Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Colavita Aged Balsamic Vinegar
9/27/2016

Customer review by Novembermember

5.0 stars 9/27/2016 by Novembermember
by Novembermember
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everyone laughed when I brought the box home. They thought I had bought something else online. They were surprised that I purchase groceries online for either the same or even discounted prices. I hate running around town for items that many other places tun out of quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Novembermember
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great balsamic vinegar
3/7/2014

Customer review by breezy7

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by breezy7
by breezy7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you are confused by the numerous choices of balsamic vinegar, Colavita is a respected Italian brand that doesn't disappoint. I've used it for years. I also buy their olive oil. It is a little more expensive, but the real stuff usually is.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
breezy7
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted
6/22/2016

Customer review by Gayla

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Gayla
by Gayla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tastes great! Authentic Italian product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gayla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
6/19/2016

Customer review by aaallison

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by aaallison
by aaallison

A very good Balsamic Vinegar at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aaallison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delish!
5/24/2016

Customer review by Ilovemyfurries

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Ilovemyfurries
by Ilovemyfurries

Very good flavor. Added a little recently to bottled BBQ sauce. Wow!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ilovemyfurries
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good deal
1/22/2014

Customer review by quefa10

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by quefa10
by quefa10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good stuff for every day uses...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quefa10
Bloomington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Flavor and Aroma!
9/20/2015

Customer review by MrSmokeyJoe

4.0 stars 9/20/2015 by MrSmokeyJoe
by MrSmokeyJoe
Top 100 contributor

OK so we are not Balsamic Vinegar connoisseurs but we do know when something tastes good! We have used balsamic vinegar in the past but its been a while and now that we purchased this on Walmart.com we are wondering why we stopped buying it lol. It has a great acidic grape tang to it somewhat like true aged balsamic would have. It was shipped perfect so now we can have our olive oil and balsamic dressing we use to enjoy but got away from for a while.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrSmokeyJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
TASTY SALAD DRESSING YUMMMMYYY...
6/2/2015

Customer review by naniclause

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by naniclause
by naniclause

The Colavita Aged Balsamic Vinegar mellowed with some Extra Virgin Olive Oil is the most scrumptious of all Salad dressings.....my Family positively LOVES MY DRESSING.. Beside that, Walmart offers this great ingredient and at a very reasonable price...thank you soo much for that...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
naniclause
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice product they didn't have our other brand
2/5/2016

Customer review by wildlil1

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by wildlil1
by wildlil1

Product was very nice. Was little hesitant because it wasn't our usual brand they didn't carry anymore

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wildlil1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Balsamic Vinegar!
2/5/2016

Customer review by lmr526

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by lmr526
by lmr526

I've purchased this brand for years and have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lmr526
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best!
10/8/2015

Customer review by Satisfied

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Satisfied
by Satisfied

This balsamic vinegar has the best flavor of any that I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Balsamic Vinegar
12/14/2014

Customer review by Kiki11041

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by Kiki11041
by Kiki11041

This is good balsamic vinegar. It has a really nice taste. Just the slightest bit of sweetness. I was surprised to see Walmart carry this. Thank you! I will buy again and recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiki11041
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfectly blended aged balsamic vinegar
11/9/2015

Customer review by ShirlfromNY

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by ShirlfromNY
by ShirlfromNY

Walmart did NOT have this item for well over 5 months - by chance I happened to see some on the shelf - the price that Walmart charges is GREAT, but it's usually out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShirlfromNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BV
10/31/2015

Customer review by Newmans

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Newmans
by Newmans

Excellent product. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newmans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is really exceptional
5/26/2015

Customer review by IlikegoodFood

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by IlikegoodFood
by IlikegoodFood

I'm laughing to myself right now, really, writing a reveiw about balsimic vinegar?? Sam's used to carry this ,,, then we looked for it in store at Walmart,, no dice. Checked online,, they had it!! The taste on this is very mellow , with a sweetness you don't find in other balsimics. We use this for making salad dressing (using the four seasons dry packs, and some good EVOO).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IlikegoodFood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Bad
9/15/2015

Customer review by OceanLady

4.0 stars 9/15/2015 by OceanLady
by OceanLady

Decent nice flavor. Very good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OceanLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tasting Balsamic Vinegar at a great price
7/18/2015

Customer review by rose414

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by rose414
by rose414

I love Balsamic vinegar and olive oil dressing on my salads. I am vegan and eat a lot of salad so I use a lot of Balsamic vinegar. I think this is a fairly good brand, especially for the price. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rose414
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstanding!!!
9/12/2015

Customer review by jgunther

5.0 stars 9/12/2015 by jgunther
by jgunther

Just as good as more expensive versions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jgunther
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
reasonably priced
2/8/2015

Customer review by Teesie

4.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Teesie
by Teesie

I've used this balsamic b4 and it's really not bad for the price. I prefer the pricier ones, but for a regular family meal, this is not bad at all. I'd spring for something more expensive for a special occasion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teesie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best choice in balsamic vinegars
2/1/2015

Customer review by kat4mom

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by kat4mom
by kat4mom

I love this Colavita Aged Balsamic Vinegar on my salads, vegetables, even add a bit to my air popped popcorn. I was truly disappointed it wasn't on the shelf during my store visit today, so I will order it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kat4mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews