Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Missing this product
3/13/2010

Customer review by MomMomDW

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by MomMomDW
by MomMomDW

I discovered this product about a year and a half ago and bought it every trip to Walmart--until a couple of months ago when it was no longer available--checked other local stores, but no luck. Lowest calorie/sugar instant oatmeal I've found--tastes good, too. Instrumental in weight-loss for me. Please bring this product back to Wal-mart!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomMomDW
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bring back please!
2/4/2011

Customer review by Reaper169

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by Reaper169
by Reaper169

Best heathest oatmeal I've seen and for a great price. Need to bring it back to Walmart... I don't know anybody who likes that nasty quacker kind oatmeal anyways they sell at the one I go to.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reaper169
Norton, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/4/2011

Customer review by suzsranger

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by suzsranger
by suzsranger

my wife is limited on how much sugar she can have and we found this oatmeal and she loves it but its very hard to find around rockton il please keep it its great

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzsranger
roscoe il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Oatmeal
8/20/2009

Customer review by Bidprn8

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by Bidprn8
by Bidprn8

This oatmeal is so delicious and naturally low in fat with no sugar added. Unfortunately, I can no longer find it in a couple of the Syracuse area stores. Please bring it back!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bidprn8
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PLEASE BRING BACK
7/6/2012

Customer review by gwade

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by gwade
by gwade

I agree with the other reviews. This is one of the main reasons I kept coming back to Walmart to buy my groceries. This is the best Oatmeal I have every eaten. Love the cranberry as well

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gwade
El Cajon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I dropped my cholesterol over 20 points
7/25/2011

Customer review by MissMYOatmeal

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by MissMYOatmeal
by MissMYOatmeal

Dear Wal-Mart PLEASE bring this back. It has helped me drop my bad cholesterol level by more than 20 points. it is a fantastic product. It also helps keep my appetite in check, is low in calories, and tastes great. I don't want another type of Quaker. I was so sad when you dropped the cranberry version a couple of years ago. Now there is none on the shelf. Couldn't you spare one of the Quaker spots. No variety, just Quaker and Wal-mart brand and they are no comparison.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissMYOatmeal
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
1/6/2010

Customer review by beccaldv

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by beccaldv
by beccaldv

I found this first at Kroger's and loved it. I was on a budget and could only get one box. I kicked myself when I went back to the SAME store after payday and it was GONE!!! They don't sell it anymore! Went to HEB and Randals...nothing. So I finally decided to check Walmart. I thought it was a fancy whole foods type oatmeal and they wouldn't have it. Well, they did!!! I bought 6 boxes. I am on a very very strict diet and I have lost the most weight when I was eating this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beccaldv
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/2/2011

Customer review by VillageOats

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by VillageOats
by VillageOats

This is one of the best oatmeal in the market. It is instant, hot, healthy breakfast that is unbeatable. I used to stock up everytime I saw them on shelves in walmart. This is so better than that Quaker stuff. Please bring it back to walmart. Walmart you need to stock your shelves with this healthy stuff..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VillageOats
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BRING IT BACK
1/3/2011

Customer review by akaye

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by akaye
by akaye

First Quaker discontinued their great oatmeal and then I found Village Farm Blueberry oatmeal which is a very close second in flavor and better nutitionally. I very highly recommend this......IF you can find it. All of a sudden, Walmart is no longer carrying it. Looks like they are replacing it with their brand...NOT a good idea. No other brand has come close to the taste or nutritional value either. You actually feel like you've had breakfast. Other brands just use too much added ingredients and you don't get the taste. Walmart....bring back our oatmeal, PLEASE!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akaye
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FAR BETTER THAN ANY OTHER BRAND OF OATMEAL
11/4/2013

Customer review by 15aac

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by 15aac
by 15aac

I will not spend my oatmeal money on Quaker or Great Value!!! I have tried both the Village Farm cranberry and blueberry flavors and they are by far the best tasting oatmeal ever made! Walmart needs to stop pushing their Great Value brand and Quaker--bring Village Farm back. Next time I'm lucky enough to find this stuff, I'll buy cases of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
15aac
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
The best oatmeal EVER. Please bring it back.
2/21/2010

