Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 36 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Husband really likes it!
8/27/2012

Customer review by Luv2workout55

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Luv2workout55
by Luv2workout55

I bought this shampoo for my husband to try. He has used another professional shampoo for years but wanted a shampoo he could use that would be effective and less costly. I bought this on a whim and he loves it. He has grey hair which is thinning a little due to medication. He often has problems with shampoos, having to much perfume which cause him allergy problems and often times find that some shampoos leave his hair to soft, or make his scalp itchy. He likes this shampoo so much that he uses it almost everyday, and comments quite often how much he likes it. It is blue in color , some people don't like that, but he doesn't care what the color is as long as it works. The fragrance is light, fresh and clean smelling. No allergic reactions, no dry itchy scalp, and it leaves his hair clean, and not weighed down. The price is easy on the pocketbook. He highly reccommends it, and he's very picky about what products he uses on his hair.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luv2workout55
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful item!!!!
7/24/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

wonderful item:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great shampoo
10/22/2011

Customer review by yeomills

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by yeomills
by yeomills

Great for my fine and thining hair adds volume

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yeomills
United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2 in 1 is a nice time saver.
4/18/2012

Customer review by happyearz

4.0 stars 4/18/2012 by happyearz
by happyearz

Good scent for men. Shampoo is aqua-blue, and leaves the hair feeling healthy.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyearz
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/21/2012

Customer review by migdig

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by migdig
by migdig

I love this it is a quality product

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
migdig
Queens ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
3/27/2012

Customer review by RumPunch

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by RumPunch
by RumPunch

This is a fantastic value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RumPunch
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good shampoo
5/24/2016

Customer review by Sheri

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Sheri
by Sheri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

works good for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sheri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
husband loved it!
12/4/2013

Customer review by nancy73

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by nancy73
by nancy73

I received a full size of this from influenster and my husband liked it so much he had me go buy a couple more bottles. It has a great scent and really gets your hair and body clean and smelling wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nancy73
fayetteville,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Dirty hair
3/29/2016

Customer review by Hunter25

1.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Hunter25
by Hunter25

I have used this product for a many years with good results, but the last 2 bottles I have bought have not gotten my hair as clean....after 24 hours my hair feels and looks like it has not been washed in days...I keep my hair the same length all the time and have noticed that lately my head has been itching just a few hours after washing it and it does not have the same feel after getting out of the shower like it used to.....it still feels dirty......my guess is they changed the formula........unless I here of a good reason, l will not be buying this product again

Hunter25
SE Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Love!
5/4/2016

Customer review by Joce

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Joce
by Joce

love this product! My boyfriend use to use the dove shampoo and i feel like it wouldn't get his hair as clean as the suave does and It smells 10xs more amazing as well! I can also use it on my long hair and it works great too! (:

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2 in 1 basic and good price
2/19/2016

Customer review by shenav

4.0 stars 2/19/2016 by shenav
by shenav

is my option for men in our guess bathroom, smell good and clean + condition as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shenav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too punishing for thin hair
3/13/2016

Customer review by Rich

2.0 stars 3/13/2016 by Rich
by Rich

Although this product is a good value, it is too strong for my thing hair. Hair looks dry and thin after application, not what a conditioner should do.

Rich
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Very disappointing
1/16/2016

Customer review by CrunchyHair

1.0 stars 1/16/2016 by CrunchyHair
by CrunchyHair

I picked this up after using Suave's professionals regular 2-1 for a couple years. I liked it a lot and found it gave the same if not better results as another much more expensive brand. Yet after 2 weeks with the men's version my hair feels disgusting and is in the worst shape in years maybe ever. I had hoped for the same great product I was used to with just a more manly smell. I tend to be pretty thrifty and just tough it out when a product disappoints me and just buy something else next time but I honestly just want to throw this 3/4 full bottle away.

CrunchyHair
Carlisle, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Smells great
3/21/2016

Customer review by R250

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by R250
by R250

Smells great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
R250
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
2/26/2014

Customer review by mudtires

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by mudtires
by mudtires
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the first time I used this product and I like it very much I bought 2.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mudtires
jericho vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2 in 1
10/31/2015

Customer review by Sony

5.0 stars 10/31/2015 by Sony
by Sony

My son lives it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
2/21/2016

Customer review by sweet1magnolia

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by sweet1magnolia
by sweet1magnolia

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweet1magnolia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great 2 in 1 Mens Shampoo
1/28/2016

Customer review by SgtJude

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by SgtJude
by SgtJude

I have been using this shampoo for years and hope Suave continues to manufacturer this shampoo. I also used another 2 in 1 Suave shampoo and they stopped manufacturing it, very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SgtJude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cleanser
1/18/2014

Customer review by F350Angel

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by F350Angel
by F350Angel

My husband uses this product. He applies a lot of gel to his hair, making it stiff to the touch, so that when he rides his Harley his hair doesnt move. This has been the only product that has cleansed every last bit of gel from his head, without drying out his hair. I ran out of my shampoo the other day and had to use his. I was impressed. My husband had been using a very expensive salon brand ( my shampoo) This works better. I too have recently switched to Suave. The whole line. Please keep doing whatever you are doing this has been the best product for his hair, and the best line at a GREAT price for the whole family. We have 2 boys left at home, they love this shampoo as well. We caught them sneaking my husbands shampoo. Teenagers!

F350Angel
Utah, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Boys favorite
1/17/2016

Customer review by Suave

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Suave
by Suave

My boys really enjoy this product because they can wash their hair and it smells so good Suave is they favorite personal hygiene product...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews