Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 175 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

175 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

175 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
135
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 162 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 162 total reviews
1-20 of 162 reviews
Cats favorite
2/1/2017

Customer review by Bobbi70

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Bobbi70
by Bobbi70

I bought this for my kittens and they loved it. Friskier is the only wet cat food that my kittens will eat

Bobbi70
Huntington, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mr. Puss loves Friskies!!!
10/18/2016

Customer review by KerrieHurley

5.0 stars 10/18/2016 by KerrieHurley
by KerrieHurley

My cat loves Friskies Beff in gravy!! I actually tries to speak to us in order to get it.

KerrieHurley
Fort Pierce, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only food he'll eat now
9/25/2016

Customer review by Taboo Dad

5.0 stars 9/25/2016 by Taboo Dad
by Taboo Dad

Our 18yr old tabby will only eat this food. The crazy-a cat will not eat any other flavors or brands.

Taboo Dad
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
they like the smell
9/9/2016

Customer review by Don10

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Don10
by Don10

when my cat loses his appetite i give him mixed grill, and he perks up.

Don10
Hudson, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tasty
8/18/2016

Customer review by mrsnicks1

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by mrsnicks1
by mrsnicks1

my cats have been eating all of the meat and gravy dinners for all of their lives.

mrsnicks1
White Plains, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lucky 13
7/20/2016

Customer review by Smokeandband

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Smokeandband
by Smokeandband

My cats seem to like this one the best but we actually get a case with s variety. They eat mostly bits and sometimes have tasty treasures. We have 13 cats. The case has 48 cans and we use 8 a day.

Smokeandband
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bowls licked clean
7/27/2016

Customer review by Ladyfightcat

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Ladyfightcat
by Ladyfightcat

It's rare seeing my cats lick their bowls completely clean. They love it.

Ladyfightcat
Lexington, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Meaty bits chicken in gravy
7/18/2016

Customer review by POOKIE49

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by POOKIE49
by POOKIE49

My Sammy loves the meaty bits with gravy. He. Really tears it up when he eats it.

POOKIE49
Glenside, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SHREDS OVER PATE ANYTIME
7/9/2016

Customer review by MAngo954

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by MAngo954
by MAngo954

Kitty loves shreds, chunks and not pate. Prefers Friskies over any other wet food. Has dry friskies but waits for the wet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MAngo954
Tamarac, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy!
6/3/2016

Customer review by Melanie34565

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Melanie34565
by Melanie34565

Cats can't get enough!! They wine for it.

Melanie34565
Toano, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best
5/22/2016

Customer review by cmcguffie

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by cmcguffie
by cmcguffie

my Burmese is very fussy. This is all she will eat!

cmcguffie
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gourmet Kitties
3/15/2016

Customer review by JoannaP

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by JoannaP
by JoannaP

We've purchased Friskies wet food for our 3 lunatics. So far they all have a favorite. Porto loves the tuna and egg, Kalitsa adores the beef and gravy and Demo, our youngest loved the Rise and Shine, which apparently you no longer make, because no one carries it, now. WHYYYYYY!!! Demo is the one who asks for the "yummy food" and he can no longer have his favorite. He is very unhappy about this.

JoannaP
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She went crazy for it!
4/26/2016

Customer review by pasadenaR

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by pasadenaR
by pasadenaR

We bought two cans of this for our 3 year old. After licking the spoon she went crazy for the bowl! We will now keep this at home for her "treat" meals! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pasadenaR
Pasadena, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat demands gravy
4/26/2016

Customer review by Charold

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Charold
by Charold

He all of a sudden became a picky eater and found the only thing he will eat is gravy laden food. Chicken and gravy are his to favorite things. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Charold
Lakeland, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats won't eat it
10/25/2015

Customer review by Bartak

1.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Bartak
by Bartak

I buy several different types of canned Friskies in bulk for my two cats. Lately BOTH of them turn their noses up at it! I can see if one cat happens to be feeling finicky that day, but for the both of them to smell it and back away from their dish tells me something's wrong with the food. This morning I put down TWO different flavors and they wouldn't touch either one. I intend to contact the corporate office to complain.

Bartak
Maine, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
The only flavor and food my cat will eat
2/10/2016

Customer review by Tracejade96

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Tracejade96
by Tracejade96

I tried a ton of different food brands and flavors. This is the ONLY flavor and product she loves, I even tried same flavor in other brands ... different flavors save brands. Not sure why but this is the only we food she will eat - Meaty Grill Bits

Tracejade96
Columbia, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
paws down with beef
2/14/2016

Customer review by Marilyn J

1.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Marilyn J
by Marilyn J

All three of my cats have made an unanimous declaration they don't like beef canned food. Will only eat it when I leave it out all day and they are really hungry...

Marilyn J
Pontiac, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beef bits with gravy
6/12/2013

Customer review by Gran

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Gran
by Gran

I have 2 rescue cats one is 5 and one is 8. Both had a rough start in life but I got one from the pound and one from the side of the road. Now you would think they are a Queen and her Princess. Spoiled rotten and refuse to eat anything but Friskies !! I have tried less expensive brands and they turn their noses up. Their favorite is the Beef Bits with Gravy they both love it. I give them the dry Purina Cat Chow and the wet food and they are both healthy and happy.

Gran
Georgia USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Jaxson loves her food!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Mariebabyy14

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Mariebabyy14
by Mariebabyy14

My Jaxson LOVES her beef in gravy! She knows where I have them and she knows when I open them. She can't wait to eat so she jumps on the counter to watch me put some on her plate. <3

Mariebabyy14
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They love it
5/16/2015

Customer review by Maddie

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by Maddie
by Maddie

When I rescued my first cat she was starving herself I gave her some frisks and she at it up know with my new cat she ate it for the first time in 5 years she coughed it up but know she is the last one away from the food bowl out of my 2cats ( i Think she coughed it up because she never ate wet food in her life before) my cats love this one especially when ever I buy it I let them choose its the first one they go for !!!

Maddie
Stratford, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 162 total reviews
1-20 of 162 reviews