Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/12/2011

Customer review by TarheelReviewer

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by TarheelReviewer
by TarheelReviewer

Label a little miss leading, it say 1500mg of Glucosamine and 1500mg of MSM. And in smaller print says per 3 tablets, which makes them actually 500mg per tablets. I actually perfer the 500mg capsul, they are easier to swallow, but I have not found them at Walmart.com and very hard to fine them in there stores.

Was this review helpful? (50) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TarheelReviewer
Newton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/16/2011

Customer review by SwatKats

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by SwatKats
by SwatKats

This is a very good product, price competitive.

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwatKats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/27/2013

Customer review by Amigospirit

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Amigospirit
by Amigospirit

Great product will purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amigospirit
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
2/23/2014

Customer review by CMiquelaJ

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by CMiquelaJ
by CMiquelaJ

These vitamin supplements are very good, I just wish the company would make one a little bit stronger, so I wouldn't have to take so much.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMiquelaJ
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works!
5/30/2014

Customer review by ColinNn

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by ColinNn
by ColinNn

I bought this for my Mom and she has been using these for almost 5 years now! She loves these because they work! She even recommended this to her friends, who also tried and said that it also worked for them. We will definitely continue to buy from Schiff!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColinNn
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I haven't noticed any difference in my joints
4/18/2014

Customer review by averageconsumer1988

3.0 stars 4/18/2014 by averageconsumer1988
by averageconsumer1988

I have a bad knee and bad cartilage, using the product now for a few months but haven't noticed anything. I think no product do miracles for your joints :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
averageconsumer1988
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
11/4/2014

Customer review by Choking

1.0 stars 11/4/2014 by Choking
by Choking

Be sure to read the fine print. Tablets are the same size as a 1500mg tablet, however, the tablets are actually 500mg each, requires three of these huge tablets a day. This size pill should be against medical guidelines.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Choking
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walking Wonder
2/6/2015

Customer review by overeaterannonymous

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by overeaterannonymous
by overeaterannonymous

I purchased this because friends told me it helped them to have stronger feeling legs..I noticed the difference right away....much more zing in my walk....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
overeaterannonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
buzz
1/27/2015

Customer review by buzz

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by buzz
by buzz

good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buzz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow! Now I can move!
12/10/2014

Customer review by Guitaretta

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Guitaretta
by Guitaretta

Before I started using this product, my joints were so stiff that it was agony to lift my arms above my head. I had trouble holding a needle to sew. I could barely move around. I have been using Schiff for years now and, as you can see, am able to type this review. I swear by this product and never want to run out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guitaretta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth - Slippery - Joints
1/19/2015

Customer review by SmoooothBob

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by SmoooothBob
by SmoooothBob

Been using Schiff Glucosamine Plus MSM for years to help keep old, tired joints working smoothly. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmoooothBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes