Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
112
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 135 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews
Jaxson loves her food!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Mariebabyy14

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Mariebabyy14
by Mariebabyy14

My Jaxson LOVES her beef in gravy! She knows where I have them and she knows when I open them. She can't wait to eat so she jumps on the counter to watch me put some on her plate. <3

Mariebabyy14
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG!!!
1/9/2016

Customer review by sheilack

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by sheilack
by sheilack

my cats love these gravy and meat pieces and the price is great and it smells like real food, not like other brands that smell really bad out of the can. i get the chicken, beef and turkey.

sheilack
Potsdam, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like a steak dinner
1/9/2016

Customer review by Angellove767

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Angellove767
by Angellove767

My two cats only eat Friskies wet food and dry food. They have tried ALL of the canned ones and LOVE the Beef with gravy Bits the most!!! I just say "who wants steak?" and they come running and eat it up SO fast.

Angellove767
CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meaty bits Gourmet Grill
1/3/2016

Customer review by angel bunny

4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by angel bunny
by angel bunny

my cat really loves the small pieces, she is older and sometimes has problems chewing her food..but these pieces make it easy for her.

angel bunny
Staunton, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chester's favorite
12/31/2015

Customer review by mjhallas

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by mjhallas
by mjhallas

By far, our cats eat this one the fastest. the turkey dinner second. Chester, our youngest cat, also the fussiest eater will not leave the bowl until he eats it all.

mjhallas
Lexington, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cat food
12/27/2015

Customer review by OLDBAT5

4.0 stars 12/27/2015 by OLDBAT5
by OLDBAT5

All three of my senior cats love wet cat food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OLDBAT5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Great!
12/15/2015

Customer review by steveh3964

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by steveh3964
by steveh3964

Our cat loves this food. We'll be buying a lot more. Thank you.

steveh3964
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
must have tasted great!
11/29/2015

Customer review by bndt

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by bndt
by bndt

Bought this for my 17 year old cat and he loved it. He has gotten picky as he has aged, but this is among his favorites

bndt
Mechanicsville, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its all i buy for my Cats!
11/19/2015

Customer review by Tomara

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Tomara
by Tomara

My 3 cats love this flavor of "Meaty Bits". I have some happy Cats at home since switching from another brand. The Meaty Bits must be flavorful because all 3 are finicky about "taste". Its a brand and flavor that stays on my shopping list!

Tomara
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat loves this!!!!!!!!
10/26/2010

Customer review by poobearthedoglover

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by poobearthedoglover
by poobearthedoglover

The minute I open the can i have meows until they delve into it. Their coats have improved with feeding the canned along with the dry food.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poobearthedoglover
kingman, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cats
11/20/2015

Customer review by Lyndakamo

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Lyndakamo
by Lyndakamo

My cats love this product I would recommend it to a friend

Lyndakamo
Connecticut, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy Gourmet Grill Bits
11/19/2015

Customer review by nadine

4.0 stars 11/19/2015 by nadine
by nadine

Bought a can of Friskies Gourmet Grill Bits-Gizzy devoured in about 3 minutes, he likes it!

nadine
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sample cat of food
11/19/2015

Customer review by tdurigun

4.0 stars 11/19/2015 by tdurigun
by tdurigun

My cat ate most of it he like beef friskies some times thanks for the sample

tdurigun
Cleveland, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two Paws Up
11/19/2015

Customer review by Mom of 3 cats

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Mom of 3 cats
by Mom of 3 cats

My cats just loved their Friskies meal and I am definately purchasing again.

Mom of 3 cats
Middletown, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
meaty bits with beef in gravy
11/19/2015

Customer review by irishred

4.0 stars 11/19/2015 by irishred
by irishred

Received coupon for free can of cat food. Mr. Whiskers enjoyed every bite.

irishred
Kirkwood,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They love it
11/20/2015

Customer review by TinaLDJ

2.0 stars 11/20/2015 by TinaLDJ
by TinaLDJ

I bought this product a month ago and they absolutely love it.

TinaLDJ
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it
11/19/2015

Customer review by Jdarcy

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Jdarcy
by Jdarcy

My cat enjoyed this flavor..we recommend any of these.

Jdarcy
Salem nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and my cats love it.
11/19/2015

Customer review by abbe

5.0 stars 11/19/2015 by abbe
by abbe

Only brand I will buy for my cats. All they will eat.

abbe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love my cats
11/7/2015

Customer review by ema42452

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by ema42452
by ema42452

I have cats stray up and I cant turn them away.One just had four kittens.Another had 3 kittens.I have two house cats.The eat Friskies and cat chow and Fancy feast.They each have their favorite.Its a good price.I try to buy when they are on sale.Its a healthy food for them.So I but it.I Love them

ema42452
Robards, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats won't eat it
10/25/2015

Customer review by Bartak

1.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Bartak
by Bartak

I buy several different types of canned Friskies in bulk for my two cats. Lately BOTH of them turn their noses up at it! I can see if one cat happens to be feeling finicky that day, but for the both of them to smell it and back away from their dish tells me something's wrong with the food. This morning I put down TWO different flavors and they wouldn't touch either one. I intend to contact the corporate office to complain.

Bartak
Maine, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews