconut milk at a pricey healthy food store, but I combine one can of this type of coconut milk and 1/8 cup agave nectar then fill the pitcher the rest of the way to make it 2 quarts. It makes a milk that's actually drinkable as is and also works well in place of milk for any other need. The thick, creamy texture of this brand coconut milk is also great for coffee cream, in place of condensed milk, and for gravies. It has very little coconut taste. We LOVE it! :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnnaKyle
North Little Rock AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best I've Tasted
5/15/2014

Customer review by lspf

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by lspf
by lspf

I have tried a lot of different canned coconut milk and was never happy with any of them. Most of them are watery with a thick, waxy layer on top. Awful. I finally tried Imperial Dragon brand, which I purchased at Walmart. It's delicious! Very smooth and creamy with a wonderful fresh taste! Excellent!! I'm so glad I found this at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lspf
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've tried them all, and this is the best
2/19/2015

Customer review by Gretchen

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Gretchen
by Gretchen

Who would have guessed that Walmart has the best coconut milk, but they do! And I'm pretty sure it's canned in Thailand. (I can't confirm this, because I don't have a can handy. I must buy more!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gretchen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Tast, bad ingredients
3/12/2015

Customer review by John

1.0 stars 3/12/2015 by John
by John

I was addicted to this milk, there is no denying, is one of the best tasting coconut milks out there, the texture, consistency and taste are addicting; however it contains Polysorbate 60 as one of the ingredients. This one ingredient makes the product a high hazard health. Get informed about POLYSORBATE 60.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? No