Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 165 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

165 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

165 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
127
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 152 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 152 total reviews
1-20 of 152 reviews
purina friskies meaty bits cat food variety pack
8/14/2016

Customer review by girl

3.0 stars 8/14/2016 by girl
by girl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

One of the cans had broken open and leaked out all over the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bowls licked clean
7/27/2016

Customer review by Ladyfightcat

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Ladyfightcat
by Ladyfightcat

It's rare seeing my cats lick their bowls completely clean. They love it.

Ladyfightcat
Lexington, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lucky 13
7/20/2016

Customer review by Smokeandband

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Smokeandband
by Smokeandband

My cats seem to like this one the best but we actually get a case with s variety. They eat mostly bits and sometimes have tasty treasures. We have 13 cats. The case has 48 cans and we use 8 a day.

Smokeandband
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meaty bits chicken in gravy
7/18/2016

Customer review by POOKIE49

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by POOKIE49
by POOKIE49

My Sammy loves the meaty bits with gravy. He. Really tears it up when he eats it.

POOKIE49
Glenside, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/25/2016

Customer review by Doritos

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Doritos
by Doritos
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doritos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SHREDS OVER PATE ANYTIME
7/9/2016

Customer review by MAngo954

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by MAngo954
by MAngo954

Kitty loves shreds, chunks and not pate. Prefers Friskies over any other wet food. Has dry friskies but waits for the wet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MAngo954
Tamarac, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat loves this!!!!!!!!
10/26/2010

Customer review by poobearthedoglover

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by poobearthedoglover
by poobearthedoglover

The minute I open the can i have meows until they delve into it. Their coats have improved with feeding the canned along with the dry food.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poobearthedoglover
kingman, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yummy!
6/3/2016

Customer review by Melanie34565

5.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Melanie34565
by Melanie34565

Cats can't get enough!! They wine for it.

Melanie34565
Toano, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price
6/5/2016

Customer review by Crazybutchy

5.0 stars 6/5/2016 by Crazybutchy
by Crazybutchy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great price for 12 cans :) my cats loves Friskies meaty bites

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crazybutchy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best
5/22/2016

Customer review by cmcguffie

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by cmcguffie
by cmcguffie

my Burmese is very fussy. This is all she will eat!

cmcguffie
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats love it.
3/25/2016

Customer review by Pumpkinhead

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Pumpkinhead
by Pumpkinhead

My cats liked this food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pumpkinhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy =^..^=
5/19/2016

Customer review by Vogelzang

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Vogelzang
by Vogelzang
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 5 cats love these meaty bits! =^..^=

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vogelzang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She went crazy for it!
4/26/2016

Customer review by pasadenaR

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by pasadenaR
by pasadenaR

We bought two cans of this for our 3 year old. After licking the spoon she went crazy for the bowl! We will now keep this at home for her "treat" meals! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

pasadenaR
Pasadena, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat demands gravy
4/26/2016

Customer review by Charold

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Charold
by Charold

He all of a sudden became a picky eater and found the only thing he will eat is gravy laden food. Chicken and gravy are his to favorite things. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Charold
Lakeland, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!!
6/1/2011

Customer review by Jennylynn78

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Jennylynn78
by Jennylynn78

My cat loves these! Great product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennylynn78
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our cat is very picky, but loves this food
2/20/2012

Customer review by JimInAustin

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by JimInAustin
by JimInAustin

Great product at a very reasonable price. Our mouser really enjoys eating it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimInAustin
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/14/2012

Customer review by Layland

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Layland
by Layland

I have 2 Siamese cats and they are both very picky eaters and Friskies is one of the brands that they like. They also like Meow Mix that comes in them little cups. They like the Friskie pate classic the best but will eat the meaty bits. I feed 12 outside ferol (wild cats) and they all love all of the Friskie brands of canned food. Some of the cans has juice or broth in them and the cats go crazy over that. Very nutritutuinal for them and they can keep the food down. Good product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Layland
Coshocton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our Cats Love Friskies - just not the Bits
2/17/2013

Customer review by MrSmokeyJoe

4.0 stars 2/17/2013 by MrSmokeyJoe
by MrSmokeyJoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor

I purchased this Meaty Bits Variety pack to see if our cats would like the change. They usually will only eat Friskies shreds or pate, and unfortunately they didn't really like the Bits. They just don't seem crazy about the large pieces of "meat" that the bits are in. The cats have good dental health so its not a matter of a problem chewing for them, maybe just spoiled and lazy lol. I must say though that you really get a great price on Friskies when shopping at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrSmokeyJoe
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
Gourmet Kitties
3/15/2016

Customer review by JoannaP

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by JoannaP
by JoannaP

We've purchased Friskies wet food for our 3 lunatics. So far they all have a favorite. Porto loves the tuna and egg, Kalitsa adores the beef and gravy and Demo, our youngest loved the Rise and Shine, which apparently you no longer make, because no one carries it, now. WHYYYYYY!!! Demo is the one who asks for the "yummy food" and he can no longer have his favorite. He is very unhappy about this.

JoannaP
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
60 FERAL CATS CAN'T ALL BE WRONG
12/9/2012

Customer review by KP101

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by KP101
by KP101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My feral cats like all cats need a change in taste once in awhile. Meaty Bits works really well for that. it is a soft meaty texture and has enough gravy to make them happy The price is right and it gets free shipping with the other cat foods right to my door. When it comes to shipping it arrives fast and not a dent in a can. :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KP101
Denver CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 152 total reviews
1-20 of 152 reviews