Customer review by HealthyFoodPerson

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by HealthyFoodPerson
by HealthyFoodPerson

Why is this no longer in the stores? The only two oatmeal brands in the store are one million kinds of Quaker (all way too sugary) or Kashi (not my fav and too expensive). Please please please bring this oatmeal back to the store. Whenever I do find it in the store I buy all the boxes. I guess I will have to try and buy it on line, as Kroger doesn't have it either.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HealthyFoodPerson
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Bring back the cranberry flavor
8/10/2010

Customer review by richmondkyopinion

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by richmondkyopinion
by richmondkyopinion

I wonder if WalMart staff really read these comments. I really like this brand for the flavor and nutritional value. I have been able to purchase blueberry but not the cranberry which is my favorite. PLEASE - WAL MART - PLEASE KEEP THIS BRAND OF OATMEAL IN BOTH FLAVORS, BLUEBERRY & CRANBERRY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
richmondkyopinion
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product
3/10/2010

Customer review by OatmealShopper

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by OatmealShopper
by OatmealShopper

I found this product at Wal-mart & loved it! Unfortunately, I have not been able to find it my last 3 trips to the store! Hope it's coming back (prefer a different flavor to blueberry, but this is a very nutritious, economical product!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OatmealShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THIS STUFF!! THE BEST OATMEAL EVER!!
5/1/2009

Customer review by PFred1960

5.0 stars 5/1/2009 by PFred1960
by PFred1960

This is the absolutely best oatmeal I've ever tasted and its naturally low in calories and sugar. The price is the best too, but I can't find it at my Walmart in Vadnais Heights, MN. Please bring it back!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PFred1960
Vadnais Heights, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this...plz bring it back!!!!
2/11/2010

Customer review by LiveToBeHealthy

5.0 stars 2/11/2010 by LiveToBeHealthy
by LiveToBeHealthy

This oatmeal tastes so good and naturally low in fat with no sugar added. Only 1 gram of sugar per serving. Unfortunately, I can no longer find it in the Coral Springs stores. Please bring it back!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiveToBeHealthy
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No. 1 OATMEAL!
7/14/2009

Customer review by readthelabels

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by readthelabels
by readthelabels

I love the blueberry! Very low in calories & sugar and very tasteful. I shared 1 box to my uncle and he liked it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
readthelabels
Goose Creek, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a great oatmeal. Please bring it back.
8/24/2011

Customer review by TryHealthy

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by TryHealthy
by TryHealthy

This is a great oatmeal. Please bring it back to Walmart. I have checked everywhere and I can not find it anywhere. Let me know if you find it somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TryHealthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THIS OATMEAL!!!
1/2/2011

Customer review by 4Cats55

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by 4Cats55
by 4Cats55

I have tried many other brands of oatmeal and this Blueberry and the Cranberry are the absolute best. I very highly recommend this......IF you can find it. All of a sudden, Walmart is no longer carrying it. Looks like they are replacing it with their brand...NOT a good idea. No other brand has come close to the taste or serving size either. You actually feel like you've had breakfast. Other brands just use too much added ingredients and you don't get the taste. Walmart....bring back our oatmeal, PLEASE!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4Cats55
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bring Back
6/4/2011

Customer review by Godzcreationhope

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Godzcreationhope
by Godzcreationhope

This oatmeal is delicious. It is great for a person like me who can't have much sugar. I wish I could find it at my local Walmart again. I keep looking for it but it's not there. I recommend this oatmeal to anyone who can find it. It is a good healthy choice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godzcreationhope
Hinton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/21/2012

Customer review by grammak001

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by grammak001
by grammak001

I LOVE this product in BLUEBERRY! However, I can't find the blueberry flavor anymore. Ocassionally I find the cranberry, but it's just not the same. So disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammak001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews