Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 28 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
The best so far
4/13/2012

Customer review by luckEplusme

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by luckEplusme
by luckEplusme

I like these because it doesn't feel like a diaper. They absorb very quickly, and are very easy to dispose.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckEplusme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
An O.K. Product
6/9/2010

Customer review by NelNel96

4.0 stars 6/9/2010 by NelNel96
by NelNel96

Pros: Very comfy pad, very thin, wings protect the sides of your panties very well Cons: Doesn't absorb that much, too wide These are O.K. pads, but they weren't that great in the absorbancy department.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NelNel96
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Always
3/28/2012

Customer review by Armymonkeyz

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Armymonkeyz
by Armymonkeyz

I've been buying Always for years. These are just what I wanted. Delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Armymonkeyz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
:)
4/13/2013

Customer review by kamberlos8651

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by kamberlos8651
by kamberlos8651

great product i have always used always products. i have a heavy flow and on my some what regular days it works really great. i never had leaks since i got my period which was eight years ago. :)

kamberlos8651
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love these pads
12/17/2011

Customer review by earth

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by earth
by earth

this pad protects me from my change in flows which i totally need in a pad this pads is excellent this pad is reliable

earth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
4/26/2013

Customer review by Bebe

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Bebe
by Bebe

I'd been using this product since I first saw it, I love it. It never let me down.

Bebe
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love
11/13/2011

Customer review by calypeach

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by calypeach
by calypeach

i use always ultra thin with wings and i love them, they are so comfortable and i will only use this brand.

calypeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Pad Ever!
4/25/2014

Customer review by Rae1

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Rae1
by Rae1

I've been using this pad for several years. When I was younger I had to try different brands of pads to find the pad that really worked for me, and this was it. My only problem is that I've noticed they don't carry this particular style pad in the stores that much anymore. It's always the extra thin and I'm not used to using those. I guess I'm on the hunt to find these, because they are my favorite!

Rae1
Maryland, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only pad I wear!
6/30/2014

Customer review by Liz923

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Liz923
by Liz923

I've been using these pads since I first got my period, and they work very well for me! My flow is never too heavy, so this is the perfect balance of adequate protection without being too obtrusive. The wings are extremely useful. I have no complaints!

Liz923
Worcester, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Fav
6/30/2014

Customer review by LilliePads

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by LilliePads
by LilliePads

This is my favorite pad! I really don't review items, but I have always had a positive experience with this product. The wings are the best part. They are wide enough ti protect your underwear, making them better then kotex.

LilliePads
Saint Cloud, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!
1/16/2015

Customer review by Ricki

5.0 stars 1/16/2015 by Ricki
by Ricki

I have very heavy menstrual periods and these products work great!

Ricki
New Hyde Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Comfory & Absorbency
9/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I first tried this product when I got my first period. I have since continued to purchase it because of its nice, comfy texture and superb absorbency. It always manages take care of everything when my period is moderate to slightly heavy flow. I never have to worry about leaking when wearing this pad and I always feel secure. Another thing I love about it is its fresh scent because it takes care of any feminine odor. The only minor setback to this pad are the wings- they need a bit more adhesive. Besides that minor inconvenience, these are the best ultra-thin pads I have ever tried. Thank you Always for making quality products.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
8/17/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When I started my period my mom introduced me to these pads. I like that it's thin but still absorbent. The thing I don't like about this pad is that it's crunchy. It absorbs okay but it leaves me feeling damp. Sometimes I would leak but that problem was solved when I switched to the long and overnight ones.

An anonymous customer
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good.
12/5/2011

Customer review by ylimerocks

4.0 stars 12/5/2011 by ylimerocks
by ylimerocks

I really like these. They absorb alot and they are cheap. They keep me dry

ylimerocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flawed
3/18/2014

Customer review by Stella

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Stella
by Stella

This pad was the pad I started using when I first got period because of that I didn't have much of a choice. Pretty uncomfortable has rough surface so I would not recommend this for school! It's flexible it's just that It pretty big so I doesn't move with you a lot

Stella
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used This For Years
12/4/2013

Customer review by Mochee

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Mochee
by Mochee

I had my first period 11 years ago where I used Stayfree, Kotex and Always. Out of all the pads, I have always preferred Always. The Always pads are thin, comfortable and reliable (no leaks). I've gone through so many packs of these! I actually buy these Always pads at wholesale warehouse store for more quantity! : ) Love these pads!!

Mochee
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best pads out there
3/19/2014

Customer review by Jdog1036

4.0 stars 3/19/2014 by Jdog1036
by Jdog1036

These pads are the ones my mom had for backup when I started my period. I love these. They don't leak at all! I can't even believe ppl say they are unconfortable.... these are really comfy and I wouldn't know they were there if my mind wasn't reminding me im on my period. Go buy these now!!

Jdog1036
Charlotte, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Overall
12/5/2014

Customer review by MCat7273

4.0 stars 12/5/2014 by MCat7273
by MCat7273

Overall these pads work fine. With/without wings has never been a problem for me, nor has flexibility. However, I dislike the texture- I prefer pads that are softer to touch rather than the almost plastic bag like material, for lack of better words. The material limits airflow in the area, creating some odor. These issues are not actually major; the pad works just like it should, with only these minor things that have bothered me, yet may not be a problem for many others. I will continue to use these pads, as they're very affordable and sold in stores very close to me, yet I will likely change some day to perhaps Always Infinity.

MCat7273
Cranbury, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Adhesive Problem
3/16/2013

Customer review by Wynne2

3.0 stars 3/16/2013 by Wynne2
by Wynne2

I have used Always Ultra for some years now and have found them comfortable and reliable. However, for several months now I have found a recurring problem with the adhesive. It is simply too sticky. If the pad wings stick to each other (which they usually do on the underside of my underwear) they become fused. Today I had to find a scissors to undo the pad (luckily I was at home). The pads often tear from the top when being removed due to the stickiness on the underside. I originally thought it might just be a temporary problem but having bought several packs over several months it is definitely an ongoing problem. Life is difficult enough during our periods without the added nuisance of being unable to easily remove a soiled pad.

Wynne2
Dublin, Co. Dublin, Ireland
SHORT!
7/18/2013

Customer review by frankie123

3.0 stars 7/18/2013 by frankie123
by frankie123

always are usually good at these, but this was not for me. The pad was very short and I found myself always aware of leaks that may have happened. Plus when i walked round i could here them a lot, though these pads were good for my first and second periods i had- they are for first timers

frankie123
UK
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews