Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 67 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
Sort by: 
1-20 of 61 reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Good candy, less than desirable packaging
4/24/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered several bags of candy, and when I received them, all the candy was either melted, broken, or totally crushed! I will not order candy online ever again. If you do order any kind of candy online, make sure it's delivered within two business days (preferably one business day) to ensure that the candy does not arrive meted, broken, &/or crushed. One of the bags I ordered had smarties in it and the smarties were nothing but powder! From now on, I will purchase all my candy in the store. Be sure to read the labels on the candy if your child has food allergies because some candies are made on machines that also process nuts, wheat, and other things your child might be allergic to.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bad packaging!
9/4/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered large packages of candy and they were all crammed into one box. While this a good price, it could have been packed better. The hard candy was packed on top of the chocolate candy. Needless to say, the chocolate was mashed and melted into a blob. The funny thing is that I ordered other items and they came neatly in a bunch of different boxes yet the candy was all crammed together. I think it would have worked out if they would have at least separated the hard/heavier candy in a different box then the chocolate. No thought there!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not a Recommended Packing Material
6/18/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product is ok. It bit expensive for chocolate. As non-essentials go, it was a splurge. I just haven't quite figured out this "home free" thing. The trick must be to order products more like they get bagged at the check out. Order all the clothing together - in one order. Order all the tools together - in one order. Order all the cleaning fluids, etc. - in one order. Order all the chocolate, candy, etc. - in one order. Ordering a 150 oz of liquid laundry detergent - along with 42 oz of chocolate anything --- turns out is a bad idea. It gets worse if summer temperatures are involved. The chocolate, candy stuff tends to melt down and wrap around the more dense objects in there. what can ya say. ya live, ya learn.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Chocolate
9/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is all my favorites
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Huge bag
9/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 10 contributer
This huge bag of chocolate bars arrived in a nice cooler pack when I ordered online at Walmart. They are all individually wrapped and it's a nice variety. I thought it was funny that the twix were labeled "left" and "right" to go with their latest ad campaign. This big bag will be great for trick or treaters or just to enjoy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product we love it and good price.
9/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We love love love this chocolate . Very good for the price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yum and Great Value !
2/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good price for the amount, very convenient to be delivered. Only problem they dissapear fast. LOL.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A great value at walmart.com. Good for portion control, with the minis of each candy. Would also be good for Halloween so you aren't just handing out the same old candy. Received very fresh...not stale.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Perfect Bite Size Snacks
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this bag actually for my daughter's birthday party, and I had them all in a bowl for the guest to grab as the wanted. It was more than I thought so for me it was perfect. Loved the different varieties of candies they had. For the price; just under $10 was good for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So much FUN!
11/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 50 contributer
These are just fun. Thanks to Walmart's shipping pass I have sent a bag of these to a few friends. There seem to be more Snickers than the others. What a great way to get that candy car fix. Have one, have a few, have a handful!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good candy shipping not so good
6/16/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
ordered online and when received shipment choc was melted.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Regular 3 MUSKETEERS
3/8/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The bags have more regular 3 Musketeers than anything in the bag. They are never eaten much. I think I will have to purchase the mini's separate. BUMMER. They really love the milkyway dark but this is the one candy that has the least amount in the bag.
Hello! We are sorry you had this experience with our product. We would like to talk to you more about what happened. We invite you to call us at 1-800-627-7852.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
expired
7/9/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought two packs and will be expired in four months, I m so upset, I do not expect that from a store like walmart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/20/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
candy looked old when i received it, it was white like as if it was out of date which it wasn't but it looked it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
MINI MIX CHOCOLATE PACK, 40 oz.
11/8/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had previously bought this at the store, not online. The bag was very large in store. Much less price This bag on line is very small in comparison to oz. to one bought in store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soapy smelling products
3/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Second time soapy strong smelling products shipped in the same box with candy, cookies,chips etc. What's with that?? Then I question if this bag was left over from Halloween
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mini Mix chocolate
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
I bought this bag of candy to give out for halloween, its worth the price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not usual content for this product
10/15/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Top two thirds only Snickers. All the rest are only Milky Way regular and Three Musketeers. Previous purchases and photo on bag have eight different bars.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Chocolate Minis
8/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like to buy this bag because it has all my favorites and I do not have to buy four or five different bags.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Right Size
5/8/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's great that there are bit size pieces because a little treat is better than a lot. To much of a good things is a Bad thing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643931, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-