Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 27 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Schiff Glucosame Really Relieves My Joint Pain
12/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This formula really works to help my joint pain especially in my knees. It was recommended by a recent university study as effective. It works immediately. I cannot take aspirin or other pain medicine due to other health issues, so this is better for me. It gets me through my day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Thankful
8/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have taken glucosamine for some time. I believe it has kept my knees from hurting. Schiff glucosamine seems to be the best I have found.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
10/31/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I feel better within 7 days of starting product.....big difference in my knee discomfit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glucosamine
9/6/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Helped my joint pain, but gave a lot of gas.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Schiff Glucosamine supplement
1/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
As I just recently switched to this supplement, I will know more in time, but it seems to be doing me well in this short time. That is a good sign.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
this makes my knees feel better.........
12/11/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can feel the change in my knee joints, it feels much better since I do a lot of working out with free weights, I love it, I highly recommend this product for those who use free weights in there workout...........
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
3/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband used a liquid joint supplement for 3 years. The cost was $13.00 a bottle for 12 days of supplement. He was having a reaction to the MSM and Chondroitin that was included in the product. This product is better for him, last longer and more cost effective, 75 days of supplement for $15.96.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Working Great for me.
6/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Don't let the low price fool you. I was skeptical at first but after using this product for two weeks now, seen a much improved condition of my achy joints suffered from RA. Will definitely order again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best
5/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have used for years with great results.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glucosamine
12/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product works for me. Glucosamine without chondroitin or HCA or MSM.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
product is great packaging was terrible
10/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
received bottles broken, packaging was terrible......
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/4/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
love the size of this pill...wish i had ordered the one with MSM
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Schiff Glucosamine
8/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's for joint relief. To strengthen or better the joints.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
waste
1/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
your packaging in general is so wasteful, you should better control the size of boxes and padding. usually 200% larger than necessary.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I'm so disappointed!
12/16/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
when I got the medicine box it does not like what is advertised. (packaging and quality )
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works for some people
12/29/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Like my mother....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really works
12/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started using this product several years ago because of knee pain. It took a couple of weeks for it to make a difference, but it really has helped. I was reminded of how much it helped when I had to discontinue it for a week in preparation for a surgical procedure. After a few days without it, my knees started aching again. So glad to be back on it! I also advised my Mom to take it and she also feels that it helps her.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
8/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Delivered promptly and intact. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
8/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great service
6/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not stocked locally anymore. Speedy delivery of order. Product great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643919, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-