Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Husband really likes it!
8/27/2012

Customer review by Luv2workout55

5.0 stars by Luv2workout55

I bought this shampoo for my husband to try. He has used another professional shampoo for years but wanted a shampoo he could use that would be effective and less costly. I bought this on a whim and he loves it. He has grey hair which is thinning a little due to medication. He often has problems with shampoos, having to much perfume which cause him allergy problems and often times find that some shampoos leave his hair to soft, or make his scalp itchy. He likes this shampoo so much that he uses it almost everyday, and comments quite often how much he likes it. It is blue in color , some people don't like that, but he doesn't care what the color is as long as it works. The fragrance is light, fresh and clean smelling. No allergic reactions, no dry itchy scalp, and it leaves his hair clean, and not weighed down. The price is easy on the pocketbook. He highly reccommends it, and he's very picky about what products he uses on his hair.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luv2workout55
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great shampoo
10/22/2011

Customer review by yeomills

5.0 stars by yeomills

Great for my fine and thining hair adds volume

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yeomills
United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2 in 1 is a nice time saver.
4/18/2012

Customer review by happyearz

4.0 stars by happyearz

Good scent for men. Shampoo is aqua-blue, and leaves the hair feeling healthy.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
happyearz
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/21/2012

Customer review by migdig

5.0 stars by migdig

I love this it is a quality product

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
migdig
Queens ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
3/27/2012

Customer review by RumPunch

5.0 stars by RumPunch

This is a fantastic value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RumPunch
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
husband loved it!
12/4/2013

Customer review by nancy73

5.0 stars by nancy73

I received a full size of this from influenster and my husband liked it so much he had me go buy a couple more bottles. It has a great scent and really gets your hair and body clean and smelling wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nancy73
fayetteville,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
great product
2/26/2014

Customer review by mudtires

4.0 stars by mudtires

This is the first time I used this product and I like it very much I bought 2.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mudtires
jericho vt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suave Professionals Men Ocean Charge
12/30/2014

Customer review by gsv1

5.0 stars by gsv1

Very Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gsv1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells great, like a shower gel
3/20/2015

Customer review by jada

5.0 stars by jada

my husband loves it, bluish in colour, great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect this time
11/24/2014

Customer review by Antigonus

5.0 stars by Antigonus

WOW I think someone paid attention to these feedback cause they packed this much better this time around The last time I ordered shampoo here I got it and shampoo was all over the plastic bag And they even used tape on it but the tape was so cheap if came off and lost alot of it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Antigonus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
QUALITY SHAMPOO!
2/28/2015

Customer review by eddie888

5.0 stars by eddie888

Wonderful value & great 2 in 1 shampoo. The quantity is so much that it seems to last forever before I need to order more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eddie888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suave clean
3/2/2015

Customer review by Bobbi

5.0 stars by Bobbi

my husband won't use any other shampoo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bobbi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
shampoo
1/13/2015

Customer review by Cateron2010

5.0 stars by Cateron2010

I would buy this again when I'm out of this shampoo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cateron2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cleanser
1/18/2014

Customer review by F350Angel

5.0 stars by F350Angel

My husband uses this product. He applies a lot of gel to his hair, making it stiff to the touch, so that when he rides his Harley his hair doesnt move. This has been the only product that has cleansed every last bit of gel from his head, without drying out his hair. I ran out of my shampoo the other day and had to use his. I was impressed. My husband had been using a very expensive salon brand ( my shampoo) This works better. I too have recently switched to Suave. The whole line. Please keep doing whatever you are doing this has been the best product for his hair, and the best line at a GREAT price for the whole family. We have 2 boys left at home, they love this shampoo as well. We caught them sneaking my husbands shampoo. Teenagers!

F350Angel
Utah, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
12/30/2014

Customer review by asoccer

5.0 stars by asoccer

It is an awesome conditioner, except they should make bigger bottles.

asoccer
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
It's shampoo
11/21/2014

Customer review by FMasterdiver

4.0 stars by FMasterdiver

So far seems to clean hair and leaves it nice. You don't need much product which should last for awhile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FMasterdiver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really strong odor
3/11/2015

Customer review by lle0

1.0 stars by lle0

I picked this up because the store was out of my usual unscented version. The smell was worryingly intense in the shower, but I was hoping it would mostly wash out. No such luck. Smell the product first and make sure you can live with that odor all day long because it's inescapable. Still a great shampoo, but I will definitely avoid any of the scented products from now on.

lle0
Livermore, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female