Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
The Sausage I can't live without
7/12/2012

Customer review by Quitestorm1976

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Quitestorm1976
by Quitestorm1976

Conecuh Sausage has a great flavor, and can be eaten as Breakfast,Lunch or Dinner. There are so many dishes that can be made better with Conecuh Sausage all you have to do is try them one time and you will be hooked.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Quitestorm1976
Dallas,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great smoked sausage
5/17/2016

Customer review by nofanofthisproduct

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by nofanofthisproduct
by nofanofthisproduct

The best smoked sausage you will eat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nofanofthisproduct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best sausage that I have ever had.
10/13/2013

Customer review by crazy4it1966

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by crazy4it1966
by crazy4it1966

Conech Sausage,are wonderful in beans ,on the grill, or eaten plain.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazy4it1966
Troutdale,Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Conecuh Sausage
10/7/2015

Customer review by Deborah

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Deborah
by Deborah

I purchased this item in Mobile AL. Unfortunately, I live in Lubbock TX, where this sausage isn't sold. Whenever my husband and I are in Mobile, we stock up on Conecuh Sausage, to bring back to Texas. This is such a great tasting sausage. I ask that you would consider selling it in Lubbock TX.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deborah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Conecuh Sausages
1/20/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

One of the best sausages I've ever tasted. They're great for breakfast or any time of day. I love cooking them in my beans or placing them on the grill. Unfortunately, they don't carry them in the Walmart's in San Antonio, TX. We buy several cases when we go home to Alabama to visit. I share them with my friends & they love them too. I would love for the Walmart stores to start carrying them here.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it and geat in all dishes
5/21/2014

Customer review by ClubRaad

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by ClubRaad
by ClubRaad

Conecuh is a great sausage. I got it one time when I was in Tenn. I fell in love with it and purchased several packages to bring back home. It goes great in a lot of dishes including pasta. My only wish is that my local Walmart would carry it. The nearest store that carries it is over 75 miles away. I went to order on line from the manufacture and the shipping is more expense than the product. I now just wait when my friends come up from Tenn once a year to get it. I am sure if they carried it in the Maryland greater DC area they would make a killing! Or provide for ship to store. It is a great product. I turned a lot of others in the DC area on to the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClubRaad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!!
5/12/2016

Customer review by Vicky

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Vicky
by Vicky

Best sausage in the world

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vicky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product
12/23/2015

Customer review by EGRIFFITH

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by EGRIFFITH
by EGRIFFITH

This sausage is very good. I just wish the Walmarts in Oklahoma would sell it :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EGRIFFITH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does not get any better
4/24/2016

Customer review by otrman

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by otrman
by otrman

Cook grill or pan it's great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
otrman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meat candy!
10/17/2015

Customer review by Gogwynnego

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Gogwynnego
by Gogwynnego

My entire family loves Conecuh sausage. I buy at least one a week. It is absolutely delicious!! I want to visit the Conecuh County sausage festival some October!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gogwynnego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
How much I love Conecuh Sausage
2/24/2016

Customer review by Jacquelynne

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Jacquelynne
by Jacquelynne

I love this item so much, I wish I could buy it in larger quantities. I am from New Orleans and there is almost a mom and pop sausage company on each corner. Exaggerating of course but moving from New Orleans to Georgia proved to be hard to find a good quality sausage. We tried Conecuh and we have bought nothing else since and I share that information with my customers. I run a little Jambalaya mix company and in the instructions I instruct them to use this sausage. Great job Conecuh and Walmart for stocking it!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jacquelynne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this stuff is good
4/2/2016

Customer review by gina

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by gina
by gina

should would everyone to try it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A favorite of my family.
3/19/2016

Customer review by Anita

4.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Anita
by Anita

I always use this brand when making my red beans and sausage with rice. My family loves the spicy kick in this sausage. Definitely a local favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
2/2/2016

Customer review by suzy

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by suzy
by suzy

Conecuh Sausage is a great product from my home state

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/23/2016

Customer review by Marixi

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Marixi
by Marixi

Our family's favorite sausage. Flavorful and delicious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marixi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yummy
1/20/2016

Customer review by jojomadd

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by jojomadd
by jojomadd

Delicious I use a little olive oil and brown in pan it is wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jojomadd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Conekah Sausage
12/10/2015

Customer review by Miki

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Miki
by Miki

This is my favorite sausage! It works for breakfast, on the grill, in potaotes...this is a very versatile sausage that adds radical flavor to anything. I would recommend this sausage to any sausage lover!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best sausage
11/15/2015

Customer review by Bubba

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Bubba
by Bubba

The best sausage you will find at a store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bubba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolute best sausage anywhere!
10/13/2015

Customer review by bcmv

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by bcmv
by bcmv

We discovered this sausage a few years ago and it is the best ever. When we go away for the summer we stock up and freeze it so we will have it where we can't buy it. Everyone we've ever fed it to loves it ,too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bcmv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous sausage
10/26/2015

Customer review by Bulldawg99

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Bulldawg99
by Bulldawg99

This sausage has such a wonderfully smoky flavor. It is our favorite!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bulldawg99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews