Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 108 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

108 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 95 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
Cat loves this!!!!!!!!
10/26/2010

Customer review by poobearthedoglover

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by poobearthedoglover
by poobearthedoglover

The minute I open the can i have meows until they delve into it. Their coats have improved with feeding the canned along with the dry food.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poobearthedoglover
kingman, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!
6/1/2011

Customer review by Jennylynn78

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Jennylynn78
by Jennylynn78

My cat loves these! Great product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennylynn78
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our cat is very picky, but loves this food
2/20/2012

Customer review by JimInAustin

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by JimInAustin
by JimInAustin

Great product at a very reasonable price. Our mouser really enjoys eating it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimInAustin
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/12/2012

Customer review by JK59

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by JK59
by JK59

My cats favorite food ... And they know the differnce trust me .Right price for it .When I shopping at local store I only get 10 cans for $7.00 which gets really hard after a while... This is well worth the money and effort just got back from walmart with more I brought while there...Your cats will love you for this...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JK59
Burien,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2012

Customer review by Layland

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Layland
by Layland

I have 2 Siamese cats and they are both very picky eaters and Friskies is one of the brands that they like. They also like Meow Mix that comes in them little cups. They like the Friskie pate classic the best but will eat the meaty bits. I feed 12 outside ferol (wild cats) and they all love all of the Friskie brands of canned food. Some of the cans has juice or broth in them and the cats go crazy over that. Very nutritutuinal for them and they can keep the food down. Good product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Layland
Coshocton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/23/2012

Customer review by cinthy

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by cinthy
by cinthy

my cats love this food and eat it regularly

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
60 FERAL CATS CAN'T ALL BE WRONG
12/9/2012

Customer review by KP101

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by KP101
by KP101

My feral cats like all cats need a change in taste once in awhile. Meaty Bits works really well for that. it is a soft meaty texture and has enough gravy to make them happy The price is right and it gets free shipping with the other cat foods right to my door. When it comes to shipping it arrives fast and not a dent in a can. :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KP101
Denver CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our Cats Love Friskies - just not the Bits
2/17/2013

Customer review by MrSmokeyJoe

4.0 stars 2/17/2013 by MrSmokeyJoe
by MrSmokeyJoe

I purchased this Meaty Bits Variety pack to see if our cats would like the change. They usually will only eat Friskies shreds or pate, and unfortunately they didn't really like the Bits. They just don't seem crazy about the large pieces of "meat" that the bits are in. The cats have good dental health so its not a matter of a problem chewing for them, maybe just spoiled and lazy lol. I must say though that you really get a great price on Friskies when shopping at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrSmokeyJoe
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Cats didn't like it.
12/20/2012

Customer review by mumom10

3.0 stars 12/20/2012 by mumom10
by mumom10

Two of our three cats don't like the meaty bits. They only like prime filets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mumom10
Fairifield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2011

Customer review by smcbooker

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by smcbooker
by smcbooker

Packages were partly unrwapped (plastic). Box too big and heavy, Difficult to move and get into house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smcbooker
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
12/22/2013

Customer review by DeeBee911

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by DeeBee911
by DeeBee911

Great value and five cats love it. Enough gravy for the gravy likers and enough meaty chunks to fill them up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeBee911
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD PRICE FOR HOW MUCH YOU GET
7/28/2014

Customer review by chelsha46

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by chelsha46
by chelsha46

BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR SONS 19 YR OLD CAT.IN CA.I DONT KNOW IF SHE LIKED IT OR NOT ,HE DIDNT SAY.ALL SHE HAD EATEN WAS DRY SO WE WANTED TO GET HER WET AND DRY AND THIS WAS A GOOD PRICE FOE 12 CANS.IM SURE SHE LIKED IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chelsha46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greeeeeeat
3/11/2014

Customer review by DebbiefromOlney

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by DebbiefromOlney
by DebbiefromOlney

great product for my little Princy that is my cats name

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebbiefromOlney
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great canned food.
8/19/2014

Customer review by Showbuzz

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by Showbuzz
by Showbuzz

Terrific variety and my cats love the meaty quality w/ moist morsels and gravy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Showbuzz
New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well packaged / Quick shipping / Good value
5/28/2015

Customer review by dajeffrey

5.0 stars 5/28/2015 by dajeffrey
by dajeffrey

New taste for our Cat / She LOVES it / Will purchase more / Fair price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dajeffrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Great Variety at a Great Price
5/13/2013

Customer review by lmtur

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by lmtur
by lmtur

Meaty Bits. This is the perfect variety of meaty flavors and tastes my cat's crave. They get canned food twice a day, then they have the dry on the floor all the time to eat as they please. I've tried other favors of cat food, but the only cat food they like is Friskies, dry and canned. I won't buy the cheapest food, which is usually store brand, because... flat out, they won't eat it. But Friskies cat food, is quality... and the price is wonderful... but best of all, my cat's love it. It would be foolish not to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmtur
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Friskies Meaty Bits
12/5/2013

Customer review by sukie2012

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by sukie2012
by sukie2012

My cats love the meaty over the other favor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sukie2012
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lip smackin good
8/30/2013

Customer review by candicrush

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by candicrush
by candicrush

My cats get their wet food every evening and they just love it. One of them was very sick a couple years ago and lost a lot of weight before getting on the road to recovery. I started giving him a half can of the wet food to try and put weight back on him. Since I have 2 cats you can't feed one and not the other so now they expect, no demand the wet food every night. The cat that was sick is now weighing in at 18 pounds and is very healthy now. I buy all my Friskies wet food and have it delivered because the price is so much better at Walmart than my grocery store. Way to go Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candicrush
Forest Hill, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feeding your cats well on a budget!
4/6/2014

Customer review by Roadrunnergnm

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by Roadrunnergnm
by Roadrunnergnm

My cats love the taste, and you cannot beat the price - No leftovers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roadrunnergnm
Gallup, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size for stocking up.
2/15/2014

Customer review by dzimnock

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by dzimnock
by dzimnock

My cats have an allergy to FISH...unbelievable! I purchased the canned wet food Friskies Meaty Bits for the poultry/beef content to give them their treats without aggravating their fish allergies. My cats love these bits of turkey/chicken/beef. Every morning, they sit and wait for me to dish out their portion and then, they all devour the food that is filled with gravy. I secretly think the gravy is the best part to them! lol I like purchasing enough wet food for the whole month. With the 12 pack size, I can easily fill those extra days at the end of each month to make sure my cats have a can of wet food every day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dzimnock
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews